Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Мэриленд 21090

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 850 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

850отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    655
  • 4 Звезды
    122
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Great stay

By

мая 27, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay. Room is very clean and comfortable. The front office staff was more then helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor food choices but comfy bed

By

мая 26, 2020

We were not given any choice of food no coffee was set up down stairs. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and service.

By

мая 25, 2020

The staff were very hospitable and my room was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed! Great people!

By

апреля 30, 2020

Highly recommend! The rooms are big, modern, clean, and the staff are friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tileguy54

By

апреля 21, 2020

Very nice and clean hotel ! Staff was friendly and attentive!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chaos

By

апреля 20, 2020

I named my review CHAOS because at this time the country is in CHAOS with the Covid 19 Virus upon us. I am an essential worker and worked on the Amtrak BP Tunnel project upgrading the railroad tracks in the tunnel. It was very hard to be away from my family at this time. The hotel staff made my stay more bearable with the precautions they had set in place for my safety. They were very helpful letting me know of local restaurants that were delivering food and had curbside pick up.. They also gave me Breakfast every morning that was prepared and bagged.. The staff was constantly cleaning and wiping down areas of the hotels, door handles, elevators and buttons, washing machines and dryers. All and all they made and unbearable situation bearable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID-19 Proof and Protected...

By

апреля 09, 2020

club

Best location to enjoy and endure during a time of complication and pandemic. Staff goes above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Also, rooms are without a kitchen, it offers a microwave

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tyler

By

апреля 02, 2020

Had a wonderful experience on the business trip. Just like a hotel should be. Clean and quiet. Everything was perfect. No conplaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long layover

By

апреля 01, 2020

We were on one of the last flights in (and first out) so we gave consideration to sleeping at the airport. Well, we were really wanting a shower so at the last minute we chose to get a room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed my stay!

By

марта 31, 2020

Overall my experience at the hotel was excellent. From the staff, to the hotel to my room...I enjoyed every part of my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay considering..

By

марта 22, 2020

Stay was great. Hotel staff are awesome as always just this covid19 stuff makes the stay just not as good. No coffee... can't use the gym or pool, which I love to. Other than that no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr Martino

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom good breakfast,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию