Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1746 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1043
  • 4 Estrellas
    528
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Very good

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

In London on business and during lockdown so not a great time to be away. Great staff made up for it.
Only issue was with the bedding - pillows and duvet not terribly comfortable. And I would suggest different coffee! But overall good experience,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Great room, clean and modern. Polite staff. Covid safe. Very accomodating for meals both breakfast and dinner. Had a very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 noviembre 2020

This hotel is in a prime location for easy access to the main tourist attractions. It is extremely easy to get to by car making the whole experience stress free.
The hotel is clean and feels extremely safe in the present climate without losing a personal friendly touch.
My only criticism is the breakfast offer, I found the hot selection disappointing (bacon or sausage sandwich) I believe that this could be improved. Other than this I would 100% recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff

By

31 octubre 2020

Great staff, Luke is the friendliest receptionist I have ever met! Staff are attentive and nothing is too much.
Hotel is clean, safe and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Budget hotel in fab location with amazing polite and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect weekend stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

We had a little unexpected business in London. This hotel met with our requirements 100%. 1st contact on the phone Barbara was a great help 2nd contact was Luke he was most helpful during our stay. All staff was pleasant and helpful. Good breakfast all clean no problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

Bed was springy and two singles put together
Had to pay £20 parking for the car to stay there a few hours when advertised free on the website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Despite corona

By

23 octubre 2020

club

I felt confident that the hotel had done its max to protect guests during corona. It's great that it added evening meal and I hope that this remains, it is inconvenient to have to look for a restaurant esp if the traveller is alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple and effective

By

20 octubre 2020

We needed to park a van as part of our requirements. All sorted by excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent enough place

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Room was good, clean and comfortable but the choice and quality of the ‘Covid’ breakfast was very poor. Having stayed in number of hotels across the country this year, this was definitely the worst breakfast, even compared with other Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Good location, great staff, clean and covid19 safe. It is a Holiday Inn Express so you cannot expect the best breakfast experience although they have had a reasonable try at a covid19 safe alternative - the choices just didn't suit me as well as they could have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, very nice room and excellent breakfast, considering these COVID-19 times. Good location. Our room looked directly onto our car which was a bonus. Good handy location with plenty of places to get dinner within walking distance too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información