Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 761 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

761opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    457
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable enough and close to Tube

By

21 julio 2016

club

Room was comfortable and modest, not extravagant but reasonable. Housekeeping does not obey "do not disturb" tags on door. No security safe in room. Breakfast typical of HI Express, good enough to start the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schöner Stadturlaub

By

19 julio 2016

club

Das Swiss Cottage Hotel kann ich aufgrund seiner guten Lage, den netten Mitarbeitern und dem guten Frühstück weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, der Schallschutz ist o.k.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but breakfast options quite limited for price

By

19 julio 2016

club

Overall I had a good stay with great service but quite expensive for a 2 night stay - especially as the breakfast options were quite restricted compared to other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Central London without being in Central London

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a very short walk from Finchley Road tube station which is direct Jubilee Line to Oxford Circus (4 stops), Green Park (for Buck. Palace) (5), and Charring Cross (Trafalgar Square) (6). So you have easy access to Central London without Central London prices or noise.

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are reasonably comfortable. Breakfast is ok, though not great but, hey, it's included in the price!

There's a car park with limited spaces at £20 a day which is a bit expensive but better parking on the road in Central London. leave it at the hotel and take the tube!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel, clean comfortable, friendly and very polite staff. Food was excellent, and a very relaxing feel to the place. Close to Train station, and easy to get to places from this location, Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent London Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

Near to tube station, excellent staff and service, very safe, nothing is too much trouble.

Plenty and variety of restaurants near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ricevimento ottimo

By

11 julio 2016

club

struttura da consigliare,ci ritornerei molto volentieri anche per la sua posizione molto favorevole

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

11 julio 2016

always use for business trips. good staff great location and will be coming back again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear jjss1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your fabulous 5-Star review and for your advocacy of our hotel. We are delighted to know we are your hotel of choice when staying in London for business. In wanting to live up to our Company's ethos, we will strive to make your next stay a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and kind staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

Again we had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Swiss Cottage. Great service and hospitality at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear nivatman, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. Your lovely comments have been shared with the team and we are delighted to know that price, product and service all came together to make your stay another great one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the very near future. With warmest wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 junio 2016

Great location for what we needed, as travelling in to centre of London. Very clean and comfortable hotel, with friendly and attentive staff.
Breakfast could have been better. Overall, very good hotel and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great breakfast, great location.

By

28 junio 2016

club

The location of this hotel is wonderful, despite road construction (presumably unrelated to the hotel) taking place outside. It is close to many shops, restaurants and tube stations meaning it is extremely useful and convenient for those traveling. Staff were extremely efficient, attentive and polite throughout the hotel. The rooms, while comfortable, are a bit small and as we we're required to use the sofa bed as well as the double this rendered the desk and chair provided unusable although this did not bother us. The full sized double bed was extremely comfortable, while the sofa bed was less so it really didn't impact my sleep at all. The bathroom is lovely and the room is fully stocked with any amenities you may require as well as the ability to ask staff for anything you have forgotten. The continental breakfast (complimentary!) was lovely, I especially appreciated that both almond and soya milks were provided as well as dairy milk to suit many dietary requirements. Additionally, check out was smooth, the hotels safety seemed to be very good and my room was both quiet and dark enough to sleep despite the hot and stuffy weather London treated us with! Definitely would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value stay in Central London

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great location close to tube, buses with several shops and restaurants nearby.
Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, great to have it included in the price.
Highly recommended for a good value stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información