Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

TV volume

By

15 January 2017

Every thing is great except when the fan comes on it's difficult for me to hear the TV because the volume is regulated too low for this old man.

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice stay in Manchester!

By

14 January 2017

This particular Holiday Inn Express has an amazing staff that makes each of my return stays here like coming home. Well maintained hotel inside and out with comfortable well equipped and clean rooms. Location is super handy for everything Manchester and the airport shuttle is convenient and reliable -Thanks Mike!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

11 January 2017

Very happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It is very clean and has comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the most important was that they were pet friendly. We were attending an agility trial with our dogs that weekend. We will plan on staying here the next time we come up this way for a trial. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. We travel a lot with our pets and wish more hotels were pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL STAFF!

By

11 January 2017

club

If you are traveling in and out of MHT, this is the hotel to use. It may be a few extra cents than some others but well worth any additional cost if only because of the attentive staff. They are truly gems -- each and everyone. The hotel itself is well-maintained and offers all the usual--WIFI, breakfast, shuttle service. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable and the place is very clean. All in all 2 thumbs up..well Done HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Choice

By

10 January 2017

So I am a frequent user of the Keene NH Holiday Inn Express and guess I must be spoiled going there. The Service in Keene NH compared to Manchester NH is night and day. We checked in after midnight and found the common area to the hotel to be very nice. That was as far as the good went. The room though cleaned was not thoroughly cleaned. We dropped our keys on the floor next to the sofa and when I bent down to pick them up I was in shock to see that under the sofa and bed had not been vacuumed in quite some time. The room was located on the street sign and though the light blocking curtains were closed they still let light in from the Hotel's sign. When we went for breakfast we found that the cinnamon rolls were not warm, the eggs and biscuits had been out for a while. The biscuits were hard and dry. The sausage gravy had a thin dark film on it from being out for a while. Breakfast for me is a make or break deal. I will spend more at another hotel rather than stay here again. This hotel could really learn a thing or two from Keene, NH

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Manchester

By

09 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Actually wanted to "borrow" the pillows forever. Exceptionally clean and quite. Very Close to dining with multiple choices. The lobby was just shining. Couldn't as for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

08 January 2017

Everything was absolutely perfect! The room, bed, breakfast, pool, hot tub, lobby, staff, everything. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

06 January 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel close to the airport that offered a free shuttle at 4am. This was a fine choice. We were able to get takeout for dinner, print the boarding pass, and get a good night's sleep.

The lighting in the room could be improved, a little dark, and we got a spurious call at 3:04 am. Don't stay right across from the pool (we did) and it was noisy.

It was a fine stay, overall, and we would definitely choose Holiday Day in again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place for an Overnight

By

03 January 2017

club

Excellent place to stay overall! Room was perfect and exceeded my expectations. Very quiet place and location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best hotel in town hands down

By

01 January 2017

This is a 5/5 to stay at. Food, staff, amenities, internet, guest room fitness center pool and hot tub is great. Rooms are so clean and tighty. Staff are so great to speak and talk to along with helpful

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Disappointment

By

29 December 2016

club

Can usually provide great accolades for Holiday Inn and IHG but not this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. I sincerely apologize for your less than stellar experience with us. I'm so sorry we were a disappointment and I do wish there were more details provided so we could certainly address the concerns. Nonetheless, we appreciate your feedback and wish it could have been resolved while you were still at the hotel. We try hard to ensure every guest is satisfied with their stay. Take care. Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boston Business

By

28 December 2016

club

We frequently fly to the Boston area for business, generally staying near the airport. I decide to try a different place this last trip; and, selected this HI Express. Based upon this stay, this will be our choice the next time we fly into MHT}

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much! This is great news! We promise to always appreciate your loyalty and consistently deliver an excellent stay experience. Our staff understands the importance of guest loyalty and frequently go above and beyond to ensure our guests' satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers. Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less