Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Airport

1298 South Porter Street , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1294 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    865
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

We had a great and restful stay! Front desk was helpful and room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Common sense

By

09 noviembre 2020

With COVID-19 going on I would think that the people at the front desk would want to minimize contact with the people staying at the hotel which made it strange that I needed to go ask for a Kcup to make coffee every morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

It was clean and Covid protected. Good price and I slept great. I did find something in my ice from the ice machine. That grossed me out. But all in all A great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NH

By

02 noviembre 2020

Normal quality HIE stay, although breakfast has been downgraded due to the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel in Convenient Location

By

29 octubre 2020

club

We stay at this hotel when we visit Manchester, NH. It is convenient to downtown, shopping, and restaurants, but is located on a quiet side street. The hotel is usually quiet, but sometimes hosts youth hockey camp families, which are typically loud late into the night. We have had to request staff to intervene, and they have without question. Overall a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its okay but only okay

By

24 octubre 2020

The hotel is poorly sign posted so initially tricky to find. Once arrived the welcome is nice and the covid measures good.
The room was spacious but somewhat dated and could do with a refresh.
We were surprised to find that no bottled water was supplied.
The worst issue was that the air conditioning in the room was really noisy and woke us both up, so had to be turned off if you wanted to sleep. And the bed was uncomfortable which is unusual for any IHG hotel in my experience.
We were surprised to find that breakfast was not provided even the the rate stated it included it, which was probably part of the COVID restrictions but should have been made clearly aware when booking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Really liked the fact that you allowed the kids to play hockey in the parking lots during the virus.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waste of money

By

20 octubre 2020

I will never stay there again. I have never been more disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

great ive recommeded friends. ive never had a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight on way to Florida

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Excellent stop for us as we leave NH/Lake Winni after the summer and we have a cat so hotel is very accommodating for us. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Clean rooms and lobby, very attentive staff who took care of our needs. Good parking as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester while visiting the area for our anniversary escape weekend from NYC area. While the leaves were sadly not yet at peak, it was still pretty and the hotel served all of our needs.
It was clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient. While the hot breakfast was not open due to Covid-19 restrictions, we were given a decent breakfast in a brown bag. It consisted of a yogurt, a clementine orange, and a bottle of OJ. They also had a bowl of granola bars you could take one of. It was a pleasant stay all in all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información