Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 770 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

work visit

By

20 octubre 2017

platinumelite

excellent price for the area. clean and tidy, plenty of places in the area if you want to go out for something to eat or drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wimbledon South

By

19 octubre 2017

Lack of parking and the busy road outside detracts significantly from what was a friendly hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location with limited parking

By

13 octubre 2017

I've stayed in this hotel over 15 years and in that time it's got a lot bigger, but not a lot better. It's often bursting at the seams with breakfast a particular pressure point and few places to actually sit. Lack of healthy options like grapefruit are another difficulty.

The location, opposite a tube station and near several mediocre restaurants is very good for SW London and having a few parking places is another advantage, but you need to get there early to get one.

Overall, if you have to stay in SW London, this isn't a bad option, but it's rather cramped, and certainly not a place to relax. I've never eaten anything but breakfast there, but the food doesn't look good from what I've seen and you only have to cross the road to find a reasonable dinner. There's a nice pub next door too with much more atmosphere than the sad looking bar at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay

By

12 octubre 2017

club

First time at the holiday inn and I was extreamly impressed by the customer service. The stay was fantastic with a key eye for customer care and quality in mind. The room was more of a professional outlook which I liked and the overall stay experience was brilliant. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant surprise

By

12 octubre 2017

Ii quite some time since I had stayed at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express as I had found them to be bland and not good value for money. I was therefore very pleasantly surprised when I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Wimbledon. I found the the hotel fresh, comfortable, superb staff service, well appointed rooms and excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wafer thin walls, terrible night sleep

By

11 octubre 2017

Due to the thin walls we were kept up all night by the guests in the adjoining room talking, listening to music

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room .

By

10 octubre 2017

The staff are professional because during my last stay l forget my documents at the reception in an envelope but the staff was able to locate me and returned it to me, l was very grateful. Also they are friendly, they assist you to make sure you are comfortable. I think I will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un emplacement top pour un hôtel de qualité et pas cher

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Excellent emplacement, en face d'une station de métro (Northern) qui vous amène en une demi-heure au centre de Londres (Bank station). Hall de l'hôte très accueillant avec un bar (bière pression !) et un salon très agréable. Les chambres sont modernes et confortables, avec une grande salle de bain (douche à l'italienne).
Seul point noir, le parking en sous-sol, avec trop peu de places, et qu'il est impossible de réserver à l'avance. Pas de stationnement à l'extérieur possible sauf dans un coin de rue, s'il reste de la place.
Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent pour Londres (moins de 100 € la nuit avec petit déjeuner, rajouter 25 € pour le parking, s'il y a de la place)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessibility

By

07 octubre 2017

club

Hotel literally just a few yards away from the Underground Station that will take you to Central London. Though that same weekend Underground was close due to repairs, it was easy hop on hop off by Monday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than a previous stay but

By

07 octubre 2017

The hotel has been upgraded since I stayed in 2012 or thereabouts but I would envisage it being done in the next few years. Attention should be given to those guests who have arranged later check out but are frequently disturbed while getting dressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

05 octubre 2017

The staff are very friendly and welcoming and occomadating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and variety of different pillows to suit your preference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información