Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 994 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

994Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    27

did not get what I expected

By

15. Juli 2021

club

I chose this hotel for the pool and breakfast. I am a rewards club member and just left the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Cleveland which had a buffet breakfast. Well this hotel had a big whiteboard telling you how much they wanted to serve you a hot breakfast but are not going to. The choices were very limited. The pool was closed but I was able to sit in my room and look out the window and watch the people at the Hotel across the parking lot having fun in that hotel pool. If that pool was open, this one could be too. I feel as though alot of hotels are still using the pandemic as a excuse to keep there cost down by not serving buffet breakfast or having pool open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!

By

14. Juli 2021

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. Everything was clean. Service was wonderful. Room was oh-so-comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Loved this hotel...5-star
Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best bed!!

By

12. Juli 2021

After our 22 hour day due to weather in Chicago, to get to this place and have the comfiest bed was fabulous. The staff was helpful especially the all-night staff. We so appreciated the 24 hour shuttle from the airport! At 2 am, that was a lifer saver.

My only complaint is that the breakfast was all carb-loaded and cold, so we (as diabetics) could not eat any of it. Totally defeated the original purpose of booking there, which was to get breakfast with our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Juli 2021

Very clean and nice hotel. Staff is super friendly and very helpful. I stay here quite often for work have never had any issues. The only thing I can't wait for is breakfast to be back to normal and the pool to be open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding stay

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Considering trip was short we enjoyed ourselves. We were there with friends for a wedding. It was great to catch up. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding party stay

By

06. Juli 2021

Holiday Inn was very accommodating on doing blocks of rooms for our stay and coordinating the shuttle buses for both the airport/hotel and venue/hotel. We even were able to do an after party at Glory Days and the shuttle came to pick us up. That was a wonderful convenience. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. We were able to reserve the conference room for our rehearsal, which made it very convenient for our guests travelling from out of town. The only improvements I'd suggest is offer something to newlyweds in making their room extra special, make it easier for guests to book the blocks of rooms (shorter links that can fit on invitations), and now that Covid is under control, offer hot breakfast again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Juli 2021

The staff was great rooms clean. Great stay after traveling allnight. The staff here are professuonal and provided service with a smile. The management team should be very poud of their staff. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and nice hotel

By

01. Juli 2021

club

We stayed one night at this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. Great hotel for the value. The only area of improvement is the breakfast food choices. I think a few more healthier options would be great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice, clean hotel

By

30. Juni 2021

club

hotel was clean, comfortable, close to airport
hotel staff was nice, overall great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's an airport hotel

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This feels like the most standard airport hotel, nothing less, nothing more. Clean rooms and a friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed in this hotel,

By

28. Juni 2021

I always stay at holiday inn because of the cleanliness of the rooms and the pool. However I was there for five nights and they only clean the room one time also the pool was closed they said due to Covid but all the surrounding hotels pools were open the reason I chose that hotel was because I was there visiting my grandchildren and we wanted to use the pool very disappointed the room was not that clean and I had to call the desk multiple times just to get it cleaned one extra time while I was there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen