Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1706 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1023
  • 4 Sterne
    514
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Excellent Customer Service, Great Breakfast

By

09. April 2020

club

Was welcomed with a smile, and useful information about the hotel. The staff were very very helpful and friendly overall.

This was just prior to the lockdown, but the hotel already had hand sanitizers in place by the main desks, which was brilliant.

Breakfast was lovely. A simple buffet, with all foods available. No complaints at all.

Bed was comfortable, shower was clean and powerful.

The only downside was parking. I was lucky and was able to park down a side road as parking around the area is very limited. The additional fee to park in the hotel itself, I found was expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay!!

By

03. April 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was a good size with all the amenities needed for a great style. Will definitely use here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes hotel

By

02. April 2020

club

Ruhiges zimmer angenehmes Personal. Einziger kritik punkt schlechtes bis mangelhaftes wlan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay review excellent

By

31. März 2020

Thanks the hotel is good and receptionist is excellent v professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. März 2020

Stayed in this hotel because we were leaving from Paddington to Cheltenham early morning.... Great location for our needs....

Many thanks for a fab stay....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key worker access

By

28. März 2020

club

It was a good place but check in sucked because they were uppity the first time. Asking us to wait outside in a pandemic. Please. Theres no bicycle security either. Good view on the front side. Room was cool giant bed tv antiquated. Room service top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

24. März 2020

club

Recommend staying here. Nice and relaxing. Nice, courteous staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mein Lieblingshotel seit 10 Jahren in London

By

23. März 2020

club

Ich komme immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Es hat eine sehr gute, zentrale Lage, das Personal ist stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist in Ordnung und das Zimmer ist immer sauber. Das beste ist hierbei auch der Wasserkocher :) Einfach top!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. März 2020

Good hotel with excellent location.

Excellent food

Car parking is available but is best to book st time of making reservation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

This property is my usual place to stay when I visit London.

I will start with the bad. Being a gym enthusiast I was very disappointed at the confusion between Holiday Inn and the Virgin Health Club across the street. In the past there was never a problem, however this time Virgin did not recognize the reciprocal arrangements while Holiday Inn maintained that there were existing arrangements that permitted guests to use their facilities on presentation of a room key. This went back and forth but was never resolved during my stay.

Now the good. The staff at this property are exceptional. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn properties around the globe but this one stands out for the service Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are always happy to accommodate. Always a nice blend of personalized yet professional. I would like to thank the reception staff in particular especially Maria (sp?) who always took it upon herself to resolve my queries.

Thank you all again and I look forward to my next visit. But please try to get the health club issue sorted .......,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

17. März 2020

club

Good couple of nights stay, a little pricey for the two nights but staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. März 2020

Friendly staff and a good location makes this one of the better options for London. Rooms at the back are quieter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen