Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1746 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1746Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1043
  • 4 Sterne
    528
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Very good

By

22. November 2020

club

In London on business and during lockdown so not a great time to be away. Great staff made up for it.
Only issue was with the bedding - pillows and duvet not terribly comfortable. And I would suggest different coffee! But overall good experience,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. November 2020

club

Great room, clean and modern. Polite staff. Covid safe. Very accomodating for meals both breakfast and dinner. Had a very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. November 2020

This hotel is in a prime location for easy access to the main tourist attractions. It is extremely easy to get to by car making the whole experience stress free.
The hotel is clean and feels extremely safe in the present climate without losing a personal friendly touch.
My only criticism is the breakfast offer, I found the hot selection disappointing (bacon or sausage sandwich) I believe that this could be improved. Other than this I would 100% recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

31. Oktober 2020

Great staff, Luke is the friendliest receptionist I have ever met! Staff are attentive and nothing is too much.
Hotel is clean, safe and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

Budget hotel in fab location with amazing polite and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect weekend stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

We had a little unexpected business in London. This hotel met with our requirements 100%. 1st contact on the phone Barbara was a great help 2nd contact was Luke he was most helpful during our stay. All staff was pleasant and helpful. Good breakfast all clean no problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

Bed was springy and two singles put together
Had to pay £20 parking for the car to stay there a few hours when advertised free on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Despite corona

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

I felt confident that the hotel had done its max to protect guests during corona. It's great that it added evening meal and I hope that this remains, it is inconvenient to have to look for a restaurant esp if the traveller is alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and effective

By

20. Oktober 2020

We needed to park a van as part of our requirements. All sorted by excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent enough place

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Room was good, clean and comfortable but the choice and quality of the ‘Covid’ breakfast was very poor. Having stayed in number of hotels across the country this year, this was definitely the worst breakfast, even compared with other Holiday Inn Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location.

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Good location, great staff, clean and covid19 safe. It is a Holiday Inn Express so you cannot expect the best breakfast experience although they have had a reasonable try at a covid19 safe alternative - the choices just didn't suit me as well as they could have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and safe

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, very nice room and excellent breakfast, considering these COVID-19 times. Good location. Our room looked directly onto our car which was a bonus. Good handy location with plenty of places to get dinner within walking distance too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen