Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 675 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good standards at this hotel

By

27 mayo 2017

Everything was good from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Staff were helpful, attentive and I thoroughly enjoyed staying there. Will stay again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

does what it says on the tin

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable stay with an excellent nights sleep. I was surprised by the sleep as my home is in a very rural area and hotels in towns can be difficult. The staff were excellent and took great care especially around my daughter who is disabled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No 24 hour bar

By

25 mayo 2017

club

No 24 hour bar'! Even though it is advertised.... we were in before 12!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

24 mayo 2017

I arrived at the hotel at 11pm to check in. The welcome was non existant and merely transactional - I had become used to a friendly welcome at IHG hotels. I am a member of the rewards club which also was not mentioned.

The bar was closed (despite advertising 24 hour on your website). When asked the member of staff simply said 'its closed I'm on my own' (No apology) and then went back to reading his newspaper on the sofa in the bar area.

I stepped outside for a cigarette and the door system would not let me in (tried buzzing). I also tried calling the hotel and there was no answer. After 20 minutes another guest exited which allowed me in only to find the member of staff sat by reception. I raised this witb the member of staff and received no apology just 'its working now'.

Generally substandard service and very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business. Good location

By

20 mayo 2017

Good location. Friendly staff and very professional Reasonably priced and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular Visitor to this hotel

By

20 mayo 2017

I visit this hotel regular for business and find it ideal for my requirements and location to my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

A nice place to stay felt very welcome all the staff was good with my baby and the room was so clean and tidy we had French towels in are room as well very nice hotel will be comeing again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't accept room 313 at Wimbledon

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. The Internet worked well, and the choices at breakfast were varied.

However, there was a constant noise in my room coming from some sort of machinery above. When I complained I was offered a different room to sleep in which meant I managed to get some sleep - but it also involved me walking round the hotel in my pyjamas at 1.00am!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An oasis

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Great bed in a welcoming environment. Very pleasant and helpful staff with a good variety of breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

A very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn in South Wimbledon. The hotel is located just across the road from Colliers Wood tube station if you do need to get into Town. Also if you don't fancy eating in the hotel, there is also a nice little gastro pub right next door! As a runner I found a nice little run along the river Wendel whe you go through the park next to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Not worth the money ! Electric points not working in the room Dirty carpets. . Not vacuumed . Cancelled my second night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Wimbledon

By

28 abril 2017

club

except for the fact that you could here the traffic outside main road. would be better if windows were triple glazed.
the room is clean, spacious. with complementary tea provide.
staff at reception was nice.
limited choice of food for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información