Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 902 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

902opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Functional

By

20 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms. Friendly staff, but ugly and functional rooms. Good value with a huge last-minute discount but wouldn't stay at full price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforatble and good

By

19 junio 2017

All was good. The room and bed were fine, as were all of he staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great service - good value for money.

By

17 junio 2017

club

Central location and nearby supermarkets, bars, pubs, restaurants and business centre - Shoreditch and Hoxton neighbourhoods. Also close to tubes station in Old Street (max. 10m wall). Very good service overall and great value for money. The basics are good and delivered - bed, breakfast, shower, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, silence and quietness and cleanliness. Only downside is that the breakfast doesn't have much variety, if you don't fancy eggs and sausages. Also a fruits bouffet and salads would've be nice for breakfast as many people these days are into a healthier breakfast style. The other negative point was that the bed was not very confusing, mattress too soft and giving me back pain every morning. But maybe I was just not lucky. The rest was all good, rooms are spacious, quiet, well organize, and the additional features such as Wi-Fi, TV and other amenities are all good. Nothing fancy, no fire works but the basics are there and with quality. Will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay in london

By

17 junio 2017

club

very cozy and confortable bed,handy hotel,almost close to everything,clean,friendly people working there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but small rooms

By

15 junio 2017

club

Room size was very small for 2 adults and 1 kid. Bathroom was small too. No wardrobe in the room. Bathroom flush did not have enough pressure to clean the pot well. We were barely able to walk inside the room. After all this, not enough room for luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

15 junio 2017

club

Good desk staff but bar shut too early, breakfast was nice but hot stuff was limited, very nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff service

By

14 junio 2017

club

I just would like to take this opportunity to convey my sincere gratitude to a front desk lady on duty on that afternoon who has offered a great help to book a taxi for my next day morning departure to airport.

And the same gratitude for a little girl who is working on breakfast area who was still willing to turn-on the bread toaster as the breakfast time just over on that weekend and informed me once the toaster has been ready to use.

And thanks to all staffs who made my stay a good one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and good safe place

By

13 junio 2017

club

On our arrival we were overwhelmed by the staff.there was no early check out push by the staff which we usally find these days and the check in was done quickly saving lots of time as we were there as a tourist great job by the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and great location

By

13 junio 2017

The staff were fantastic and the location is great. It was a bit noisy on a Friday night but everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 junio 2017

Stayed here a few times now for work and it has always been great. Such a friendly hotel to stay in with nice employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto scomodo ma ottimo servizio

By

11 junio 2017

club

Il personale dell'hotel è stato cordiale e attento. L'hotel è pulito e in zona ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. I letti non sono il massimo della scomodità (soprattuto il letto matrimoniale alla francese...) Purtroppo, trovandosi in zona ad alta concentrazione di locali, la sera e la notte non era esattamente "silenzioso" e raccomandabile andare in giro a fare una passeggiata... L'hotel era però dotato di una guardia giurata in servizio durante le ore notturne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at London City Holiday Inn Express

By

09 junio 2017

club

A comfortable stay at the London City hotel. Good location and clean tidy rooms. Overall good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información