Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Airport

1298 South Porter Street , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1431 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable Bed and Helpful Staff

By

16 May 2022

The bed was fluffy and comfortable. I like that there were different pillow options on the bed. The staff was very helpful. I booked my stay a little different and they were able to help me sort it out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

09 May 2022

Hotel is nice, good location. Staff was nice and we had a big king size room. Loved the hot tub, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

09 May 2022

My husband and I when traveling to visit family and friends would stay here. We have had 2 EXTREMELY BAD encounters with Samantha who states she is a manager and is incredibly rude. Typically I never write a negative complaint but this women told me to leave when I was not happy with the accommodations. She was just about screaming at me. The first time she gave away my room on New Years Eve.... I had to call corporate to get this resolved as everything was booked in the area. She is the face of the Holiday Inn and in my opinion management needs to step it up and talk with her. The place is getting dated and not as fresh. Furniture and rugs are getting worn.
The location is good for traveling. Unfortunately we will find another hotel in the Manchester area.
Overall not a bad hotel, just my experiences and getting worn.

Read More
Read Less

Kids zone

By

25 February 2022

club

This place is very nice for families. Unfortunately there was a junior hockey team there at the time. The hallways looked like the streets after a Marci Gras parade, there were pizza boxes in the pool, and food all over the parking lot. Needless to say we did not get to use the pool. There was no prepared food for breakfast. The room was smaller than the previous stay. Primarily why I went back there. It cost more this time. Unfortunately I do not think Holiday Inn is my brand. This is the second experience that I have had at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Kids night

By

23 February 2022

club

There was a hockey convention there. The pool was full all night. Got up to use the pool the next morning and hallways were full of candy wrappers and pool had pizza boxes in it. There pool was then closed for sanitation. Kids ate all the breakfast, so there was none. Room was ten feet smaller than last stay and cost ten dollars more. Apparently this hotel Is not my brand of hotel. Will find other accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast, roundly pool

By

21 February 2022

club

The breakfast area is not kept stocked. Limited employees. People in pool splash water and are not considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

18 December 2021

Had no problem getting sign in, room was spacious and comfy, the hotel is close to shopping and outlets and restaurants, forgot my toothbrush, they have right there for and toothpaste, which is great, there is a pool to go and relax in, I like what they have set in the shower, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel, just pump and don’t have look around for the bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

12 December 2021

club

The breakfast here was amazing. Plenty and was nice to have a yummy hot breakfast with eggs and bacon, and more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Enough and Convenient

By

12 December 2021

The hotel is well located but the rooms are dated and the air conditioning system is old.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel without HOT WATER

By

09 December 2021

Worst experience ever. Place reeked of cigarettes', absolutely no hot water and a hair dryer that does not work.
Trying to get in touch with a manager was nearly impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Came for a concert at SNHU Arena and it was close enough for me. Would stay again if coming back to the area

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

06 December 2021

The hotel need better everything very outdated for the prices food customer service etc

Read More
Read Less