Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 870 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

EVERY THING WAS PERFECT

By

20 enero 2017

A GREAT HOME FROM HOME AND A JOYOUS EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

divano letto scomodo

By

19 enero 2017

club

il divano letto era scomodo, aveva un materasso non adatto alla struttura del divano

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

heating

By

18 enero 2017

club

attempted to raise room temperature on arrival in evening before retiring but system very noisy and sleep disturbing, had to turn off fans to sleep and room very cold in morning, Doesn't seem to be a happy medium re temperature and fan control

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for visiting this area of london

By

17 enero 2017

club

Comfortable stay at reasonable price, good location, efficient service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy accessable and a great location

By

17 enero 2017

club

Used this hotel as an overnight stay so that me and my family could have an evening and the next full day in London. Two minutes walk from the tube station which took about 20 mins to get in to Covent Gardens.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and seemed generally wanting to help.
If any, the only downside was the quality of cooked breakfast in the morning - although they did have a wide range of cold and cereal's on offer, which were all good and nice.
I would used this hotel again and would recommend it as a good clean cheep overnights stay for a central London break.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

16 enero 2017

Great location and value for money. Easy access to the City (Financial district) and the West End (Leisure). Close to a good selection of restaurants and leisure (O2) and an easy walk up the hill to Hampstead and the park

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Andski77 Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that price, location & local amenities all came together on this occasion to make your stay a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back some time soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

voyages noel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

tres bon en tous points.
Personnels gentil et à disposition

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear albert Einstein, Thank you for taking the time to post your succinct 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your seasonal stay with us and that we delivered on our ethos of being a 'Great Hotel Guests Love' for you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the near future. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All of the Staff Are Excellent

By

11 enero 2017

Right from arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the very friendly staff who could not do enough for us. I have not been to a hotel where all the staff have been of such a high calibre. The food was excellent from their evening menu and my daughter had the best Oreo Cake she's ever tasted. The hotel is very secure, which makes you feel comfortable and able to relax. Will definitely stay there next time I visit that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear JoGo, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5-Star review of our hotel. It has already been shared with the team as feedback such as yours is highly motivational and inspires us to strive to continually create a great guest experience for everyone whom we have the pleasure of welcoming through our doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno perfetto

By

11 enero 2017

club

L'hotel vanta una posizione perfetta per girare per la città, sia con i bus che con la metro. Ad accoglierci c'era una deliziosa e disponibile Signora italiana _Rosalba _ . La stanza molto calda e pulita, con un bel bagno confortevole dotato di dispenser per i saponi, molto igienici. La mattina viene servita a buffet una ricca colazione internazionale in una bella sala . Torneremo sicuramente,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 enero 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear U1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such kind feedback from our guests. We are delighted that we delivered a Great Hotel Guest Love for your personally and we look forward to have many more occasions to welcome you through the doors of the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and good service

By

10 enero 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday

By

08 enero 2017

club

The service of the staff is excellent and good breakfast options if you have allergies as well. The location is great and very quick to get to all tourist attractions with great transport links. My bathroom did smell very mouldy and I found some on the bottom mattress of my bedding and bathroom tiles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear ppptravel, Thank you for taking the time to post your 3-Star review of our hotel and bringing this matter to our attention. It is never our intention that our guests should experience any issues to include maintenance related ones within the hotel. We have referred the issue to our Maintenance Manager to investigate and remedy where necessary.. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope that this one-off experience has not tainted your view of our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the very near future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información