Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Wimbledon Sur

200 High Street Colliers Wood Wimbledon, London, SW19 2BH

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1326 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    451
  • 3 Estrellas
    145
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

poor breakfast

By

13 julio 2020

the staff where polite as they needed to be..
The hall way carpet was diabolicle,not been cleaned for a long time.
The soap dispensers where not working and the front flaps kept falling off,and caught my ankle ( it hurt )
The room was tidy.
Breakfast was ridiculous a croissant an apple and a little cake.
Im a person who loves a good breakfast.so I was not happy.
Also got charged £20 to park my car.
I know that other HIE are very good as I've been to a few but thus one needed to be mentioned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

09 julio 2020

platinumelite

Bypass this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets all expectations of a HIExpress

By

01 abril 2020

I stay is a lot of different IHG Hotels and for an Express it ticks everything i would expect. No Frills but generally nice and clean for the price. Convenient location for me to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Atención.

By

25 marzo 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue realmente muy agradable.
La ubicación es excelente, a unos pasos del metro Colliers Wood. Tiene una muy buena zona de
Comercios y restaurantes de muy buena calidad.
El personal es verdaderamente amable y realmente se esfuerza por atenderte y ayudar.
Si duda regresaríamos.
Muchas Gracias por todas sus atenciones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March weekend stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Hotel, room, breakfast and overall stay were excellent. Only down side is that there's no fridge and the iron nd ironing board are not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

16 marzo 2020

Good Business Hotel, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

This is a gem of a hotel. A great stay is guaranteed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Was expecting to be underwhelmed with this hotel, possibly due to location and a express, but was pleasantly surprised, very clean lobby and restaurant, room was also very clean, staff courteous and attentive. All in all a nice stay would use again. One downside is the £20 parking fee for using hotel car park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London meeting

By

09 marzo 2020

I was in one of the new rooms which was very nice and will always asked for one of these when I visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

09 marzo 2020

Great Hotel for Business users, comfortable clean rooms and great value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Wimbledon

By

04 marzo 2020

Stayed here due to proximity to St George’s. Easy walk. Did the job and would use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon emplacement c’est tout

By

02 marzo 2020

L’emplacement de l’hôtel est parfaite avec le métro juste en face par contre le petit déjeuner était ridicule pas de large choix, le canapé lit est à revoir complètement car nos deux filles n’ont pas fait une seule bonne nuit pendant notre séjour.
Les oreillers et la literie sont je pense à revoir
Manque un peu de chaînes internationales à la tv.
Chambre peu spacieuse pour 4 personnes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información