Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Liverpool - Royal Albert Dock

Brittania Pavillion Albert Dock , Liverpool, L3 4AD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1946 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1395
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pleasant experience excellent staff

By

July 30, 2021

Staff friendly service good clean rooms and public areas. Need a few more staff at breakfast to refill pastries and bread,people had to ask for croissants which ran out at 9.30 and no replacement offered. Overall a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 30, 2021

club

They were very helpful and had face masks and everything was kept clean very good as we have had a very difficult year with covid thanks to all of them

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 29, 2021

club

Great hotel all round but a shame no servicing of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel on the Albert Docks.

By

July 26, 2021

Nice relaxing stay.
Location is at the end of the docks and has a nice and private area to eat and drink outside.
We experienced the usual decent standard that Holiday Inn provide. Just had a problem with no hot water on our morning of checkout.
A bit annoying as we would have liked a shower before leaving.
However i would no hold this against them and would return if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

July 25, 2021

Beautiful rooms and location, staff couldn’t of been friendlier and more helpful especially the young guy on the night shift on Tuesday 20th went out his way to accommodate and couldn’t thank him enough. Would def recommend staying here and will be returning. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

A great location and good hotel.

By

July 23, 2021

We had a very good stay in the Holiday Inn Express in the Albert Dock. Large rooms, comfy beds, clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

July 21, 2021

Couldn’t recommend enough, staff were excellent so friendly, helpful and pleasant! Hotel was so clean and location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Liverpool,

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel , not cheap for the amenities, but at the Docks.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

July 19, 2021

club

The hotel is in a prime position, right in the Albert Dock. The door which allows guests directly into the dock is very useful. Lots of things to do and see around the dock area and a short stroll to Liverpool One. Just a word of caution. Ask for a room away from the main entrance. Our room was above the main door and deliveries start very early for the hotel. Beds are comfy and the staff are so friendly. We loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 14, 2021

This hotel is in an excellent location near to many forms of transportation and local tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Liverpool

By

July 14, 2021

Staff were excellent room was nice the only thing that let's it down is the breakfast option's and the cost of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean and safe

By

July 12, 2021

club

Could not of asked for better service hotel was clean safe staff could not have done any more would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less