Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 671 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business. Good location

By

20 May 2017

Good location. Friendly staff and very professional Reasonably priced and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Visitor to this hotel

By

20 May 2017

I visit this hotel regular for business and find it ideal for my requirements and location to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 May 2017

club

A nice place to stay felt very welcome all the staff was good with my baby and the room was so clean and tidy we had French towels in are room as well very nice hotel will be comeing again

Read More
Read Less

Don't accept room 313 at Wimbledon

By

11 May 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. The Internet worked well, and the choices at breakfast were varied.

However, there was a constant noise in my room coming from some sort of machinery above. When I complained I was offered a different room to sleep in which meant I managed to get some sleep - but it also involved me walking round the hotel in my pyjamas at 1.00am!

Read More
Read Less

An oasis

By

10 May 2017

club

Great bed in a welcoming environment. Very pleasant and helpful staff with a good variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

08 May 2017

club

A very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn in South Wimbledon. The hotel is located just across the road from Colliers Wood tube station if you do need to get into Town. Also if you don't fancy eating in the hotel, there is also a nice little gastro pub right next door! As a runner I found a nice little run along the river Wendel whe you go through the park next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

05 May 2017

club

Not worth the money ! Electric points not working in the room Dirty carpets. . Not vacuumed . Cancelled my second night

Read More
Read Less

South Wimbledon

By

28 April 2017

club

except for the fact that you could here the traffic outside main road. would be better if windows were triple glazed.
the room is clean, spacious. with complementary tea provide.
staff at reception was nice.
limited choice of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but busy

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well situated opposite Colliers Wood Tube. Everything I would have expected except for the constant noise from ambulance sirens and on a red route. As a result it is a very busy and noisy spot, there is little that the very friendly attentive staff can do about this.

I did not really appreciate large groups of children staying at the hotel being allowed to run around the hotel's public areas, again in our PC world I appreciate the staff can do little about this,.

All said despite the above the accommodation was warm, clean and comfortable just as i would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

27 April 2017

This is the 3rd time I've stopped at this hotel, eaten only at night but wasn't impressed with the service, a little unorganised but overhaul a good hotel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

23 April 2017

club

My experience at this holiday express was poor considering other holiday express have been good, must be the manager who runs this operation needs to be told how to get his ratings up

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and not too happy with the service
the staff were pretty standoffish

Read More
Read Less