Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 768 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice

By

09 agosto 2016

Good overall experience. Customer friendly staff, cleanliness and relaxing experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Shodix, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 4-Star review of our hotel. We are very pleased that we have lived up to your expectations of us and are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality all round. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and suited our family needs while on holiday in London with 3 young children

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LO STAFF ECCEZIONALE

By

04 agosto 2016

club

MI HA NNO AIUTATO PIU DI QUANTO HO POTUTO IMAGINARE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

Nice comfortable hotel with decent sized Aircondtioned rooms and very nice bathroom.
Great friendly staff.
Dont judge the hotel by the outside as its excellent inside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear donal 100 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that the products and services all came together to make a great experience. We appreciate that the National Grid works, currently located outside the hotel, are not attractive but unfortunately it is a matter which is outside of our control. We are glad however that it did not taint your view of us and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very good hotel, convenient to central London by tube and bus. Nice rooms with comfortable facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear redstarcastles1975, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that we delivered on our brand ethos of being Simple~Smart~Spot on for you and that you were happy to share your experience with fellow travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. Wit very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

24 julio 2016

club

I was in London for my son's graduation and stayed for three nights the, hotel is clean staff are friendly and if travelling from Luton or Standstead airports the National Express Bus stops at the hotel. This is my third time to stay in this hotel and I would stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful. Everyone was courteous and warm. We had a family room and had stipulated we had a baby with us at booking, but there was no cot. The main bed was somewhat hard as were the pillows and the sofa bed was really noisy with a thin mattress. However, although cramped, the room was at the back of the hotel and was quiet. The bathroom was well stocked and very clean with a lot of towels. The bedroom had great blackout curtains and air conditioning, which was great as London reached 34 degrees. After a long day out we were welcomed back with complementary fresh, iced, lemonade, which was excellent. Breakfast was varied and relaxed over a free newspaper. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting London as it is in a great location for transport into London, the hotel is clean and relaxed, but it was the staff that really made it special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enough and close to Tube

By

21 julio 2016

club

Room was comfortable and modest, not extravagant but reasonable. Housekeeping does not obey "do not disturb" tags on door. No security safe in room. Breakfast typical of HI Express, good enough to start the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schöner Stadturlaub

By

19 julio 2016

club

Das Swiss Cottage Hotel kann ich aufgrund seiner guten Lage, den netten Mitarbeitern und dem guten Frühstück weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, der Schallschutz ist o.k.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but breakfast options quite limited for price

By

19 julio 2016

club

Overall I had a good stay with great service but quite expensive for a 2 night stay - especially as the breakfast options were quite restricted compared to other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Central London without being in Central London

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a very short walk from Finchley Road tube station which is direct Jubilee Line to Oxford Circus (4 stops), Green Park (for Buck. Palace) (5), and Charring Cross (Trafalgar Square) (6). So you have easy access to Central London without Central London prices or noise.

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are reasonably comfortable. Breakfast is ok, though not great but, hey, it's included in the price!

There's a car park with limited spaces at £20 a day which is a bit expensive but better parking on the road in Central London. leave it at the hotel and take the tube!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel, clean comfortable, friendly and very polite staff. Food was excellent, and a very relaxing feel to the place. Close to Train station, and easy to get to places from this location, Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información