Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 510 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

We had an enjoyable two-day stay, staff members were friendly and we felt safe in this area. The location is very convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

ok experience

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, room not clean. Had dirty towel in bathroom from previous guest. More cobwebs than in my garage.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean facility with friendly and helpful staff

By

16 July 2016

club

I recently stated at the Porter Road Holiday Inn Express Manchester-Airport and would highly recommend it. The facility was very clean and well taken care of (guest rooms, pool, gym), the beds were comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I am expecting to have more business trips to Manchester and will definitely consider this as my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very good stay.

By

14 July 2016

Although the hotel manager gave me a refund. I was pretty taken back by the inability of the staff to provide me a clean comforter for my bed considering the existing one had blood all over it. The phone didn't work, there were ants in my bed and the bathroom was dirty and they had to re-clean it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Manchester, New Hampshire

By

08 July 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Manchester Airport in Manchester, NH. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The shower was great. Housekeeping did a super job keeping the room clean and stocked. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this property if you are in the Manchester area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi JBoNash- Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers! Your comments are very important to us and we strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on offering excellent guest service. Thank you again and we hope to host you soon! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Manchester

By

29 June 2016

The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Every room I've been in has a refrigerator and a freezer, and there's always plenty of coffee, both in the guest room and in the hotel dining area. All the staff are kind and enthusiastic towards the dogs. And this is the only hotel I've ever been to where I didn't need to bring my own pillow, because the pillows provided by the hotel are so comfortable with a range of softness available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

29 June 2016

Nice hotel, very clean , modern and comfortable, AC worked, bathroom clean, nice breakfast area, staff excellent. Only problem was internet didnt work for over 24 hours so that caused me problems. I know those things happen but they need a fast response time - like 1 hour - in this day and age internet is necessity not option. There was good selection of breakfast food but it would be great if there was a little better variety. I would give score 4.5 but due to the internet problem and because there is no on-screen TV guide selection on TV (but all hotels do this I think to save money and to urge you to rent movies)

Read More
Read Less

Terrible internet

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here because it was the only IHG hotel in the immediate area. I would stay here again if I was travelling back here.

The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The room did have a weird scent and the internet was horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to IHG. I apologize that there was an internet issue during your stay. I can assure you, it was an isolated incident and the internet was very slow for a period of time. It is all rectified now and fast as ever! Thank you again and we hope you will come back to visit again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel while in town for a funeral, and the staff was friendly, the room was great, and having no problems with the room meant the world to us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, very clean, friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

The hotel is conveniently located and the staff was friendly and accommodating . Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

14 June 2016

club

check in gave me little bit of hard time only because I told her the I was a rewards member and didn't want to take time to look up

Read More
Read Less

breakfast was good

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

I like all the choices you have for breakfast and it is part your stay. bacon scrambled eggs muffins juice milk coffee cereal not cereal sausage

Read More
Read Less