Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 956 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

956opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Excellent stay

By

28 mayo 2021

club

Rooms are very clean. Staff was friendly and shuttle service from the airport was prompt and convenient’

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

27 mayo 2021

The venue my family and I chose for my wedding was partnered with this hotel so we had no real choice in the matter, but we were very happy with our stay. The staff was nice, the check-in process went smoothly and the facility was very clean overall.

I did not eat any of the breakfast food but my family did and they were pleased to my knowledge. We also used the conference room the night before the wedding for rehearsal and the cost was appropriate for the two hours that we used.

My only issue was our room was not cleaned during the time we were gone. I wanted to request the cleaning of our room so that my new husband and I could come back to a clean room but the day was very busy and I had no time as I was the bride. The hotel knew that we were there for our wedding so it would have been a nice touch if they took the time to notice this or ask. Overall, I still highly recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool clean room

By

17 mayo 2021

club

My room was clean, was cool, and was quiet. It was a nice place to sleep for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to write home about

By

15 mayo 2021

club

It was ok . Nothing great , not the worse place I ever stayed at but not the best . The staff upon arrival wasn’t that friendly , the pool was closed due to Covid ( but when I signed up the listing said it was opened ?? , ice machine was broken, limited breakfast choice, bathroom shower pressure was not great and there was some type of crack they tried to plaster but not finished very nicely. Idk ? The bed was comfy tho so I managed to sleep ok . The cart to help bring my things in was hard to maneuver. It wasn’t great but and definitely would not choose this place again . The only thing good was it was near the highway I had to get back onto so it made it easier but it was a bit depressing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay/Billing Confusion

By

13 mayo 2021

club

Overall our stay at this facility was very good. However, there was confusion at check-in which caused a significant delay. When we checked out, we got the anticipated statements for the two rooms we had reserved but, upon review of our credit card statement later, we had received a charge for an additional room. This required a call to the hotel and a review by management. The unexpected room charge was eventually reversed. We are grateful that this issue was resolved, but it did require additional follow-up, time, and effort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

11 mayo 2021

club

Bed was extremely comfy and the room was very clean. Most hotels’ showers have awful water pressure but the water pressure here was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

09 mayo 2021

Great hotel close to airport. Clean neighborhood, lots to ear nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed clean and spacious room

By

08 mayo 2021

The only thing that could be improved was the loudness
Of the ac unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a friends wedding. The customer service was great and the rooms were up to date. Didn’t have any problems at all! Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress

By

03 mayo 2021

club

The most comfortable sleep. Love the mattress and pillow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

el mejor hotel que tiene estados unidos a hora mismo

By

01 mayo 2021

club

En este viaje me que de en 5 hoteles holiday inn y no cambio esta linesde hoteles por ningun otro lama mega king las mejores y la limpieza y la decoracion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

nice hotel nice staff even though it was covid I would have liked to see more than two towels in the bathroom for a weeks stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información