Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 768 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

768Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice

By

09. August 2016

Good overall experience. Customer friendly staff, cleanliness and relaxing experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Shodix, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 4-Star review of our hotel. We are very pleased that we have lived up to your expectations of us and are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality all round. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. August 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and suited our family needs while on holiday in London with 3 young children

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LO STAFF ECCEZIONALE

By

04. August 2016

club

MI HA NNO AIUTATO PIU DI QUANTO HO POTUTO IMAGINARE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Hotel

By

01. August 2016

Nice comfortable hotel with decent sized Aircondtioned rooms and very nice bathroom.
Great friendly staff.
Dont judge the hotel by the outside as its excellent inside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear donal 100 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that the products and services all came together to make a great experience. We appreciate that the National Grid works, currently located outside the hotel, are not attractive but unfortunately it is a matter which is outside of our control. We are glad however that it did not taint your view of us and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Very good hotel, convenient to central London by tube and bus. Nice rooms with comfortable facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear redstarcastles1975, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that we delivered on our brand ethos of being Simple~Smart~Spot on for you and that you were happy to share your experience with fellow travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. Wit very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I was in London for my son's graduation and stayed for three nights the, hotel is clean staff are friendly and if travelling from Luton or Standstead airports the National Express Bus stops at the hotel. This is my third time to stay in this hotel and I would stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful. Everyone was courteous and warm. We had a family room and had stipulated we had a baby with us at booking, but there was no cot. The main bed was somewhat hard as were the pillows and the sofa bed was really noisy with a thin mattress. However, although cramped, the room was at the back of the hotel and was quiet. The bathroom was well stocked and very clean with a lot of towels. The bedroom had great blackout curtains and air conditioning, which was great as London reached 34 degrees. After a long day out we were welcomed back with complementary fresh, iced, lemonade, which was excellent. Breakfast was varied and relaxed over a free newspaper. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting London as it is in a great location for transport into London, the hotel is clean and relaxed, but it was the staff that really made it special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable enough and close to Tube

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Room was comfortable and modest, not extravagant but reasonable. Housekeeping does not obey "do not disturb" tags on door. No security safe in room. Breakfast typical of HI Express, good enough to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schöner Stadturlaub

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Das Swiss Cottage Hotel kann ich aufgrund seiner guten Lage, den netten Mitarbeitern und dem guten Frühstück weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, der Schallschutz ist o.k.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, but breakfast options quite limited for price

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Overall I had a good stay with great service but quite expensive for a 2 night stay - especially as the breakfast options were quite restricted compared to other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Central London without being in Central London

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a very short walk from Finchley Road tube station which is direct Jubilee Line to Oxford Circus (4 stops), Green Park (for Buck. Palace) (5), and Charring Cross (Trafalgar Square) (6). So you have easy access to Central London without Central London prices or noise.

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are reasonably comfortable. Breakfast is ok, though not great but, hey, it's included in the price!

There's a car park with limited spaces at £20 a day which is a bit expensive but better parking on the road in Central London. leave it at the hotel and take the tube!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel, clean comfortable, friendly and very polite staff. Food was excellent, and a very relaxing feel to the place. Close to Train station, and easy to get to places from this location, Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen