Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Wimbledon South

200 High Street Colliers Wood Wimbledon, London, SW19 2BH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1326 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    56

poor breakfast

By

13 July 2020

the staff where polite as they needed to be..
The hall way carpet was diabolicle,not been cleaned for a long time.
The soap dispensers where not working and the front flaps kept falling off,and caught my ankle ( it hurt )
The room was tidy.
Breakfast was ridiculous a croissant an apple and a little cake.
Im a person who loves a good breakfast.so I was not happy.
Also got charged £20 to park my car.
I know that other HIE are very good as I've been to a few but thus one needed to be mentioned.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

09 July 2020

platinumelite

Bypass this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Meets all expectations of a HIExpress

By

01 April 2020

I stay is a lot of different IHG Hotels and for an Express it ticks everything i would expect. No Frills but generally nice and clean for the price. Convenient location for me to work.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención.

By

25 March 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue realmente muy agradable.
La ubicación es excelente, a unos pasos del metro Colliers Wood. Tiene una muy buena zona de
Comercios y restaurantes de muy buena calidad.
El personal es verdaderamente amable y realmente se esfuerza por atenderte y ayudar.
Si duda regresaríamos.
Muchas Gracias por todas sus atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

March weekend stay

By

18 March 2020

club

Hotel, room, breakfast and overall stay were excellent. Only down side is that there's no fridge and the iron nd ironing board are not good.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

16 March 2020

Good Business Hotel, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 March 2020

This is a gem of a hotel. A great stay is guaranteed

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

11 March 2020

club

Was expecting to be underwhelmed with this hotel, possibly due to location and a express, but was pleasantly surprised, very clean lobby and restaurant, room was also very clean, staff courteous and attentive. All in all a nice stay would use again. One downside is the £20 parking fee for using hotel car park.

Read More
Read Less

London meeting

By

09 March 2020

I was in one of the new rooms which was very nice and will always asked for one of these when I visit

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

09 March 2020

Great Hotel for Business users, comfortable clean rooms and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

South Wimbledon

By

04 March 2020

Stayed here due to proximity to St George’s. Easy walk. Did the job and would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon emplacement c’est tout

By

02 March 2020

L’emplacement de l’hôtel est parfaite avec le métro juste en face par contre le petit déjeuner était ridicule pas de large choix, le canapé lit est à revoir complètement car nos deux filles n’ont pas fait une seule bonne nuit pendant notre séjour.
Les oreillers et la literie sont je pense à revoir
Manque un peu de chaînes internationales à la tv.
Chambre peu spacieuse pour 4 personnes

Read More
Read Less