Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    283
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Good location

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Stayed during a London break. Good location for visiting range of tourist attractions. Only downside was very soft mattress which is unusual for Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fin de Año en Londres

By

17. Januar 2017

club

El Hotel está bien. Cerca del metro de Old street.
Las habitaciones están muy bien.
Hay supermercado cerca.
Hay Comida rápida cerca.
El Desayuno es muy flojo....a comparación de los Holiday Inn de España.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Gracias por su gran respuesta - Estoy muy contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel con todos lo servicios

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Magnífica estancia en el hotel, incluso tienes a disposición un móvil con datos ilimitados y llamadas a ciertos países de forma gratuita durante los días de estancia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Gracias por su gran respuesta - Estoy muy contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great amenities

By

15. Januar 2017

club

We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the amenities available, when we first arrived there was work being carried out on the front doors so we didn't know how to get in, we called reception and they were happy to help, they then apologised for the inconvenience when we arrived. We were extremely happy when we were told about the free phone to use during the stay, this is an amazing idea and we made full use of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Many thanks for your review. I'm really pleased you liked the free use handy smart phones, which we've introduced - these are very popular. Thank you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below par

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Staff are friendly enough but that's about it. When the heating kicked in in the room it sounded like someone had started a chainsaw . Breakfast items extremely limited, no full English only poor quality sausages and sloppy scrambled eggs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to learn about your issues. We are working with our contractor to fix the noise from the AC units. Breakfast you will be pleased to know is changing for all Holiday Inn Express hotels in the UK - we are rolling out new products during 2017. Thank you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Various matters about the hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

club

1) I wrote two emails 7 days and 3 days approximately before my travel to the hotel with a request. I didn't receive a reply timely. When I returned home (Hong Kong), I found the response sent to me when I was on the air plane. So, no timely response.

2) I asked for the firmest pillows. When I attended the room, I found on the bed a sign saying I can make a request for soft or firm pillows so I was delighted. But when I talked to the housekeeper, she said the pillows in my room are new but they are not firm. A little disappointed. But, she gave each of us 2 pillows and it seems the problem with soft pillow did not happen. Thank her but if you have firmer pillows that would be better.

3) Wake up calls, always NOT PUNCTUAL!

4) No fridge in the room, even a very small one would be useful. I bought some beers and have to put them near the window to freeze them!!!!

5) No beacon, so not traditional English dinner. I noted from the hotel staff that this may be because of their religion so I'm not taking this seriously.

6) The above prevented me to rate everything the highest scores, otherwise everything perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review and my apologies in the delay in the hotel responding to your initial requests. Just to clarify all our rooms now have soft and firm pillows in as standard, and the choice is yours then to choose your preference. Breakfast - we are adding changing the layout and products of breakfast in 2017. the new changes are being rolled out to all Holiday Inn Express hotels in the UK. Thank you again and hope to see you back when you visit London again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort London Tour

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel right in the centre of the city of London with most tourist attractions within close proximity

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your great score and lovely words - I'm glad you liked our central location and made use of it!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and very accommodating staffs

By

09. Januar 2017

club

the staff of your hotel were all very helpful most especially Soual

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your rating and lovely words - I will make sure Souad is made aware of your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helped make our time in London great!

By

07. Januar 2017

The mobile phone in our room was a lifesaver for our time in London. We were able to make local calls and use the phone for navigation... all for free! My husband and I had been traveling around Europe without that luxury and it made our time in London way less stressful. This was a great surprise!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your rating and lovely review. I'm so glad you liked the new handy smart mobile phones we have. These are great and guests love them!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pulizia e bagno comodo. Servizio bar da migliorare.

By

06. Januar 2017

club

La pulizia in generale è ben curata. Il bagno è ampio, specie la doccia.
Buona la scelta e la qualità della colazione.
Migliorabile il servizio bar che andrebbe potenziato.
Cordiale il personale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Grazie per la vostra grandi risposte - Sono davvero contento ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

05. Januar 2017

Bon hotel en général pour un court séjour à 2 arrêt de métro de St Pancras. Très propre et personnel très aimable et flexible. Chambre trop humide à cause de l'airconditionné mal réglé. Petit déjeuner très complet. Manque de rangement dans la chambre pour ranger les vêtements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Merci pour votre grande rétroaction - Je suis vraiment heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto scomodo ma doccia grande

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Posizione comoda, vicino alla metropolitana.Colazione abbondante anche se poco varia.Camere piccole senza armadio, solo quattro appendini.Bagno con doccia grande.Telefono in camera a disposizione del cliente con chiamate gratuite internazionali ed internet anche fuori hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Grazie per la vostra grandi risposte - Sono davvero contento ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen