Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 797 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Location

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great hotel, easy access via tube. Breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear El Sween, Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely succinct 5-Star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive guest feedback and we are delighted to know that we lived up to our Company's ethos of delivering a Great Hotel Guests Love for you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the near future. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servizio impeccabile

By

September 26, 2016

Ottima accoglienza, tutto il personale è stato molto gentile.
La camera era molto silenziosa. Location molto comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and consistent quality in convenient location

By

September 26, 2016

club

It was a pleasure to come back to this hotel each evening to a welcome from the friendly staff, and to find our rooms shipshape and ready for another comfortable night's sleep. Buffet breakfasts were well organised and offered a good range of food and drink to suit various tastes. Hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Fantatstic Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Myself and my fiancé can not praise the staff at this hotel enough. From the receptionist, night porters, the breakfast/bar staff were all fantastic.

We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

3 stops to Piccadilly. Circus

By

September 23, 2016

Great Hotel, Staff really friendly and at tentative, room was cpmpact but adequate, had to complain about air con, as it was to warm in the room overnight.

Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

the room on the Saturday was quite pricy but in line with many others, however service was excellent, room very clean and had all you required. The staff very friendly and helpful. I couldn't fault it either for location as very easy and quick to get to where you want to go, as transport on doorstep. The room was at front and so quite noisy with window open, as it was warm, probably ok if you used air-conditioning but not for me. Also I was ok on receiving internet access but my colleague wasn't. We didn't enquire as why a problem so they might have resolved it.
all in all would recommend this hotel in London and booking ahead would give you a better price.

Read More
Read Less

櫃檯服務不錯!無自助洗衣服務

By

September 18, 2016

club

如標題所示,無自助洗衣服務。
另外,我們住三晚,其中有兩天沒有幫我們進行房間清潔服務,也因為都在出差,沒時間問櫃台發生什麼事,覺得很奇怪!要注意~

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Our whole stay was very pleasant in every aspect. The hotel is modern and clean. It has a contemporary feel throughout. The staff to a man, were always pleasant and courteous. They treated you very much as valued customer . The room was good, if not a bit cramped because of the use of the sofa bed, making it tricky to access the desk area and window. Otherwise everything you needed was provided and the bed was comfy.
Breakfast offered lots of choice, although the sausage was grim! Everything else was really tasty and well presented.It was plentiful and offered something for everyone.We all enjoyed the experience.
A great hotel which is in a convenient location for Wembley(our main reason for choosing to stay)and only 25 mins at the most from Central London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Cannot fault this hotel for our weekend in London. Ideally situated 5 minute walk to Finchley Rd tube station, which connects direct to St Pancras/Kings Cross, so no having to haul luggage up and down stairs at numerous stations!

The clean and comfortable rooms are adequate for a weekend stay, good quality bed linen and towels. Bed nice and firm and a choice of soft or medium pillows.

Breakfast is good but the restaurant got full quickly and guests were having to wait for tables - staff were clearing them quickly though. The fresh coffee was lovley.

The staff are very welcoming and helpful and we would not hesitate to book this hotel on our next visit to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear ValC1202, Thank you for taking the time to post your terrific 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that we lived up to our Brand ethos of being 'Simple~Smart~Spot On' for you and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel London

By

September 12, 2016

Great staff, clean and comfortable room, free breakfast, plenty of restaurants in the area, safe environment,5 minutes from tube into central London.

Stay on a regular basis

Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno piacevole

By

September 08, 2016

club

L'hotel è stato una gradevole sorpresa per molti aspetti, in quanto la struttura ha soddisfatto le nostre esigenze. La camera è risultata pulita e confortevole seppure di di non grande dimensione. Lo staff è sempre stato a disposizione per consigli e suggerimenti. La posizione dell'hotel vicina alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici ci ha permesso di muoverci rapidamente e senza fare troppa strada a piedi. Non abbiamo avuto problemi con il wi-fi. Anche la colazione ci ha soddisfatto. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo per noi è risultato ottimo visto le tariffe che avevo visto per gli alberghi di Londra! Lo consiglio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 07, 2016

The service level at this hotel was exemplary. I would highly recommend Swiss Cottage.

Read More
Read Less