Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 900 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

900opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    545
  • 4 Estrellas
    293
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good location,good service, great price

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Very good location, accessible to public transport. Provide safe parking. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Good food and all of it at a very reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear Refinnej73 Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely 5* review of our hotel. We are delighted that location, service & price all came together on this occasion to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time in the near future. With best wishes Eleanor C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Locatio

By

24 febrero 2017

Well placed for easy access (fast tube) to central London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swiss Cottage Ideal location

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Excellent location with great tube links into the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Chalky, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. Being located in Zone 2, within walking distance to all transport links into the City and having an eclectic choice of restaurant & leisure facilities in the immediate area, we are delighted to know that our location met with your needs in terms of your visit to London. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With best wishes. Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel at Very Good Price.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We arrived very early, but reception still allowed us to check in. That was very good.. The room and hotel in general was very clean.. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was excellent.. The hotel is just 3 minutes from the underground (Finchley Road), and only a few stops down the line to Central London.. we loved this hotel and have re-booked to return in July.. Highly Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo hotel !!!!

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Hotel pulito, camera comoda e pulita, personale disponibile e per me che sono italiano anche che parlava la mia lingua.
Ottima qualità del sonno, letto comodissimo, cuscini eccellenti.
Posizione molto buona, con di fronte un centro commerciale,e la metro a 100 metri.
Colazione ottima ed abbondante, sia dolce che salata, e cosa buona aperta fino alle 10,30.
WI-FI eccellente !
Avrei gradito un canale TV in italiano.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service from staff

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is the room facing the Street. It was noisy throughout the night!. I was told the Hotel was full at check in and I could change the next day. I had to get up early for a trip to Brighton and only in the Hotel for one more night. However, friendly and helpful staff made my stay a pleasant one! Had a quick breakfast before heading out and the selection is very decent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding accommodation and service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Great value 3 night stay. Personalised welcome on arrival from the very attentive, polite and professional staff. Room was a good size and everything worked as expected. Free WiFi available for every person in the party. Breakfast was excellent with great choice and branded products used.

Every member of staff we spoke were polite and helpful.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough and we will definitely use this hotel again for our |London trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

14 febrero 2017

As a regular guest at Swiss Cottage, i am always very happy with the service. The staff are wonderful and make my stay an easier experience. Always smiling and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located Hotel with excellent staff

By

13 febrero 2017

Holiday Inn Express at London Swiss Cottage is well located for access to the Jubilee Line and ease of getting around London. The bedroom and Bathroom were clean and had everything we needed. The big plus for this Hotel is the quality of the staff, who are all efficient, personable and work hard to ensure that guests enjoy their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 febrero 2017

Location was ideal for my stay with close links to tube and local amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was OK to stay in London the reception staff very kindly and helpful. The hotel was near to the metro station. The only thing the room was very very small for family and breakfast buffet room also was very small at the evening time the street where the hotel located was close and nothing to do I asked for Room with nice view but they didn't care about my request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

accessibility and value for money

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Swiss Cottage is very accessible to the central london, only 2 minutes walk from finchley road tube station. easy access to restaurants and bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información