Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Liverpool - Royal Albert Dock

Brittania Pavillion Albert Dock , Liverpool, L3 4AD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1762 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1243
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Liverpool, Albert Dock

By

01 April 2020

club

We loved the room overlooking the Mersey....we were on the half marathon route too, nice and near the start.

All attractions near by....
Staff, helpful and friendly

We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

24 March 2020

Great location, probably stayed on the worst night of the year as the country went into shutdown and at he same time the reception was in the middle of renovation works however the staff were fab, except from one who was very ignorant and rude and should not be on the reception. have stayed before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff. Look forwars to our next stay

By

22 March 2020

club

Well done to all your staff. Kathryn and Rose made our stay, nothing was too much for them from the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out.
Hotel was in perfect postion, room was great (including the view), lovely comfortable beds and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff. Good setting

By

22 March 2020

A fair bit of upgrade work going on around the reception/dining area but the staff were very attentive and apologetic for the disruption. My preferred hotel when I visit the area

Read More
Read Less

Spotless rooms

By

21 March 2020

The hotel room was spotless and really comfortable. Even though the hotel was undergoing a refurbishment we had no issues with noise. The staff were fantastic, really friendly and attentive and I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Avoid 215/216

By

15 March 2020

No hot water or working taps . Informed staff who could not resolve issue and only moved me to another room and this was the room with a jammed cold water tap!

Read More
Read Less

Utterly thrilled

By

11 March 2020

club

Honestly could not fault this hotel. Friendly staff, clean hotel and bright and clean rooms. Super location for the sights we wanted to visit and had booked. Fantastic value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 March 2020

Great location with a nice clean room with a fabulous view over the Albert Dock . The staff were very friendly and helpful we had a problem with hot water but they did everything to try to rectify the problem . Breakfast was hot with a good selection of hot and cold and presented well tables cleaned away quickly. Parking worked well as I was traveling with two disabled people and we were able to park outside the hotel entrance. Would definitely use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Gem

By

10 March 2020

Was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel the breakfast was brilliant and we have stayed in many other more expensive hotels in Liverpool and this was the best and we will definitely be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 March 2020

club

They were all very polite and helpful be they reception,breakfast or cleaning staff this all made for a brilliant time away in Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

07 March 2020

club

My stay was, as always, excellent. Wonderful view from room especially at night with all the lights.

Read More
Read Less

Albert dock

By

04 March 2020

club

Excellent location and staff so friendly. This hotel is well run and well managed. Comfortable rooms and spacious corridors and public areas.

Read More
Read Less