Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1122 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    864
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

The Beds were a Bit Soft!

By

02 julio 2022

I appreciate the fact that this hotel had rooms available. My first few choices were not available, but everything worked in my favor as my appointments were near the hotel. Great Breakfast. Just a tad too salty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

29 junio 2022

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times a year for work and the experience is always great. The property is close to the airport and the shuttle service it friendly and convenient. There have been several times I've had to make a short notice reservation and Marlo has been Amazing in helping when that has been the case. Overall a nice place to stay and the staff is outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Service

By

28 junio 2022

club

Marlo Barnes, front desk manager was simply awesome. She was approachable and down to earth yet professional. I appreciated the way she handled everything from check in to check out! The room was clean not a huge room but nice! I will def visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - comfortable bedding - nice size television - tasty food.

By

28 junio 2022

This location was very convenient to our meeting location on June 25th. The bedding was very comfortable; the television size was great; breakfast was plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean professional service

By

27 junio 2022

Clean lobby, grounds maintained and Great bedding easy access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for BWI

By

22 junio 2022

Staff was great. Room was updated and clean. Pool was fantastic. Truly a heated pool! Conveniently close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and spacious

By

21 junio 2022

The staff was very polite and professional. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy and very bright and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and courteous staff, excellent cleanliness, and great breakfast.

By

19 junio 2022

All the staff members I interacted with were very courteous and helpful, their breakfast had a good variety, and the entire place was clean. The bed in my room was very comfortable and the general atmosphere was pleasant and calming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Service

By

17 junio 2022

This hotel is my wife and I ‘go to’ hotel every time we come to Baltimore, which has been several years now. We love everything about this hotel. The location is perfect for us, since we’re travelers from North Carolina and it’s easy access to I-95. The staff has always been friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our rooms over the years have always been very clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff has always been very helpful and the food is always great to eat! Even during the Covid Pandemic, we still made sure we stayed here while visiting my family in Baltimore and Randallstown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to stay for wedding

By

13 junio 2022

This facility was very clean, breakfast offered was actually good.
I personally did care for the news being played at breakfast and our Keurig in our room wasn't working which really didn't make a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Baltimore

By

13 junio 2022

The hotel was great however when changes are made and those changes are not honored it makes for a bad experience for the guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service!

By

11 junio 2022

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn BWI N as part of a large wedding group. Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and went above and beyond to help. The hotel itself was clean and in a good location. If I need to be in the area again I would definitely stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información