Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1697 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1697отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    731
  • 4 Звезды
    611
  • 3 Звезды
    181
  • 2 Звезды
    108
  • 1 Звезды
    66

London

By

июля 08, 2021

All excellent
From check in to check out
Friendly and professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great customer service

By

сентября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Superb staff, comfortable and clean room, parking available, restaurant and bar was closed due to covid, breakfast was good for breakfast in a bag,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WHAT A SHAME ....NOT ENOUGH STAFF

By

сентября 19, 2020

GUESSING THIS HOTEL HAS BEEN IMPACTED BY THE CV19 PANDEMIC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe, friendly, welcoming and relaxing!

By

сентября 09, 2020

Very good during a pandemic. Made to feel welcome and safe. Everything explained well. Apologised for the lack of breakfast when there was no need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Hoxton

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

2nd visit to this hotel. We chose to return to this hotel as the staff and the location are excellent. On both visits the staff have impressed us with their friendly and helpful approach.The hotel is well situated for shops, pubs, restaurants etc

We couldn’t fault our 1st visit in June 2020 and the only let down on our visit in August 2020 was a lumpy mattress.

We are looking forward to a 3rd visit very soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good

By

сентября 03, 2020

Good value for money overall. All staff were brilliant, very helpful.
Good transport links with bus routes and tubes to attractions
Room was very warm, unable to cool with ventilation system and the sofa bed was uncomfortable, however, with some manoeuvring I was able to sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très satisfaite, je recommande

By

августа 31, 2020

Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour. Recommation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A reasonably priced hotel in Shoreditch

By

августа 31, 2020

club

I loved the location of the hotel; close to the main streets of Shoreditch as well as located a few minutes away to Old Street. The hotel is dated and minimal in its decor (the lift is quite old and slow) but otherwise, the room was very quiet with a decent bed and couch. Breakfast was not too bad as a grab-and-go but obviously not as good as their normal breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and overall satisfactory

By

августа 26, 2020

Excellent location, Shoreditch is just across the road. Hotel was clean and room was lovely.

I felt the woman who checked me in was quite blunt and could have been friendlier, as it give me an instant impression of the hotel.

It would have helped if there was a comment card in the room with reception number, room service etc more details perhaps but other than that, I would definitely stay again and recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo - buona posizione

By

августа 26, 2020

club

Il personale è tutto molto gentile e disponibile.
La stanza utilizzata per quattro persone (Marito, moglie e due ragazzi) diventa un pò strettina e scomoda in quanto il divano letto aperto di fianco al letto matrimoniale riempie tutta la stanza, inoltre non c'è un armadio / guardaroba. Considerando che andavamo via la mattina e tornavamo la sera per dormire andava benissimo anche così, in due con il divano in posizione chiusa era perfetta.
Il bagno è comodo, spazioso con una bella doccia di grandi dimensioni.
Aria condizionata con comando individuale, TV, bollitore con the e caffè, manca solo il frigobar.
La colazione è stata un pò strana in quanto per via dell'emergenza Covid19 non si poteva farla nell'apposita sala al piano terra ma andava ritirata in sacchetto e consumata in camera. Il personale addetto alle colazioni era comunque gentile e disponibile e c'era la possibilità di chiedere qualsiasi cosa che veniva confezionato ed insachettato... Croissant, Muffin, Yogurt, panini, bacon, caffè, the succhi ecc.
La posizione è buona. Per chi come noi quando va a visitare le città si muove a piedi in modo da non perdersi nulla, il London Bridge o il Tower Bridge sono a 30 minuti a piedi, in un oretta di passeggiata (più o meno a seconda del posto) si arriva al London Eye, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, Piccadilli Circus ecc. Se uno si vuole spostare (o come noi rientrare la sera) in Metropolitana la fermata Old Street (linea Northern) è a due/tre minuti dall' hotel e in sole due fermate si scende a King's Cross - St. Pancras dove è possibile prendere tutte le altre linee compresa la linea Piccadilli che porta in centro e collega anche direttamente l'aeroporto Heathrow.
Considerati i prezzi di Londra, la colazione compresa e la posizione, direi che ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e diventa difficile trovare di meglio senza spendere di più. Tornassi indietro riprenoterei qui senza problemi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

августа 22, 2020

A great location and was made to feel very safe with lots of hand sanitiser throughout the hotel. An excellent breakfast included too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value, great location

By

августа 20, 2020

The hotel was clean and well set up with sanitising stations throughout the common areas and the staff were very helpful. Would definitely come again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию