Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 620 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

My 4th stay at Holiday Inn Express London Wimbledon South

By

15 febrero 2017

Poor breakfast quality, it was better during the last 3 years I stayed at this hotel
Internet speed is very low. Couldn't connect at certain times
Low temperature of the heating in the room.
Location is excellent. Staff is nice. Rooms overlooking the park give you a excellent sleep, no noises at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Very pleased to stay in this hotel. Location is central, shops are across the road. Plenty of transport. Buses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Good location and value, beds and rooms need updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and comfortable stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Stayed for 4 days and had a great break with convenience to tube station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel next to amenities

By

12 febrero 2017

club

We found the staff to be very happy and helpful.
The hotel is next to good transport links.
The room and indeed the hotel itself was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money but noisy

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Had a noisy room in a new part of the hotel and as this was in the early hours I didn't feel I could raise this with the staff. I mentioned this when checking out, but that aside it was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel très bien situé

By

09 febrero 2017

Un hôtel très calme, à Londres, mais surtout en face du metro! Propre et le petit déjeuner copieux.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Good location for work and a fair amount of decent restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice basic hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This is a nice basic hotel. It could be better if the duvets on the beds were fitted properly and they provided bath towels for all the guests. The breakfast and dining area are lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clear improvements

By

07 febrero 2017

club

It's the third time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in South Wimbledon. I was pleasantly surprised on this trip as they had clearly improved both in terms of breakfast variety (fruits and porridge are now provided) and the customer service (handy phones available in rooms free of charge with 4G internet and free phone calls to certain countries).

Breakfast could still do with some more improvements though as it gets quite boring after the 3rd consecutive day of having the same thing.

If you're visiting Wimbledon area or are in London for a visit, the location is ideal as you could get to central London in 20-35 mins and Wimbledon in 10 - 15 mins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Room on the small side with a small somewhat uncomfortable bed. Room 217 looks out onto a main road which was noisy and affected our sleep on both nights. Soap dispenser in the bathroom leaked over the work area.
On a positive note the staff were without exception polite and helpful. The food at breakfast was also very good with a nice choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

04 febrero 2017

I stay here on bsiness and fd the staff welocoming,it can be nisey dpendg on which room you have. Overall reasonable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información