Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 456 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Malone

By

23 February 2017

Friendly and great place to stay for skiing. They have a Canadian at par deal on lift tickets and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - team effort of hotel staff

By

22 February 2017

ski and stay at par - where did the fireplace go in the great room? no matter - the place was clean, the
staff hustled to get food out and clean up in the busy am kitchen area, staff was efficient and helpful, pool and hot tub great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

20 February 2017

club

We loved our stay at this hotel . Everything was wonderful .Very friendly and professional staff , Room was great , HD tv , great bed and bathroom . The breakfast was awesome , fresh and hot food ! We will be back soon , ski hill 10 minutes away . Great deal with the stay and ski package . thank you Doug

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

20 February 2017

club

If you find yourself in need of a place to stay I. The area it was a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Great ski and stay pkg

By

14 February 2017

Had a great time perfect location to the mountain really good ski and stay pkg at par for Canadians. great for little ones. Pool side. Great breakfast lots of choices kids got a kick out of making there own pancakes.
Lol the only down thing We could think of and this is going to sound so Canadian lol not REAL maple syrup that's coming form the kids lol. Get some local upstate maple syrup then ur talking. ; P but seriously it's a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Don't miss out on this location!

By

11 February 2017

As a long time IHG member I've always preferred to stay at a Holiday Inn any chance I get.
The quality of the facilities seems to maintain consistency from location to location.
This Malone location follows suit.
Additionally, the Malone location personnel are very pleasant and friendly.
The room was very neat and clean. The bed very comfortable and the bedding clean and tidy.
The selection for breakfast is remarkable and delicious!
I will be returning to Malone and will definitely book a room here!
Don't miss out!

Read More
Read Less

ski and stay

By

09 February 2017

Staff were great with helping us get deals on lift tickets and knowledgeable about the the area. Very easy and nice to talk too! Our kids loved it. We'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your five star review Tumbler! We are pleased to hear we were able to make your stay as easy as possible! We look forward to your future visits with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Best Accomodations

Stay is the BEST

Place is Clean

Great Value


Totally Recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your five star review Does it Matter! We are so glad you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn in Malone! We look forward to your future reservations! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

06 February 2017

Very nice place to stay. Customer service is great! Nice breakfast. Comfortable rooms. I will come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

05 February 2017

The HIE Malone is extremely clean and comfortable with a friendly and efficient staff. Great place to stay for both personal and business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your five star review Cicerodawg! We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We strive to make everything as easy for our guests as possible, and look forward to future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was well managed and clean. My room did not come with a full desk but the desk clerk tried her best to accommodate me. My stay was peacefull and quiet, great stay for getting work done off hours! Decent restaurant with in walking distance to the hotel, they offered alot of food options. Overall i will be going back to the hotel whenever im in the area. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your review David090! We are glad you had a peaceful stay with us here at the Holiday Inn express and Suites in Malone! We look forward to your future stays with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Malone

By

03 February 2017

club

We have been staying here at least once a year since the hotel opened 6 years agao and are always very pleased to return. The staff is always very accomodating and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you, Coach Chamberlain, for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, NY. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Mercedes Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less