Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 457 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Holiday Inn Malone

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel stay while visiting Clarkson U. Hot Breakfast, nice pool and workout area. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly Staff. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your five star review New England Mom! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future stays with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malone

By

23 febrero 2017

Friendly and great place to stay for skiing. They have a Canadian at par deal on lift tickets and room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review RMB73! We are glad to see you took advantage of our stay and ski package and look forward to future visits from you! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - team effort of hotel staff

By

22 febrero 2017

ski and stay at par - where did the fireplace go in the great room? no matter - the place was clean, the
staff hustled to get food out and clean up in the busy am kitchen area, staff was efficient and helpful, pool and hot tub great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We loved our stay at this hotel . Everything was wonderful .Very friendly and professional staff , Room was great , HD tv , great bed and bathroom . The breakfast was awesome , fresh and hot food ! We will be back soon , ski hill 10 minutes away . Great deal with the stay and ski package . thank you Doug

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

If you find yourself in need of a place to stay I. The area it was a good one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ski and stay pkg

By

14 febrero 2017

Had a great time perfect location to the mountain really good ski and stay pkg at par for Canadians. great for little ones. Pool side. Great breakfast lots of choices kids got a kick out of making there own pancakes.
Lol the only down thing We could think of and this is going to sound so Canadian lol not REAL maple syrup that's coming form the kids lol. Get some local upstate maple syrup then ur talking. ; P but seriously it's a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't miss out on this location!

By

11 febrero 2017

As a long time IHG member I've always preferred to stay at a Holiday Inn any chance I get.
The quality of the facilities seems to maintain consistency from location to location.
This Malone location follows suit.
Additionally, the Malone location personnel are very pleasant and friendly.
The room was very neat and clean. The bed very comfortable and the bedding clean and tidy.
The selection for breakfast is remarkable and delicious!
I will be returning to Malone and will definitely book a room here!
Don't miss out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ski and stay

By

09 febrero 2017

Staff were great with helping us get deals on lift tickets and knowledgeable about the the area. Very easy and nice to talk too! Our kids loved it. We'll be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your five star review Tumbler! We are pleased to hear we were able to make your stay as easy as possible! We look forward to your future visits with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Best Accomodations

Stay is the BEST

Place is Clean

Great Value


Totally Recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your five star review Does it Matter! We are so glad you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn in Malone! We look forward to your future reservations! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great place to stay

By

06 febrero 2017

Very nice place to stay. Customer service is great! Nice breakfast. Comfortable rooms. I will come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

05 febrero 2017

The HIE Malone is extremely clean and comfortable with a friendly and efficient staff. Great place to stay for both personal and business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your five star review Cicerodawg! We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We strive to make everything as easy for our guests as possible, and look forward to future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was well managed and clean. My room did not come with a full desk but the desk clerk tried her best to accommodate me. My stay was peacefull and quiet, great stay for getting work done off hours! Decent restaurant with in walking distance to the hotel, they offered alot of food options. Overall i will be going back to the hotel whenever im in the area. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review David090! We are glad you had a peaceful stay with us here at the Holiday Inn express and Suites in Malone! We look forward to your future stays with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información