Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 579 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value and slept well

By

09 December 2016

club

I slept very well here and it was a very enjoyable stay. I love that the breakfast was included. Also just by the tube station - I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

08 December 2016

club

This is a nice hotel very close to Colliers Wood underground station which is great for everyone visiting London as a tourists.

The hotel provided a mobile phone with unlimited internet access (4G) for free, allowing us to use Google Maps and other applications during our visit to the city.

The breakfast is also good! However, it would be great if it lasts until 10:30 from monday to friday, instead of 10:00 because the checkout occurs until 11:00.

I just don't give 5* stars because we got a room different from the one that we have booked (prepaid). We have booked a double room with a sofa, but we got a room for disabled people which have some problems (e.g. the floor gets all wet and we are unable to go to the toilet without wetting the foots). Additionally, we were not allowed to move to another room because the hotel was full (strange since we have prepaid our reservation). However, we were allowed to move to a double room with sofa after one day thanks to some guests checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great location - just opposite the tube station and loads of restaurants around in the local area.
I have stayed here 4 times now and would still recommend this as a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité prix

By

05 December 2016

club

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres
Un peu éloigné du centre

Read More
Read Less

Good location to tube

By

02 December 2016

Very pleasant staff, good location to nearest tube station. good idea in the ability to take a breakfast sandwich with you in the morning !

Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven in a busy city

By

30 November 2016

club

Very convenient and good value location right opposite Colliers Wood tube station, and walking distance to local shops and Wimbledon shopping centre. Easy access by car (A3, A298 to door) from M25, and car parking on site - although extortionate in price! (£20 a night....).Comfortable with all the mod cons and services you might require for a business or leisure visit.

Read More
Read Less

Do not expect hospital transfer

By

29 November 2016

Hotel perfect for the price.
Only issue was that we had booked because of hospital tranfer included,this turned out not to be the case,we had to take a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

28 November 2016

platinumelite

Won't let you check in early. After traveling on a flight from the US we were tired and wanted a room. We showed up at noon and were told we could not check in until 2:00. I understand when hotels are full the night before it is hard to accommodate everyone BUT we waited around 2 hours and people started checking in and they gave them rooms while we had to wait. As a priority member I found this offensive.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

26 November 2016

club

lovely hotel good staff great breakfast 10/10 a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 November 2016

Everything about this hotel was great.. the staff went out of their way to help me. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The cell that i could use to get around town and call all over the world was a plus. Breakfast was perfect.. and the coffee was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in particular our new mobile phones in the room. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

21 November 2016

Avoid evening meal package . Menu choice very poor

Posted byCustomerCare
30 November 2016
Dear SMG1959, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I am very sorry you were not satisfied with the food selection, and that your dinner experience was a letdown. Please know that this is not reflective of the usual standard that we normally provide. Rest assured all your comments are appreciated, as this helps us continually improve and achieve guest satisfaction. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better on your next visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Superb breakfast and friendly staff

By

18 November 2016

club

Despite my late arrival the staff were able to help find me suitable dining and were extremely helpful, the breakfast was just fabulous as I didn't expect it to so good.

The room however was freezing cold with no heating provided the facilities were fine and the bed very comfy

Read More
Read Less