Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 490 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Clean, quiet, room

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice accommodations. Clean room. Satisfactory breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Thanks for the great experience. We were there because of a not so good problems and this experience really helped the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malone, NY

By

14 mayo 2017

Super hotel in the North Country

Breakfast selections are superior in choice, quality and taste!

Highly recommend this location and Mo's restaurant just in front of hotel. Excellent food and variety!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Because I had worked the day that I traveled to the hotel, I arrived rather late.
The receptionist at the front desk was friendly, approachable and accommodating; and offered a late check-out due to my late arrival.
The accommodations were clean and comfortable.
I wish I had more time at the hotel and in the area prior to my departure the following day.
If in the area again, I hope to stay at the same location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my Stay

By

05 mayo 2017

Nice, clean, front desk personnel were very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

02 mayo 2017

club

This was our second stay in this hotel. It is the cleanest and friendliest hotel I have stayed in. We enjoyed the variety at breakfast and the ability to chat with other guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place.

By

01 mayo 2017

It is a place that you can sleep and eat in comfort. U typically stay at Holiday Inn Express and this one was very similar. Decent breakfast and if you like paper thin bacon, you have found the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service/Convenient

By

24 abril 2017

Convenient location close to where I needed to visit. Clean, friendly staff, food good; quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly and excellent customer service!

By

23 abril 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, New York every year and I am never disappointed.

The staff is always helpful from the Front Desk to the Cleaning Staff and everyone has a SMILE for us.

My Grandchildren love the pool and it is always clean and with fresh towels to use. The maintenance staff checks often on the condition of that area and the cleaning staff actually washes down the walls throughout the hotel.Thus, the fresh smell each time you enter any area in the hotel.!! My 13 and 14 year old grandsons love the computer room - of course! The front desk staff is always helpful and remember my name!

The cafe has a nice variety of foods even though my Granddaughter loves pancakes and the machine was not working properly so the cakes were too thick and to
undercooked to eat. Kenny from maintenance was working on the machine as we left and Shannon from the cafe came to check on us to make sure my 6 year
old Granddaughter was okay ! AMAZING! I was so impressed.

I love to take my Grandchildren to a safe, clean, friendly environment so we can connect and relax. I find that The Holiday Inn Express in Malone, NY fits that request each and every time.

Thank you all for your customer service. It is A .

L. C.
Clifton Park, NY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean place

By

20 abril 2017

Great place to stay as long as dining area is stocked it would be 100 percent review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

19 abril 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Malone, NY and upon arrival, was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance of the facility. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and there was a breakfast in the am before I headed out for the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 abril 2017

not too many options around but this hotel provided a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información