Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 860 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Service

By

July 02, 2020

I wanted to give a big Thank you to all the staff and workers you are amazing I enjoyed my stay here so much I didn't want to go, you made me feel like I was at my own home space so Thank you I recommend if you looking for somewhere nice and comfortable and very clean and the best customer service ever you need to come here Thank you so much for my warming and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

business conference

By

June 27, 2020

club

great service when you can tell.someone is smiling under masks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 26, 2020

The room was clean and AC worked great. Staff in the morning were awesome at providing breakfast upon request. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated and great staff

By

June 25, 2020

club

Stayed overnight to catch flight and park car during travel. Shuttle service was prompt, bagged breakfast was ready at front desk when leaving for airport and staff was very friendly. Room was updated and clean with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2020

Very pleased with the staff and cleanliness. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.I would actually recommend this hotel stay for anyone traveling via air or local residence it’s good recommendation

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable.

By

June 18, 2020

club

From the moment I walked in the door, until the moment I checked out, I had a great stay. The staff were very nice and welcoming. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. No complaints about water pressure, hot water, etc. Breakfast was good. I'd stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Baltimore visit

By

June 09, 2020

You need to make the guest aware that your room is not going to be cleaned during your stay!!!!!. The hotel was no where near full and a hot breakfast would not have broke the hotel. This place is not being maintained as a Holiday Inn Express should be. The location is the only appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfy room.

By

June 07, 2020

club

I had a negative experience at an area Extended Stay America property. I explained my situation to the management and they graciously made accommodations that exceeded my expectations. When I am in the area, I will be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 06, 2020

club

So happy with this property. From check in to check out everything was above and beyond expectations. Very well run hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Staff is amazing and friendly. I recommend it highly! Many thanks to Roxanne and Monique!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 27, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay. Room is very clean and comfortable. The front office staff was more then helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food choices but comfy bed

By

May 26, 2020

We were not given any choice of food no coffee was set up down stairs. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less