Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 645 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good Overall

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay overall at this hotel. The room was large, clean and comfortable as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. It was just unfortunate that our room (12) was right opposite the staff entrance to the kitchen area and next door to the fire exit were they went in an out of for cigarette breaks. They also spoke very loudly, at one point we thought there was row beteen other guests. It took a while to realise what the noise actually was. This was jus before 6am on a Sunday morning! It did spoil our stay at the hotel which was shame. But if you get a room upstairs, you'll have a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Brekfast

By

19 marzo 2017

Great u'g car park, easy access to Tube stationand fantastic breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wimbledon holiday inn

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Staff were friendly and welcoming, we arrived very late having been stuck in traffic.
There were road works across the road and commenced early in the morning. Having driven for continuously over 6 hours I wanted to sleep but was constantly disturbed by the drilling and heavy traffic flowing in both directions.

Sofa beds are extremely uncomfortable and would not recommend.

Hotel is located close to good transport links and staff were amazing in assisting with disabled parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Reception staff are incredible, clean rooms and great breakfasts!! A**

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short and comfortable. Friendly helpful front staff.

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Closest hotel to family event in South London, which had a distinct advantage of being 50 yards to the Tube-subway. Awesome!!
Hectic week with events and sightseeing only allowed for sleeping at the hotel. Out early, after a good free breakfast; returned late. Long day.
The 'lighting' in the bathroom was not bright enough to inspect shaved face. Hoped for the best after shaving. A heavier iron with steam would be helpful. Wash cloth would be plus. Good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. and noted your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay great staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

On arrival we were made to feel welcome and the hotel staff were excellent and told us all we wanted to know about our stay.The room was all we hoped it would be and the in room facilities were adequate.An exceptional idea to have the Andy phone for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Hotel and friendly service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

All staff friendly and helpful
Hotel within easy access to tube station, just across road but no noise heard at night-excellent.
Lots of restaurants and very nice pubs nearby
Excellently situated for socialising with family

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

handy hotel for hospital

By

01 marzo 2017

club

was a perfect place to stay if you need to be close to someone in St Georges hospital

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is only 100 meters from tube station so getting into London is very easy
Rooms are nice and clean
Breakfast choice was better than expected with lots of selection to satisfy anyone
The staff are very friendly at able to talk in several languages

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

25 febrero 2017

Great staff, very good accommodations staff are always very helpful location is good

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Room a bit dark but clean

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Swapped room after first night as got a twin and wanted a double. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. Room was dark and a bit cluttered. Too much furniture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I had not stayed in a hotel for a few years because of having a bad experience in the last one!
I was very, very impressed with the service I got at Wimbledon South Holiday Inn Express. The staff promptly sorted the problem with the TV in my room and that was the only problem I had with my stay apart from having to wait for some one to serve me at the bar and not wanting to leave the comfort of my lovely cosy bed the next morning!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información