Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Airport

1298 South Porter Street , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1419 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    285
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Less than relaxing

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Out of state peewee hockey team were loud, obnoxious and unattended during their entire stay. Had to ask staff twice to have them quieted down as their intoxicated parents clearly weren't going to have them behave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Was in town for a local event at American K9 Country. Staff was excellent and was happy with the accommodations. Rooms were clean and it was an enjoyable stay! Was thrilled the course maps for the events were printed and made available each morning. Thanks so much for everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The water was wet.

By

30 noviembre 2021

Room was dirty. Pull out mattress had confetti weiners and wine bottle caps on it when pulled out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were very nice.

By

27 noviembre 2021

Everything was wonderful about this hotel. The breakfast could have had a little more things as my grandsons didn't really get much to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Hvac unit

By

26 noviembre 2021

I am a Spire Elite member and have stayed at many HI Exs across the country. I had a malfunctioning hvac unit in my room. I brought it to the attention of the hotel manager. He refused to offer another room. As a result, I did not sleep the whole night. I was supposed to stay 2 days but checked out because of the lack of service...I do not recommend this hotel and will not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,great staff

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean. Great location. Excellent value. But we chose this property over others for In room Jacuzzi and Cinnabon at breakfast. Tub didn’t work,no Cinnabon at breakfast. It was still a pleasant stay. We did like the great front desk staff and fireplace in the room. Great location,clean.May stay again,but there are many choices in the area,and will only choose this property for value,not amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating

By

24 noviembre 2021

I was so impressed that the American K9 Course Maps were waiting at the front desk for us by 5am. Very nice service. It was much appreciated. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay was great....

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

10 across the board. But this survey is not making me happy at all. Just read the notes I left and that's that. way too long asking to write all of this....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

Enjoyed stay, would stay again. Good location, good amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Poor Stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

We spent one night here due to the hotel's close proximity to the airport. We checked in late and had an early morning flight, so we just wanted to get a good nights sleep. We got to our room and unpacked. Then my husband lifted up the top mattress on the bed to discover used needles in between the mattress and the box springs. We called the front desk, the guy was apologetic and offered us another room, but didn't offer us any kind of discount or bonus points for our trouble. Avoid this hotel, stay some place else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

15 noviembre 2021

We booked a handicap room and got a second floor room. Bathroom floor had gum wrap on the floor. Shower/tub had mold. A pair of baby shoes were left on the floor from previous guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One bad apple

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

The person who checked us in stated we could not check in until 1500 but then checked in another family before that time. It gave the impression a specific group was being catered to. I was in town for my SNHU graduation and this started my trip off with a bad feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información