Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 389 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Place to Stay

By

13 August 2016

Booked a two night golf package. We have done a golf package in Malone annually for the past ten years. Always stayed at another hotel to save money. That was a mistake. The Holiday Inn Express is the best place to stay in Malone. It was extremely clean, the staff was very professional and courteous and the breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here when staying in Malone in the future. Great place to stay and Malone Golf Course is a fantastic golf course. The two combined make a great vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and great staff

By

11 August 2016

Our stay was very comfortable and accommodating. The room was neat and clean and ALL members of the staff were friendly and quick to act. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Malone Visit

By

11 August 2016

club

I do like the Holiday Inn Express in Malone but find it a bit expensive for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Malone

By

09 August 2016

club

Excellent room, very clean and relaxing. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice is always Holiday Inn Express

By

08 August 2016

club

Great stay as always, never expect anything less from Holiday Inn hotels and their staff. Even though we were there for my Grandmother's funeral we felt happy to be back in Malone because of our nice stay and found it comforting to know it would be as familiar as home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

07 August 2016

I had a comfortable stay at the Malone Holiday Inn Express. The staff is polite and friendly. My room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

01 August 2016

Always choose this hotel when I travel to northern NY for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you, Daniel4321, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone. We hope to see you again on your next business trip to the North Country! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located in the town and has a (clean) pool

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you, EAPP, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, and that you were able to take advantage our our indoor hot tub and pool area. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

27 July 2016

Room was spacious and very comfortable, a mini suite. Very quiet location, really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you, 2-oldtimers, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good end to a hard work day

By

22 July 2016

club

you know what your getting when you arrive. no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

20 July 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed with our stay at your hotel and hope to make more trips to visit your facility and staff in the future. We are planning a trip to your fine hotel the end of August.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

15 July 2016

As always..a great stay..Recommended!

Place is always spotless
Staff is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you DaveUza, for writing your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less