Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malone

3351 State Route 11 , Malone, New York 12953

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 993 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quick Trip

By

August 04, 2020

club

Went to explore family history. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor lighting

By

July 30, 2020

club

Wish the lighting in the bathrooms was much brighter.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

July 29, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff worked hard to follow the guidelines for everyone's safety. Enjoyed the facilities, the pool and whirlpool were great and we were the only ones using it at the time we were there. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked well.

My biggest concern is always cleanliness, especially right now and the hotel didn't disappoint. It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Malone Holiday inn

By

July 18, 2020

Room was clean but no water offered for gold members and did not offer anything during check in. Also shower was freezing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay someplace else....

By

July 13, 2020

club

Hotel stunk in all common areas. Hardly any breakfast choices. Had to get my own towels everyday no room service. Pool hasn’t been open the last three times I stayed there since last winter. High rates and little return.

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice for Location

By

June 30, 2020

club

We always stay at the holiday inn when visiting malone, and have made a habit of choosing this hotel line for other trips as well. Never any issues.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic port in the storm!

By

June 28, 2020

club

I have stayed in other places before in Malone NY. This is my second time I’ve used Malone’s Holiday Inn and now the only place I will use. Just a fantastic, comfortable and restful stay. I wholeheartedly will recommend Malone’s Holiday Inn as the “place to stay”.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

June 28, 2020

Great place to stay! Friendly and very personable. My room was very nice and clean. Choices for breakfast was great. We stay with four other family members and we’re all happy.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was what I expected, I have stayed there before .

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised the they let us in early, for we arrived earlier than expected and I was very tired and in pain from our trip. They were very accommodating and asked if they could help. It made feel so good. We have been told the we couldn't come in till three at another place. They are operating with less staff but you wouldn't know it, everything was great. The drink machine wouldn't take my money.and neither would the lady at the desk she gave me what needed and apologized. I Thanked her and we had a great Two night three day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is exceptional!!!....I spend one day a week at this property and I always can look forward to making the best of my stay away from home which is greatly enhanced by the exceptional staff and management who are very accommodating on every level!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 14, 2020

club

Clean Rooms and gathering areas and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

Have been working out of town and this hotel made me feel like home! Amazing staff and helped me with everything!

Read More
Read Less