Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Midtown - I-75

2255 Buena Vista Road , Lexington, Kentucky 40505

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1330 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1057
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

relaxation

By

22 octubre 2021

We had a wonderful stay and had a nice overnight stay and sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Came in Clutch

By

21 octubre 2021

club

This is a great property that I would recommend anyone to stay at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Always sleep well when stay at a Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

18 octubre 2021

We arrived late at night after a full day on the road. On arrival the front desk staff was very friendly. He greeted us and checked us in quickly. Once in the room noticed the bathroom wasn't clean- the toilet had urine in it and the counters were dirty. It was late so we flushed the toilet and wiped the counter off ourselves. This was the only issue with the stay.

The rest of the room was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booked a return stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

We had a relaxing and comfortable overnight stay. We needed a place to eat dinner and the person who checked us in gave us a map of restaurants close to the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was perfectly comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility and friendly staff.

By

17 octubre 2021

club

This facility was very clean and convenient for our group. The staff was friendly and competent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soft towels and good water pressure

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Clean. Great soft towels and sheets.

The shower water pressure was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On my way back to Michigan

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Cleanest hotel I have seen in a long time! Bathroom supplies were more than adequate. Bath towels, hand towels, and face cloths. Remote control sealed in a clear container to insure germ free. Friendly staff. Swimming pool looked great, but I didn't take the time to use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

01 octubre 2021

club

Very quiet hotel. Slept great! The room had everything that you need for an overnight. The shower was wonderful compared to many hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn’t expect such good quality

By

29 septiembre 2021

Quick overnight stop on our way home to Georgia. I booked this hotel on the way via my IHG app. I used Reward Nights. The hotel was very easy to get to off the highway and was in a location that seemed very safe. The hotel was the cleanest of our entire trip. The beds were comfortable, the room quiet, and the staff friendly. We were very happy with our quick stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and helpful staff

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was very clean. We also was pleased to use the laundry room and gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

21 septiembre 2021

This is in reference to the one desk clerk that checked me in. He was very rude!! I was given the wrong room, booked two beds and received a king (we had 4 guest). He offered no solution except to cancel my reservation. Air did not run very well and bathroom tub didn’t drain. Will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información