Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 843 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    649
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Tyler

By

02 abril 2020

Had a wonderful experience on the business trip. Just like a hotel should be. Clean and quiet. Everything was perfect. No conplaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long layover

By

01 abril 2020

We were on one of the last flights in (and first out) so we gave consideration to sleeping at the airport. Well, we were really wanting a shower so at the last minute we chose to get a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay!

By

31 marzo 2020

Overall my experience at the hotel was excellent. From the staff, to the hotel to my room...I enjoyed every part of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay considering..

By

22 marzo 2020

Stay was great. Hotel staff are awesome as always just this covid19 stuff makes the stay just not as good. No coffee... can't use the gym or pool, which I love to. Other than that no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Martino

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom good breakfast,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay...

By

18 marzo 2020

I have stated at this Hotel many times and I will be back in a few weeks. Always a good stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Front desk was very helpful and guest friendly...I was always greeted with a smile and asked about my stay. I would recommend to family and friends!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Good room, great location. Internet speeds were excellent and the room still had ethernet access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a very safe place to stay

By

14 marzo 2020

club

All the people who worked there was very nice to us while we were in the Baltimore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

13 marzo 2020

club

We took a quick trip back home to MD from VA. We wish we had time to enjoy the indoor pool but everything else was alright. One suggestion about the bed...the mattress caused me to toss and turn throughout the night. Maybe a guess would like an option to use a mattress topper? Wild to say but not impossible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Good clean hotel for a park n fly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The shuttle service is very efficient The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shrekaz

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Very nice hotel, well trained staff, clean comfortable, and well located. Will stay at the hotel on next visit to Baltimore......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información