Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Wimbledon Sul

200 High Street Colliers Wood Wimbledon, London, SW19 2BH

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1326 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1326avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    600
  • 4 Estrelas
    451
  • 3 Estrelas
    145
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

poor breakfast

By

julho 13, 2020

the staff where polite as they needed to be..
The hall way carpet was diabolicle,not been cleaned for a long time.
The soap dispensers where not working and the front flaps kept falling off,and caught my ankle ( it hurt )
The room was tidy.
Breakfast was ridiculous a croissant an apple and a little cake.
Im a person who loves a good breakfast.so I was not happy.
Also got charged £20 to park my car.
I know that other HIE are very good as I've been to a few but thus one needed to be mentioned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty

By

julho 09, 2020

platinumelite

Bypass this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meets all expectations of a HIExpress

By

abril 01, 2020

I stay is a lot of different IHG Hotels and for an Express it ticks everything i would expect. No Frills but generally nice and clean for the price. Convenient location for me to work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente Atención.

By

março 25, 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue realmente muy agradable.
La ubicación es excelente, a unos pasos del metro Colliers Wood. Tiene una muy buena zona de
Comercios y restaurantes de muy buena calidad.
El personal es verdaderamente amable y realmente se esfuerza por atenderte y ayudar.
Si duda regresaríamos.
Muchas Gracias por todas sus atenciones.

Leia mais
Ler menos

March weekend stay

By

março 18, 2020

club

Hotel, room, breakfast and overall stay were excellent. Only down side is that there's no fridge and the iron nd ironing board are not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

março 16, 2020

Good Business Hotel, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 11, 2020

This is a gem of a hotel. A great stay is guaranteed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick visit

By

março 11, 2020

club

Was expecting to be underwhelmed with this hotel, possibly due to location and a express, but was pleasantly surprised, very clean lobby and restaurant, room was also very clean, staff courteous and attentive. All in all a nice stay would use again. One downside is the £20 parking fee for using hotel car park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

London meeting

By

março 09, 2020

I was in one of the new rooms which was very nice and will always asked for one of these when I visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

março 09, 2020

Great Hotel for Business users, comfortable clean rooms and great value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

South Wimbledon

By

março 04, 2020

Stayed here due to proximity to St George’s. Easy walk. Did the job and would use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon emplacement c’est tout

By

março 02, 2020

L’emplacement de l’hôtel est parfaite avec le métro juste en face par contre le petit déjeuner était ridicule pas de large choix, le canapé lit est à revoir complètement car nos deux filles n’ont pas fait une seule bonne nuit pendant notre séjour.
Les oreillers et la literie sont je pense à revoir
Manque un peu de chaînes internationales à la tv.
Chambre peu spacieuse pour 4 personnes

Leia mais
Ler menos