Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 899 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

899Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    544
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Location, Location, Locatio

By

24. Februar 2017

Well placed for easy access (fast tube) to central London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swiss Cottage Ideal location

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Excellent location with great tube links into the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Chalky, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. Being located in Zone 2, within walking distance to all transport links into the City and having an eclectic choice of restaurant & leisure facilities in the immediate area, we are delighted to know that our location met with your needs in terms of your visit to London. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With best wishes. Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Hotel at Very Good Price.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

We arrived very early, but reception still allowed us to check in. That was very good.. The room and hotel in general was very clean.. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was excellent.. The hotel is just 3 minutes from the underground (Finchley Road), and only a few stops down the line to Central London.. we loved this hotel and have re-booked to return in July.. Highly Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo hotel !!!!

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Hotel pulito, camera comoda e pulita, personale disponibile e per me che sono italiano anche che parlava la mia lingua.
Ottima qualità del sonno, letto comodissimo, cuscini eccellenti.
Posizione molto buona, con di fronte un centro commerciale,e la metro a 100 metri.
Colazione ottima ed abbondante, sia dolce che salata, e cosa buona aperta fino alle 10,30.
WI-FI eccellente !
Avrei gradito un canale TV in italiano.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great service from staff

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is the room facing the Street. It was noisy throughout the night!. I was told the Hotel was full at check in and I could change the next day. I had to get up early for a trip to Brighton and only in the Hotel for one more night. However, friendly and helpful staff made my stay a pleasant one! Had a quick breakfast before heading out and the selection is very decent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding accommodation and service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great value 3 night stay. Personalised welcome on arrival from the very attentive, polite and professional staff. Room was a good size and everything worked as expected. Free WiFi available for every person in the party. Breakfast was excellent with great choice and branded products used.

Every member of staff we spoke were polite and helpful.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough and we will definitely use this hotel again for our |London trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

14. Februar 2017

As a regular guest at Swiss Cottage, i am always very happy with the service. The staff are wonderful and make my stay an easier experience. Always smiling and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located Hotel with excellent staff

By

13. Februar 2017

Holiday Inn Express at London Swiss Cottage is well located for access to the Jubilee Line and ease of getting around London. The bedroom and Bathroom were clean and had everything we needed. The big plus for this Hotel is the quality of the staff, who are all efficient, personable and work hard to ensure that guests enjoy their stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Februar 2017

Location was ideal for my stay with close links to tube and local amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was OK to stay in London the reception staff very kindly and helpful. The hotel was near to the metro station. The only thing the room was very very small for family and breakfast buffet room also was very small at the evening time the street where the hotel located was close and nothing to do I asked for Room with nice view but they didn't care about my request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

accessibility and value for money

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Swiss Cottage is very accessible to the central london, only 2 minutes walk from finchley road tube station. easy access to restaurants and bars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pratique, bon emplacement, attention au bruit

By

09. Februar 2017

club

pas de remarques particulières hormis le bruit dans la chambre surtout la nuit, isolation à revoir

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen