Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 764 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    280
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean room and great amenities

By

15 enero 2017

club

We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the amenities available, when we first arrived there was work being carried out on the front doors so we didn't know how to get in, we called reception and they were happy to help, they then apologised for the inconvenience when we arrived. We were extremely happy when we were told about the free phone to use during the stay, this is an amazing idea and we made full use of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below par

By

14 enero 2017

club

Staff are friendly enough but that's about it. When the heating kicked in in the room it sounded like someone had started a chainsaw . Breakfast items extremely limited, no full English only poor quality sausages and sloppy scrambled eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Various matters about the hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

1) I wrote two emails 7 days and 3 days approximately before my travel to the hotel with a request. I didn't receive a reply timely. When I returned home (Hong Kong), I found the response sent to me when I was on the air plane. So, no timely response.

2) I asked for the firmest pillows. When I attended the room, I found on the bed a sign saying I can make a request for soft or firm pillows so I was delighted. But when I talked to the housekeeper, she said the pillows in my room are new but they are not firm. A little disappointed. But, she gave each of us 2 pillows and it seems the problem with soft pillow did not happen. Thank her but if you have firmer pillows that would be better.

3) Wake up calls, always NOT PUNCTUAL!

4) No fridge in the room, even a very small one would be useful. I bought some beers and have to put them near the window to freeze them!!!!

5) No beacon, so not traditional English dinner. I noted from the hotel staff that this may be because of their religion so I'm not taking this seriously.

6) The above prevented me to rate everything the highest scores, otherwise everything perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort London Tour

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great hotel right in the centre of the city of London with most tourist attractions within close proximity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and very accommodating staffs

By

09 enero 2017

club

the staff of your hotel were all very helpful most especially Soual

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helped make our time in London great!

By

07 enero 2017

The mobile phone in our room was a lifesaver for our time in London. We were able to make local calls and use the phone for navigation... all for free! My husband and I had been traveling around Europe without that luxury and it made our time in London way less stressful. This was a great surprise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pulizia e bagno comodo. Servizio bar da migliorare.

By

06 enero 2017

club

La pulizia in generale è ben curata. Il bagno è ampio, specie la doccia.
Buona la scelta e la qualità della colazione.
Migliorabile il servizio bar che andrebbe potenziato.
Cordiale il personale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

05 enero 2017

Bon hotel en général pour un court séjour à 2 arrêt de métro de St Pancras. Très propre et personnel très aimable et flexible. Chambre trop humide à cause de l'airconditionné mal réglé. Petit déjeuner très complet. Manque de rangement dans la chambre pour ranger les vêtements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto scomodo ma doccia grande

By

05 enero 2017

club

Posizione comoda, vicino alla metropolitana.Colazione abbondante anche se poco varia.Camere piccole senza armadio, solo quattro appendini.Bagno con doccia grande.Telefono in camera a disposizione del cliente con chiamate gratuite internazionali ed internet anche fuori hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rapport qualité prix mauvais

By

04 enero 2017

Rapport qualité prix mauvais
Rapport qualité prix mauvais

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, value for money and overall great

By

03 enero 2017

Arrived very early after a long journey from Australia. Was offered the room at 8am, excellent!. Room is very spacious, clean and bed very comfortable. All public transport at door step. Staff very polite, smiley and helpful. Breakfast was of good quality but very limited menu. The highlight has to be the "handy" - a smartphone loaded with all info any visitor might need, and you can take it with you wherever you go and even make free local calls! Would highly recommend and would use again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff and Great stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 1 night and it was a really good night. I definitely enjoyed the city especially being there for the first time. The hotel stay was great and I loved the shower. I also loved that the room came with a phone gps that you could take with you to explore the city with. It definitely helped with finding food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información