Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1054 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Service as usual

By

18 September 2017

Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff. The building is so full of character and the rooms are really nice with vaulted brick ceilings in this brilliantly restored 18th century dock warehouse.

Checkin and checkout very efficient and good breakfast to start the day well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

18 September 2017

club

Great view dockside and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 September 2017

club

The hotel was clean and set within an impressive building overlooking the Albert Doc. Although right next to the water I did not hear any noise due to 2 sets of windows in the room, which contributed to a great nights sleep. There is a discounted multi-storey carpark about a minute or 2 walk away which was handy. The hotel is situated in an ideal location for restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great surroundings

By

15 September 2017

A great location in Liverpool and well worth a stay if you are visiting the city. Hotel is a lovely design, located within the old Albert Dock buildings and located close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 September 2017

club

Have stayed here many times and always find the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms are a good size and always clean. The included breakfast is very good. It's also in an excellent location for everything at the docks. The bed is not the most comfortable I've slept in but then again I'm used to a memory foam mattress.

Read More
Read Less

From Wales xxx

By

13 September 2017

Great time fab staff ,shame about no food service we would have really enjoy some sort of food when we arrived...

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Albert Dock

By

13 September 2017

club

Camera grandissima con vista stupenda sul Dock... grandi spazi a disposizione e posizione fantastica

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 September 2017

club

Stayed for my first visit to Liverpool,location was excellent. Plenty of places to eat round the docks and only a short walk to shops.Hotel staff were really helpful,nothing seemed to much trouble. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

12 September 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and a great setting, a great use of an old building makes it all the better, overall other then maybe air con in the room you won't go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Liverpool

By

12 September 2017

club

The hotel has a great setting overlooking the Mersey and within walking distance of a great range of restaurants and pubs. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast was good quality and the buffet was kept well stocked. A lovely stay in a lovely city.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for heritage and business

By

11 September 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a three day conference at the nearby ACC. The location could not be better for Liverpool's best heritage attractions as it is located at the Albert Dock. Had a nice quiet room overlooking Albert Dock itself. Big long corridors help the quietness. Breakfast was good and, despite being a buffet, was always fresh. Unless arriving by car or taxi, be prepared to walk, not a bad thing, as public transport from the city centre and main line station is a 5 to 10 minute walk away from the hotel entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

10 September 2017

club

Had a lovely night at Albert Dock. Hotel and staff great. Big shout out to Jan (House keeping) who kindly took the time to show me the different room choices. This lovely lady knew the hotel inside out and clearly loves her job! A credit to the hotel.

Reception were so friendly and let me change my room without hassle or fuss. Nothing wrong with first room, we just wanted to try a different style which had more of the dock character to it as we were viewing an apartment in the Dock the next day.

Read More
Read Less