Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mánchester - TRAFFORDCITY

2 Mercury Way Trafford Urmston, Manchester, M41 7PA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1062 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1062opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    698
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Hotel very well run staff very helpful

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nothing could be changed as everything was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

position at trafford park was perfect

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

We had a great stay with you everything was easy and excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loverly hotel shame about the issues

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

The room where loverly and clean, the staff where very friendly and helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately first issue we found was the bathroom sink was leaking so all round the basin was wet and puddled. The kettle was broke, minor issues. The air con alarm sounded at 6pm ish so the staff turned it off and when it was re set the same happened, we where woke by the alarm at 4am and where moved to another room where the air con was working for all of 10 min when it turned off and wouldn’t stay on for more than 10 min, at this point very sleep deprived we decided not to complain at this point as we where both very tired. I told the staff the issues at check out and we where issues a refund however the lack of sleep effected the rest of our working week unfortunately. Loverly hotel such a shame about the issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and quiet

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Had a very good sleep at the hotel the reception area and the building was delightful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night stay

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed here whilst attending an event at event city trafford park.
Hotel was in a great location and had a car park available with plenty of spaces.
Hotel its self had a large open plan reception with easy to navigate corridors and well signposted rooms.
We stayed in a room on the first floor overlooking the road/ tramline.
Room was clean and tidy with good amenities and no issues noted.
Only one downside to this hotel is that it doesnt have actual opening windows in the rooms which is a shame, even a small vent window would be nice as the rooms were very hot in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trafford Centre Manchester

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a new hotel not been open long due to COVID
5 min walk to all the shops, restaurants and bars at the Trafford Centre
Just a few mins walk to the tram stop where you can go into Manchester or Old Trafford football ground just a few stops away. Next to the motorway plus all the other places to visit around the Trafford Centre.
Good base for work from as well, get to all the places around the city Centre without the city prices.

Will be back as the saying goes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and staff

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Me and my family loved this hotel.. It was comfy and staff were very friendly and location was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trafford Park

By

05 diciembre 2021

Nice budget hotel in a good location close to Trafford Park Centre and motorway network.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel on many previous occasions and have never been disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

very good staff went out the way to help with everything hotel clean and tidy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - kid free getaway

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel is perfect for the location to the Trafford Centre, you can park your car (£3 per day) and not have to worry about it again till the end of your stay. Easily walkable with shopping bags and really convenient for lunch/dinner and drinks

Personally I found the pillows really uncomfortable and I struggled to sleep (easily fixed if you bring your own??). Our room was really warm during the night and we were unable to reduce the temperature

Breakfast was basic but nice:
- sausage, egg, beans
- granola, muesli, cereal
- croissants, mini muffins, toast, jams
- apple juice, orange juice, tea and coffee

If you are looking for somewhere purely based on location then i would recommend this hotel but if you are looking for a bit more comfort / amenities etc i would consider staying a bit further out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming safe and comfortable

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Was all in all good would highly recommend and will definitely be staying again maybe for full weekend instead of night but it’s clean friendly and overall the ideal hotel for you to stay quite close to the Trafford centre 5min walk if that convenient for a lot of reasons transport food shopping business 5*

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información