Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North

1510 Aero Drive , Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 998 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

good service

By

26 July 2021

it good to stay at holiday inn at bwi will be back agian

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

21 July 2021

Clean rooms, bed was a little too fluffy for me. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Park

By

19 July 2021

club

Highly recommend for Park and Fly. Friendly and no wait to airport and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

waited 2 hours for hotel shuttle that never came

By

17 July 2021

club

I followed the instructions from the lady at the front desk. The shuttle never came. I called and she said that she told me that I had to call for the shuttle. She never told me that. After waiting 2 hours and calling the hotel twice and having them tell me they would send the shuttle. I got uber. When I got back to the hotel, 2 shuttle vans were parked in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

did not get what I expected

By

15 July 2021

club

I chose this hotel for the pool and breakfast. I am a rewards club member and just left the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Cleveland which had a buffet breakfast. Well this hotel had a big whiteboard telling you how much they wanted to serve you a hot breakfast but are not going to. The choices were very limited. The pool was closed but I was able to sit in my room and look out the window and watch the people at the Hotel across the parking lot having fun in that hotel pool. If that pool was open, this one could be too. I feel as though alot of hotels are still using the pandemic as a excuse to keep there cost down by not serving buffet breakfast or having pool open.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

14 July 2021

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. Everything was clean. Service was wonderful. Room was oh-so-comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 July 2021

club

Loved this hotel...5-star
Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

The best bed!!

By

12 July 2021

After our 22 hour day due to weather in Chicago, to get to this place and have the comfiest bed was fabulous. The staff was helpful especially the all-night staff. We so appreciated the 24 hour shuttle from the airport! At 2 am, that was a lifer saver.

My only complaint is that the breakfast was all carb-loaded and cold, so we (as diabetics) could not eat any of it. Totally defeated the original purpose of booking there, which was to get breakfast with our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 July 2021

Very clean and nice hotel. Staff is super friendly and very helpful. I stay here quite often for work have never had any issues. The only thing I can't wait for is breakfast to be back to normal and the pool to be open.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

08 July 2021

club

Considering trip was short we enjoyed ourselves. We were there with friends for a wedding. It was great to catch up. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party stay

By

06 July 2021

Holiday Inn was very accommodating on doing blocks of rooms for our stay and coordinating the shuttle buses for both the airport/hotel and venue/hotel. We even were able to do an after party at Glory Days and the shuttle came to pick us up. That was a wonderful convenience. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. We were able to reserve the conference room for our rehearsal, which made it very convenient for our guests travelling from out of town. The only improvements I'd suggest is offer something to newlyweds in making their room extra special, make it easier for guests to book the blocks of rooms (shorter links that can fit on invitations), and now that Covid is under control, offer hot breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 July 2021

The staff was great rooms clean. Great stay after traveling allnight. The staff here are professuonal and provided service with a smile. The management team should be very poud of their staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less