Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 660 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

nice breakfast

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and not too happy with the service
the staff were pretty standoffish

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

This hotel has everything you can ask for, also the customer service was very amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Slam in Wimbledon.

By

15 April 2017

My daughter and I were at the end of a whirlwind trip and had just come from the Cotswolds. This would be a tough gig to beat but we were delighted when we checked in.
Piece of cake to get into central London from Colliers Wood tube across the road and easy to get down to Gatwick when it was time for home.
Breakfast was ace. Build your own "full English" or lighter if you wish. Set us both up for all day sightseeing (we even made a sneaky sandwich for the flight home).
Parking was a bit steep at 20 pounds but the cool girl at the desk told us where we could grab a spot for free nearby... boom.

Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, however hotel disappointed

By

14 April 2017

Good location, 20min on bus to Clapham Common or 30min to Central London. However, room was dirty, holes in curtains and lampshades. Walls and floor dirty. Staff were friendly though. Had breakfast included which had 4 items of hot breakfast, sausages were overdone / unrecognisable. The best part was the coffee machine downstairs which provided delicious coffees and hot chocolates.

Read More
Read Less

Our Weekend Break

By

13 April 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Wimbledon so that we could get into London easy, it really was. The Reception staff were very polite and very quick to sort out a slight problem with our room. the breakfast is ok, nothing to write home about, but to be fair, there was quite a variety, Finding a table to sit at was more of a problem, not enough tables to accommodate the amount of people at the Hotel. Parking was a bit steep at 320 a night, but again, I suppose you COULD get parked. I would have no qualms about booking this Hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

12 April 2017

club

Excellent place to stay would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

09 April 2017

club

Staff are friendly and helpful; inclusive breakfast sets you up; room is clean and comfortable - maybe a little small compared to other HIEs but if you just want a base, it's perfect.

Access to tube station over the road and on a bus route means getting into central London is easy as well as being able to navigate to other points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

08 April 2017

As expected for HI Express - reliable, comfortable and conveniently.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast a let down

By

06 April 2017

club

Thanks to the breakfast staff and their unwelcome manner from 950 am on our stay at the hotel was ruined. Staff at reception were fine but we were treated v poorly by breakfast staff. The wanted everyone and every bit of food drink gone so they could clean and tidy !

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

05 April 2017

club

stayed for 2 nights and in a good location close to colliers wood tube. Rooms clean and breakfast has a great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 April 2017

club

Hotel well located opposite the London Underground thereby making it quite easy to more around

Read More
Read Less

Wimbledon

By

04 April 2017

A well run small hotel ideal for business travellers

Read More
Read Less