Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Exceeded our expectations

By

October 15, 2017

club

Everything was great about the hotel, hotel room and amenities...from the great water pressure in the shower to a nice array of breakfast food choices. The bed was comfortable and the room was nicely appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 13, 2017

club

I always stay here it is close to Airport. I enjoy the holiday inns and am a member of ING club.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2017

Excellent facility, great staff and reliable service! Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

October 12, 2017

club

Our sheets and blanket were stained. We had an issue with a staff member asking us to leave breakfast after she claimed we were wet from the pool. However, we had properly dried off before going to breakfast. The staff member embarrassed us in front of other guests and made us abandon our breakfast. When we went back again to get breakfast she brought the situation up again in front of guests. The breakfast selection was not good and the food taste/texture was not great. This hotel also charges you an additional 20$, when you check in, that's refunded after your stay. I find that unnecessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff not so hot location

By

October 12, 2017

I really had difficulty locating the hotel and so did my GPS. It is tucked away and there were few if any signs directing to continue to the site.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall..

By

October 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, variety of television programs to watch the room was very nice with the fridge microwave and coffee maker ..sofa and dining table.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great location for our purpose. would stay again. however road construction in front of the driveway into the hotel made it a bit confusing to enter but once we figured that out all was great.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester

By

October 03, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, spacious room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

You have a great employee!

By

September 29, 2017

Great shower! The girl at front desk was wonderful even though she was on her second shift for that day because you had an employee that didn’t show up. The manager should have taken over! This girl had to be back with very little sleep sleep to drive the shuttle to the airport starting at 4am. She did an excellent job getting us to the airport and getting us a breakfast bag that should have been fixed by the employee that was on before her. She needs to be manager! She was short but was able to load and unload all the baggage. By the way, if we had not ask why she was on all the time we would not have known this info. She did not complain! I hope you know you have an employee that deserves to be recognized for outstanding work!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and I slept like a rock

By

September 27, 2017

club

I was very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of my room. The bed was extremely comfortable along with the choices of pillows. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because the breakfast was lacking. They have this new pancake maker machine and it's spit out rubber pancakes. I wasn't impressed. Like waffles better than machine made pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 25, 2017

Great place to stay when traveling in New Hampshire. The lobby was clean, the elevator was large, the rooms were not small. Liked the sink above the refrigerator so you didn't have to go in the bathroom. It was quiet at night for sleeping. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

September 25, 2017

The staff at this hotel were amazing and helpful the front desk manager and staff were so helpful and friendly I love this place

Read More
Read Less