Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 764 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clean room and great amenities

By

January 15, 2017

club

We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the amenities available, when we first arrived there was work being carried out on the front doors so we didn't know how to get in, we called reception and they were happy to help, they then apologised for the inconvenience when we arrived. We were extremely happy when we were told about the free phone to use during the stay, this is an amazing idea and we made full use of it.

Read More
Read Less

Below par

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff are friendly enough but that's about it. When the heating kicked in in the room it sounded like someone had started a chainsaw . Breakfast items extremely limited, no full English only poor quality sausages and sloppy scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Various matters about the hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

1) I wrote two emails 7 days and 3 days approximately before my travel to the hotel with a request. I didn't receive a reply timely. When I returned home (Hong Kong), I found the response sent to me when I was on the air plane. So, no timely response.

2) I asked for the firmest pillows. When I attended the room, I found on the bed a sign saying I can make a request for soft or firm pillows so I was delighted. But when I talked to the housekeeper, she said the pillows in my room are new but they are not firm. A little disappointed. But, she gave each of us 2 pillows and it seems the problem with soft pillow did not happen. Thank her but if you have firmer pillows that would be better.

3) Wake up calls, always NOT PUNCTUAL!

4) No fridge in the room, even a very small one would be useful. I bought some beers and have to put them near the window to freeze them!!!!

5) No beacon, so not traditional English dinner. I noted from the hotel staff that this may be because of their religion so I'm not taking this seriously.

6) The above prevented me to rate everything the highest scores, otherwise everything perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort London Tour

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great hotel right in the centre of the city of London with most tourist attractions within close proximity

Read More
Read Less

friendly and very accommodating staffs

By

January 09, 2017

club

the staff of your hotel were all very helpful most especially Soual

Read More
Read Less

Helped make our time in London great!

By

January 07, 2017

The mobile phone in our room was a lifesaver for our time in London. We were able to make local calls and use the phone for navigation... all for free! My husband and I had been traveling around Europe without that luxury and it made our time in London way less stressful. This was a great surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e bagno comodo. Servizio bar da migliorare.

By

January 06, 2017

club

La pulizia in generale è ben curata. Il bagno è ampio, specie la doccia.
Buona la scelta e la qualità della colazione.
Migliorabile il servizio bar che andrebbe potenziato.
Cordiale il personale.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 05, 2017

Bon hotel en général pour un court séjour à 2 arrêt de métro de St Pancras. Très propre et personnel très aimable et flexible. Chambre trop humide à cause de l'airconditionné mal réglé. Petit déjeuner très complet. Manque de rangement dans la chambre pour ranger les vêtements.

Read More
Read Less

Letto scomodo ma doccia grande

By

January 05, 2017

club

Posizione comoda, vicino alla metropolitana.Colazione abbondante anche se poco varia.Camere piccole senza armadio, solo quattro appendini.Bagno con doccia grande.Telefono in camera a disposizione del cliente con chiamate gratuite internazionali ed internet anche fuori hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rapport qualité prix mauvais

By

January 04, 2017

Rapport qualité prix mauvais
Rapport qualité prix mauvais

Read More
Read Less

Location, value for money and overall great

By

January 03, 2017

Arrived very early after a long journey from Australia. Was offered the room at 8am, excellent!. Room is very spacious, clean and bed very comfortable. All public transport at door step. Staff very polite, smiley and helpful. Breakfast was of good quality but very limited menu. The highlight has to be the "handy" - a smartphone loaded with all info any visitor might need, and you can take it with you wherever you go and even make free local calls! Would highly recommend and would use again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 1 night and it was a really good night. I definitely enjoyed the city especially being there for the first time. The hotel stay was great and I loved the shower. I also loved that the room came with a phone gps that you could take with you to explore the city with. It definitely helped with finding food.

Read More
Read Less