Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 567 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Quality

By

19 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I travel for leisure and this is by far the best Holiday Inn Express hotel we stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Golf Gathering

By

13 septiembre 2017

We were accommodated with smiles upon our arrival. The rooms were great, the pool and spa were perfect.The breakfast the next morning was good as well. The Orange Juice machine was broken, but fresh orange juice from a carton was provided. Great attention to detail. Will always stay at this hotel when I golf in Malone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine - but bring your own bathtub drain plug

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

All went well - except bathtub drain stopper did not work. showering was fine, but bath could not hold water. Internet connection was fast enough, and reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

After schlepping all the way from Long Island to the Canadian border...you need someplace to relax.
This place is a beacon of Civilization in an otherwise unknown territory. Internet is trustworthy. Beds are great and the pillows I would actually BUY if I knew where to get 'em. Everything is clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Stay

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel was very busy but Sam was accommodating at the front desk for a late check out and to correct an issue with the reservation. It was an extremely comfortable bed and nice pillows.

My only issue was that there was no sleep timer on the tv and I was concerned that I might be disturbing a neighboring room if the tv stayed on all night.

Also, the back entrance did not lock so anyone could enter. That was a concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

01 septiembre 2017

I've been to this hotel several times and never have complaints. Hotel staff is great and room is always clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Time Away

By

01 septiembre 2017

This location is clean and the staff are friendly. The continental breakfast is not that great, but will make due.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,parking, location and everything

By

01 septiembre 2017

club

I and my family had traveled for 11day.this is the best hotel in my trip.thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 agosto 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Every time we have had a great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good each morning. There is always coffee and tea in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

30 agosto 2017

Probably the best hotel within 20 miles. Was on the area for work but had to leave before breakfast was served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful retreat

By

26 agosto 2017

club

The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and accommodating, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. Nice variety for breakfast. Hotel was close to everything, staff were knowledgeable about the area and suggested places for us to eat. We were done with our audit early and the staff were very courteous about us checking out early. Where we stayed had a great view out the back. Just an overall pleasant stay with no worries and great accommodations here at This hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very attentive staff

By

22 agosto 2017

club

The staff at the hotel is very attentive and appears to be concerned about your overall comfort and well being.

My compliments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información