Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malone

3351 State Route 11 , Malone, New York 12953

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1114 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bad experience with this property and not the 1st time,

By

October 09, 2021

Hotel staff error cost me money and they don't stand behind their staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good location

By

October 06, 2021

was a great place to stay friendly staff nice restaurant and bar next door so you can walk and not have to drive

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 05, 2021

The beds were good breakfast was great pool needs more supervision and they need to fix the echo. Needs more cots and bedding available

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 04, 2021

club

Overall not bad, just staffing issues like everywhere else right now

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 30, 2021

club

While staying for business I found a hair in my bed, stains on my curtains, and on the walls

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel I've been

By

September 29, 2021

club

Whenever I go to Malone this is the only hotel that me and my family go to

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and awesome room

By

September 29, 2021

The stay was wonderful, was able to relax in the pool and hot tub. The staff were all very nice and the breakfast was absolutely amazing! The bed was extremely comfortable as well! Was a nice get away from home for the night!

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed , cleanliness and service.

By

September 24, 2021

We were there to get married and everything was absolutely wonderful for us. We always love our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

TM Review

By

September 18, 2021

club

The room was clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast options could have been better. I would recommend this hotel to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable albeit a bit worn, but the staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. And we were so happy that breakfast included the traditional cinnamon buns, and not the dried up "new & improved" Cinnabon-type ones.

Read More
Read Less

a bit shabby but comfortable beds and nice pool

By

August 28, 2021

For a one night stay this place suited our needs. I won't recommend it for a prolonged vacation stay.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator is fixed!

By

August 28, 2021

club

Last time the staircase had a odd amell…it didn’t this time
Fridge was plugged in this time in the room that’s nice

Breakfast…the
Day was working hard. There were a couple bananas and apples….
More yogurt plz…lol sorry blueberry not my fav but that’s just being me….

Maybe a blender so ppl can make their own protein shake mixes?

Thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less