Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Midtown - I-75

2255 Buena Vista Road , Lexington, Kentucky 40505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1088 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

week-end stay

By

April 01, 2020

stayed 3 nights at hotel for long week-end with family while visiting area attractions. clean hotel and rooms. quiet and good breakfast. staff was very friendly. typical Holiday Inn Express. no surprises or disappointments. I would definitely stay there again if in the Lexington area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and convenient!

By

March 29, 2020

club

Hotel bed, bedding, pillows were excellent. Towels were ample in quantity and very comfortable. Water pressure in shower was great. Chose hotel over other brands because of past experiences with brand. Really missed the hot breakfast but understood with virus these are not normal times. I know I earn points towards future visits but feel Priority Club members should receive the lowest rate offered by the brand.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay on family business

By

March 29, 2020

club

Great room and staff. virus caused a great breakfast to be sack one

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bedding

By

March 24, 2020

We would stay here again, close to hwy. but not so close to hear noise

Read More
Read Less

Good,clean and comfortable location.

By

March 21, 2020

club

Clean and well managed hotel.
Room was comfortable and quite well equipped.
The only thing that would be a good added feature is an in room safe.

Read More
Read Less

Driving/Stop

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

The hotel was wonderful. Approximately 5 years old at this time. Check in and checkout was a breeze with friendly staff. Breakfast exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good value at a nice place to stay

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice facility, rooms are clean and staff is very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2020

Very nice and clean place close to anything you choose to do

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 08, 2020

club

Had a comfortable bed and the service was excellent. My only problem was that i would set the thermostat at 70 but it wouldn't hold that setting so the room was cooler than i wanted. The rest of my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

March 05, 2020

Stopped here on our way to Myrtle Beach. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The hotel was clean and polished. The breakfast bar provided ample selections and choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to. Treated very well.

By

March 04, 2020

club

Great location. Able to walk to restaurants and gas stations. Very safe area. Because I had a back injury that made it difficult to lay in bed I requested a room with a couch for watching tv. The couch had some small stains on it that probably could have been steam cleaned off. However the room was impeccably clean and the bed was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less