Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 887 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

887opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Gret place to stay for a weekend trip to Liverpool

By

30 marzo 2017

club

A group of us selected to stay for a recent trip to Liverpool for a reunion after staying in Holiday Inns before and being satisfied with the service. The hotel is perfectly situated with the main areas being easy walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Brilliant location for the Echo Arena, comfortable room, nice and quiet and windows that open!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staffing

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Excellent staff from time of booking in to time we booked out nothing was too much for them. They were polite and courteous answering any concerns we may have had even listening to a 10year old explaining that the lift did not work properly by not stopping on the 2nd floor where he wanted to get out she smiled at him and said she would try her hardest to get it fixed for him. My grandson has ADHD and can get very frustrated and uptight occasionally but her smile made all the difference and I thank her for that and it certainly made our stay more enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liverpool Visit

By

29 marzo 2017

Excellent location but no parking !! Website Parking available but ended up in multi-storey car park and paying £22 for two nights (and that's with a 25% discount !!). Can't fault hotel and staff but visit spoilt by having to fork out for parking that I thought was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

29 marzo 2017

club

On checking out we were informed about joining the rewards so we did as we will pick this hotel whenever in Liverpool or anywhere around on ourctravels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Perfect for visiting echo arena and Liverpool in general. Nice decent sized family room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liverpool

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Check in was quick and efficient. Good views from the room window. If I had to pick on anything and its only a minor detail ..... there was no power shower just a standard shower head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to relax

By

29 marzo 2017

Hotel is right on Albert Dock. Cant fault the hotel on anything, all staff are very friendly and willing to help, great team!. Rooms are relaxing, clean and modern. Breakfast has a good variety, love the new "baps".
Have stayed many times and will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location

By

28 marzo 2017

club

lovely hotel in an excellent location, value for money, nice and quiet rooms but within walking distance of shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No rest

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If you want a good nights sleep I wouldn't recommend this hotel, it's very noisy - breakfast is very average with little to no choice and if you don't get in early you won't get a full breakfast as most things will have run out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Hot breakfast items,only warm, bacon almost raw,coffee,very,very strong

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location to see liverpool away from centre

By

21 marzo 2017

great hotel, lovely view of the dock even in the rain. Bathrooms need upgrading(shower curtain) but were clean.
Staff could of said good morning when we arrived for breakfast and the Cumberland sausage is not everyone's perfect? maybe some hash browns too, but great continental selection.

Reception staff loverly.

We'll be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información