Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1034 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable overnight stay

By

September 19, 2021

We selected this property to change it up as we usually stay overnight for an early flight when visiting the area. The property was well-kept, located near the airport and car rental facility and has many food options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

We had flight cancellation at BWI.
HIExpress is typically my choice.
While we only came late and left early the next morning, the staff was very helpful, the room was great and typical of what I expect from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel by the airport

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They have shuttle to and from the airport and anywhere within a few miles. Breakfast was good, rooms were clean and bed was comfy. All you need next to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room spacious

By

September 09, 2021

club

Room and bed very spacious and staff was polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

床铺太软

By

September 08, 2021

床铺是我到现在住的IHG酒店最软的,腰不好早上起来痛。

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

September 08, 2021

club

Jerry was on duty when I arrived. He greeted me with a big hello, and knew who I was. I was quite impressed. It was a pleasure to see him again.
My stay was very short, sadly, but just as comfortable as always.

Read More
Read Less

Epie Ngaaje

By

September 03, 2021

I like this location. It’s convenient for work and also clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Enjoyable Stay

By

August 30, 2021

This was a last minute choice. I was apprehensive at first because it was near the hotel however the accommodations were great.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 28, 2021

club

I couldn't check in until 2 am, due to my schedule. Jerry was welcoming and helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. Upon check out my favorite employee greeted with a smile, and took my reservation for next week. Thank you Marlo!
I wish the ice machines would get fixed, and the elevators need air flow of some sort. Especially in the heat of the summer. They are stifling.

Read More
Read Less

Great expectations and delivered

By

August 27, 2021

club

Clean friendly reliable experience. Very very comfortable and secure..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel when I am in the area. The staff members are wonderful - the beds and pillows are amazing and the free breakfast is delicious. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing!

By

August 25, 2021

club

Hotel is located in a great location. There are several restaurants in the area to choose from to eat as well. Most importantly, it wasn’t difficult to find. Parking is good as well.

Read More
Read Less