Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room cleanliness and good service

By

February 26, 2017

The rooms here are always very clean. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

February 25, 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay at this hotel. The only issue we encountered was wishing to change our room when we arrived to check in. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure we got the rooms we wanted and our stay ended up perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms and beds, nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning, pool and spa were great, the kids really enjoyed them! I was very pleased with the stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to airport

By

February 23, 2017

Used the airport shuttle service at 5 am and it was on time and dropped us off right in front of our check in. Wish the price of the hotel was better.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

February 20, 2017

I've stayed at this location multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Everything was perfect! I loved my stay and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant visit

By

February 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location in the past, a few times. It is in a good location. Easy access to the highways and allows us to bring our dog if we want! With that being said, there has never been any signs of previous pets staying before our stay. It's great to have a swim at the end of the day and the gym for my girl since she enjoys to get a workout in while we're there.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Normal Holiday Inn Express. Staff was welcoming and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and ease of check in

By

February 06, 2017

The staff was amazing and always inquired if I needed anything. Had a computer internet issue and they had a computer tech contact me to walk me through in getting signed on. The man who drove the shuttle in the morning was such a pleasure to talk to during my trip back to the airport. I would stay here again. Thanks for making my business stay a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5 star rating! We really appreciate your business and we are very happy that you recognized our efforts to ensure your total satisfaction. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Manchester area. There's a lot of really great restaurants and shopping in the area along with science museums (SEE Science Center) and art galleries (Currier Museum of Art). Or you could take in a show at the Palace Theatre or a concert at the SNHU Arena (upcoming concerts will include Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla, Stevie Nicks and my son's favorite....Monster Jam Monster Trucks!) Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Beds were great. Room was very nice and clean. Staff was professional and friendly. Shuttle service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Excellent! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of one of our most popular amenities. Our airport shuttle is available from 4am until 1am each day and our friendly drivers ensure our guests get to the airport safely and on-time. I hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast before you departed? There is an extensive spread including fresh pancakes, eggs, bacon or sausage, cinnamon rolls, bagels, oatmeal, cold cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice, milk and coffee. Thank you again so very much for your business and for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Suites

By

January 28, 2017

Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable facility. Very good location for food and shopping. Easy access for interstate travel and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your 5 star rating and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations with a variety of complimentary amenities and excellent guest service at all times. Our location is very central to South Willow Street, which is a major shopping area with restaurants galore! We are also central to the SNHU Arena, which hosts large events and concerts. There is a great concert line up over the next few months to include Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Stevie Nicks and Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla! We appreciate your business and your kind comments, please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What I needed

By

January 28, 2017

Very appropriate and responded to all my needs and cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thanks so much for your nice comments and review! We try to offer something for every type of traveler and every type of situation. I am very happy we could accommodate your needs and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay

By

January 26, 2017

We stayed at this property before leaving town for 8 days for vacation using their park and stay program. It was a great solution for this, though the overall value depends on exactly how long you'll be out of town.

We didn't arrive until nearly 9:00pm, and had a 6:00am flight so it was a very short stay - but it was very comfortable for that limited purpose. I slept well and comfortably until my alarm went off at 4:05 and the requested wake-up call at 4:10 (right on time) made sure we were actually awake.

Call for the return shuttle when you land, but don't call too early - you don't want to see them leave you because they got impatient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! Yes, our Park n' Fly package is a great value for those guests that are looking for a hassle-free experience....Simply book the package, arrive at the hotel to enjoy your one night stay with a complimentary breakfast in the morning before taking our shuttle to the Manchester Airport. The package includes 7 days of parking and is an excellent value! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. The shuttle drivers are very busy trying to ensure our high standards are met and that every guests receives prompt service. It sounds like they may have been a little too efficient during your return experience. I apologize. Typically when a guest calls for a pick up from the airport, we tell the guests to ensure they have their baggage in hand before going to the shuttle pick up area. The airport doesn't appreciate idling for too long and sometimes the drivers have to just make a loop. Nonetheless, I do apologize that you perceived this as impatience as that is never the intention. Thank you again and we hope you will visit Manchester again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less