Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 520 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

my stay

By

11 agosto 2016

staff were polite and friendly room was small but clean and bed was comfortable bathroom was tidy and clean with good supply of towels . At breakfast found to be very noisy and at bit messy due to high level of children staying and a long wait for scrambled eggs and cutlery i.e spoons and knives .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed, we could feel the springs in the mattress

By

08 agosto 2016

Thankfully the staff were very helpful and offered us extra duvets to put under the bottom sheet which made it bearable for our 4 night stay. Was disappointed as we had heard good things about Holiday Inn Express hotels. Would use this hotel again as it's very close to where we wanted to be. Duty manager assured us hotel would be upgrading the beds shortly

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable stay, friendly

By

04 agosto 2016

Have stayed here many times over the years and continue to come here because it is convenient, the staff are courteous, efficient and well trained. As usual in Holiday Inn Express breakfast is complimentary and is more than adequate. There is a private, secure car park under the hotel and, as there is a Tube station just over the road, it is possible to leave your car there for the duration of your stay. It is not cheap but parking in London area is always expensive.
Rooms are adequately comfortable and well appointed and staff are always happy to help with any requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us& our new breakfast and found our staff friendly. It's something our staff takes great pride in. I so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chemical smell in room, good view, noise

By

30 julio 2016

Chemical smell let me no sleep well, not so delicious food either breakfast or dinner.
Good view to see scenery.
Noise from street.
Not so good service of some staffs in front desk.
Good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großartiger Service

By

23 julio 2016

club

Aufmerksames, hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and convenient location for wimblendon

By

18 julio 2016

club

Comfortable,friendly staff,very helpfull,clean,modern lounge, easy access to busses and underground,reasonable prices at the cafeteria next door and overall a perfect location when visiting that area either for leisure or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店还可以,环境不错

By

16 julio 2016

房间布置非常好,吃的好,旁边有森林,教堂,特别惬意。价格不贵,还有很多的旅客,交好友。服务特别好,意大利风格。喜欢,以后还会来住的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London accomodation morality versus value for money ?

By

14 julio 2016

club

This hotel made an effort to cover up its lack of quality, but the bad points overshadowed all.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear Pixie345, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very good weekends stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

I booked this Hotel as it is in close proximity to where I was visiting relatives for the weekend and also going to see Stevie Wonder in Hyde Park, so two birds one stone so to speak. I had passed the hotel on previous visits and have indeed stayed at nearby hotels, and although a bit shabby looking from the outside I was pleasantly surprised when walking up the stairs to the modern open area lobby, to be greeted by friendly welcoming reception staff. Booking in was quick and easy , and on arriving at my room I was impressed with the size of the room, flat screen tv, comfortable bed and a good sized bathroom and shower. There is a tube station directly across the road so its really easy to get to central London using public transport. All in all a very good value, well positioned hotel, with great staff and very good standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient for trip to Wimbledon tennis

By

12 julio 2016

club

Straight forward hotel-fine for overnight stay. A little bit further from Wimbledon than I thought but no problem getting a taxi to the tennis tournament.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear welshtennisfan, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious good quality room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Everything excellent bar the dim room lighting. Particularly in the bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 julio 2016

I was welcomed as soon as I went through to the reception desk and the check in was smooth and fast. Lovely room, just the right size, not too big or too small.Really comfortable bed, I slept really well.Good Wifi connection and tv.. Food very good, including bar meals and breakfast buffet.Fast aand hassle free checkout too. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información