Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 491 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

24 May 2017

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helped with anything we needed. Toni at the front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, room

By

18 May 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice accommodations. Clean room. Satisfactory breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Thanks for the great experience. We were there because of a not so good problems and this experience really helped the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Malone, NY

By

14 May 2017

Super hotel in the North Country

Breakfast selections are superior in choice, quality and taste!

Highly recommend this location and Mo's restaurant just in front of hotel. Excellent food and variety!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

13 May 2017

club

Because I had worked the day that I traveled to the hotel, I arrived rather late.
The receptionist at the front desk was friendly, approachable and accommodating; and offered a late check-out due to my late arrival.
The accommodations were clean and comfortable.
I wish I had more time at the hotel and in the area prior to my departure the following day.
If in the area again, I hope to stay at the same location.

Read More
Read Less

my Stay

By

05 May 2017

Nice, clean, front desk personnel were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

02 May 2017

club

This was our second stay in this hotel. It is the cleanest and friendliest hotel I have stayed in. We enjoyed the variety at breakfast and the ability to chat with other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place.

By

01 May 2017

It is a place that you can sleep and eat in comfort. U typically stay at Holiday Inn Express and this one was very similar. Decent breakfast and if you like paper thin bacon, you have found the place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service/Convenient

By

24 April 2017

Convenient location close to where I needed to visit. Clean, friendly staff, food good; quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and excellent customer service!

By

23 April 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone, New York every year and I am never disappointed.

The staff is always helpful from the Front Desk to the Cleaning Staff and everyone has a SMILE for us.

My Grandchildren love the pool and it is always clean and with fresh towels to use. The maintenance staff checks often on the condition of that area and the cleaning staff actually washes down the walls throughout the hotel.Thus, the fresh smell each time you enter any area in the hotel.!! My 13 and 14 year old grandsons love the computer room - of course! The front desk staff is always helpful and remember my name!

The cafe has a nice variety of foods even though my Granddaughter loves pancakes and the machine was not working properly so the cakes were too thick and to
undercooked to eat. Kenny from maintenance was working on the machine as we left and Shannon from the cafe came to check on us to make sure my 6 year
old Granddaughter was okay ! AMAZING! I was so impressed.

I love to take my Grandchildren to a safe, clean, friendly environment so we can connect and relax. I find that The Holiday Inn Express in Malone, NY fits that request each and every time.

Thank you all for your customer service. It is A .

L. C.
Clifton Park, NY

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean place

By

20 April 2017

Great place to stay as long as dining area is stocked it would be 100 percent review

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

19 April 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Malone, NY and upon arrival, was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance of the facility. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and there was a breakfast in the am before I headed out for the day.

Read More
Read Less