Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 673 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

value based

By

21 julio 2016

club

For the price you get value, but there are issues of internet access, at least when we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night break

By

21 julio 2016

easy to access from tube and bus stations. Room was quiet. Breakfast quality could be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair value for money

By

19 julio 2016

club

Reliable and reasonable value. A phrase that can generally be leveled at all Holiday Inn Express properties and this one on Old St in London is no exception.
Reasonable sized double room, clean and serviceable bathroom, complimentary simple breakfast. It's all I normally want or need and this delivered adequately.
It's not a 5 star experience, nor does it pretend to be - accept and acknowledge that and your stay should be just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round hotel

By

15 julio 2016

Easy to find from Tube station. Warm welcome on arrival and early check-in much appreciated. Our room was on top floor and in excellent condition. Bed very comfortable and had no problems getting to sleep. Breakfast in the dining area was excellent with good selection available.
Would recommend our whole stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rude staff member

By

11 julio 2016

This isn't the first time we stayed in holiday Inn, but its the first time i experience such a treatment. The staff night manager name "Abed" was very rude. We reached the hotel at abut 2 in the morning after the long flight and we expect to be able to have a quick check in like other holiday inn branches but we weren't able to. I called earlier to request the two rooms to be next to each other which wasnt arranged. Furthermore it was on entirely different floor, one on the 2nd and the other on the 4th. The staff "Abed" rudely told us we can't get it. we can't choose the room and we weren't so pleased because his tone was really harsh. And we requested but he said he can't help us (rudely). So we took our keys and about to leave when he said we can't go, there is extra charge for us for the 14th year old kid that is with us. So I told him, we called in before we made the booking to confirm with the hotel that is it okay to let the boy sleep as the third person in the hotel and the lady told us we won't be faced any problem and there won't be any extra charges placed and she made the booking for us and sent us the confirmation, we didn't face this problem with any other holiday Inn in Uk, but this Abed staff told us we didnt make the call, and then he told us we called the US base holiday Inn not the UK one. When we told its not possible because the number we dialled was the Uk number, obviously we know the difference in the phone number. Truly disappointed with this holiday Inn, this staff is very rude and i would advice the guest to try to check in in the morning to avoid him. This went on till 3 am, we expect better quality staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Sha3, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express London City, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We will address this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and centrally located

By

07 julio 2016

club

Good hotel in North London. Centrally located wtih good restaurants, bars and gallries. Friendly staff, good rooms but they begin to be a little worn. Quiet for being in a big city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review, but I just want to advise you (and other viewers) that we are located in EC1, which is the City of London, not North London.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel, but questionable value

By

04 julio 2016

club

The room was clean with everything in working order. Breakfast is good although food choices are relatively limited. I chose this hotel for its location because it was a business trip and my company can afford it. If I was on a leisure trip on my own budget I would have definitely looked elsewhere as the cost was high, even for London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your great feedback – I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 julio 2016

I could not fault this hotel. It is a little expensive but so are most hotels in London.
I would definatelly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your great feedback – I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AIr conitioning is a nightmare and the bed very uncomfortable

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel obviously has no future plans to sort out the air conditioning system. It is extremely noisy. They have even invested in providing ear plugs for the night! really!?

So coupled with little or no sleep from the air con, the bed was very uncomfortable.

The price per night is very expensive and not value for money when you consider other hotels near to the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and great staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

We really had a good experience. It was in a great location and the staff was very friendly. The tube station was a 5 min walk away and there were many great restaurant choices in the area. Was also close to the train station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your great feedback – I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺非常舒适

By

29 junio 2016

club

在伦敦入住,起初是因为性价比的关系入住
后来发现内部装潢相当不错。
特别是床铺,有两种枕头选择

提供的洗浴物品不是很理想,

在入住时预定也遇到了小问题:
双人房分为两个单人床/一个双人床
但是遇到了前者没有而只能选择后者的情况。

对于部分出行的伴侣来说并不是那么合适,
望改进

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your great feedback – I’m really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente relación calidad/precio y bien situado.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Excelente relación calidad/precio y bien situado y muy bien comunicado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Gracias por su gran respuesta - Estoy muy contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información