Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 832 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

832opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

good location and tidy rooms

By

24 marzo 2017

good location and tidy rooms,
recommend to stay for short periods
there were some construction works at the time so a little bit noizy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bien, en Calidad Precio

By

23 marzo 2017

La ubicación resultó muy cómoda y la limpieza y decoración de la habitación agradable. El personal, muy rápido en retirar lo innecesario de la mesa para sentirte cómodo, previamente preguntaban si lo retiraban, a pesar de que no se mucho ingles, pusieron mucho interés en entender lo que solicitaba y enseguida lo trajeron. Fue una buena elección

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasurable stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Ideal location for what activities and the race the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend super, friendly,

By

22 marzo 2017

club

As stated,myself and my wife really did enjoy the weekend in London,it was really enjoyable we both very much look forward to returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst hotel i have ever stayed in

By

22 marzo 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was terrible.
I was staying at the hotel with my friend to celebrate my 30th birthday in London. When arriving at the hotel - the reception staff were very rude and not particularly helpful at arrival. We then went up to our room, we had purposefully booked a room which had a sofa bed, so that we could sleep in separate beds, but there was no bedding in the room for the additional bed, so we called down to reception to ask for this to be brought up...after ringing twice and going down to reception to ask for this, we finally had the bedding and additional towels brought up to the room about 3 hours after our original request.
When the staff came up to the room, I went to take the towels and bedding off the gentleman...he then barged in to my room with another colleague and were insistent in doing the bed themselves. at this point I was actually in the room on my own as my friend was in the shower. I felt extremely uncomfortable as I was not properly dressed and both of staff were looking around the room being extremely intrusive and constantly asking my questions about how many people we had staying in the room. I was made to feel as if I had done something wrong and had noticed that they had displayed a device on to the bed which they kept checking and looking at...after spending some time in the room putting the bed out, they finally left, taking the device with them. I then checked to see if they had left...I then noticed that they were stood outside my room for about 15 minutes after leaving - holding this device up to my door. I could not believe what I was seeing and do not think it is acceptable to treat paying customers in this way. I am truly gobsmacked by this treatment, and have never experienced anything like this. I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotels many times, but I will not be looking to stay at one again, and would never recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The surrounding area is a bit ropy, the hotel however is nice and the staff really pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Overall I was happy with the service and standard of the hotel. Prices were high due to location and late boking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Will certainly use this hotel again, clean, tidy, central, reasonably priced, good sized rooms and very efficient friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy and disgusting eating utensils had put me off eating there.

By

20 marzo 2017

Read my previous review/ remarks about the
atrocious breakfast/eating utensils. Disgusting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Modern, functional hotel in very convenient location for our business needs. Clean and breakfast was OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choice to make when you have no choice

By

20 marzo 2017

club

- Not necessarily value for money; on the expensive side
- No great facilities; just the basic one that you can manage with
- Free breakfast but hardly any variety; very few options for vegetarians
- Average room sizes - just fits you and your luggage and some leg room to stretch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for our needs and great staff.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here for one night whilst working nearby and found the hotel was perfect for our needs.

A little pricey, but then what isn't in London, having paid a lot more per night in another hotel for 4 nights the previous week without breakfast, this seemed far better value by comparison.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información