Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 558 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Our "GO TO" Hotel

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

We stay in the area often and always book at this Hotel. Convenient, great value, clean and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Great Breakfast!!

By

December 05, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn, because I know it will be clean and have a GREAT breakfast that I know the grandkids will eat!! And being able to bring my dog was a PLUS!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your positive experience with fellow travelers. We really appreciate your business and try hard to offer the very best in clean, comfortable accommodations and excellent guest service with a variety of convenient amenities at an affordable rate. And yes, our pet friendly status is definitely an important feature for those that travel with the four-legged family members! Thanks again and please visit us again soon! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property. Hospitaliy Training Needed

By

December 05, 2016

This was the second stay in two weeks at this HIE. Arrived after 1am the first stay. Clerk provided an adequate check in.
The second stay the young lady at the evening check in was pleasant. Asked if a ToGo breakfast would be available for our 3:45a departure to Manchester Airport. She assured us the bags are lined up on the counter that early.
Upon exiting the elevator at 3:40a, the night clerk almost ran us over getting to the room behind the front desk. I waited at the front desk to turn in my "keys". The clerk walked out a further doorway to the breakfast room and began opening and closing equipment for breakfast service. As we opened and closed the automatic front doors, attention was not paid to this activity.
After having worked nights for 15+ years, one becomes tuned into sounds. Protocol was to check for origin of door openings or unusual sounds in our unit.
Bed Linens were thin and worn as well as the flat comforters on the beds.
WiFi worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hi desert mom- Thanks very much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester! We appreciate your business and we are glad you had a positive experience with your evening check in agent. I am very concerned, however, about your other experience with the over night shift. I do apologize and can assure you this is an isolated incident and will be brought to the employee's attention. We will also investigate the unsatisfactory linens you mentioned. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We appreciate your honest feedback. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruby likes it

By

December 01, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. From the first greeting by Britney to the moment we checked out, everything about the hotel was warm and welcoming. They're pet friendly and meant it--even a Newf like Ruby was welcome. Though some people might not enjoy it, we happened to be there when a school hockey tournament was on; and we found the joyful noises of the happy kids and their families to be completely musical. When we were ready to settle down, our room was nice and quiet. The way the staff made everyone welcome--tournament kids, older couples, and even a Newf--was really terrific. It was our first exposure to New Hampshire, and it's probably a big part of why we can't wait to visit this nice community and nice hotel again soon. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your business and I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Ruby & human family are ALWAYS welcome! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast bar

By

December 01, 2016

good place and easy access to highway very helpful staff and cleaning persons

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Excellent! Thank you so much! Our complimentary hot breakfast bar is one of the best features of our hotel. With an extensive spread including eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, warm cinnamon rolls, fresh pancakes, fresh fruit, oatmeal, cereals, bagels, toast, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice and milk, there is something for every taste! I'm also very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our staff, they try hard to ensure each guests has everything they need to make for a comfortable stay. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

November 21, 2016

club

Staff was attentive and courteous. Rooms were up to date, clean and an excellent value. Came for business and brought my wife who used the room all day. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy our hotel provided you with some nice rest & relaxation. We try hard to provide the very best in New England Hospitality while offering a clean, comfortable, updated hotel. Thanks again and we hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

November 21, 2016

Nice, helpful staff. Have stayed at HI Express for many years, If in the area again, I will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thanks very much! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and we certainly hope we could become your #1 choice for lodging in the Manchester area. Thanks for your business and for your really nice comments. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great suites, clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester, NH! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the 5-star review. Please come visit us again the next time you are in the area! Until then, we wish you a wonderful holiday season! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room with jacuzzi

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

It was nice to relax in the tub. The suite was spacious and included a fireplace, although it was too warm yet to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Hi JG222222- Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester, NH! We really value your feedback and we appreciate the 5-star rating! We offer modern, updated guestrooms that are clean, comfortable and allow for a relaxing stay. I hope you were able to take advantage of our long list of complimentary amenities including our hot breakfast bar, guest laundry, wifi service, business center, airport shuttle and indoor pool. Please stay with us again, your business is important to us and we'd love another visit from you! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

November 02, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay - pet friendly - convenient location with a mall and restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Hi youme3dogs- Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We truly appreciate your business and I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our pet-friendly status certainly makes us a popular choice among travelers and to also include a complimentary airport shuttle, hot breakfast bar, guest laundry facility, business center, fitness center and indoor pool in our room rates makes for an extremely affordable hotel stay! I hope we become your #1 hotel choice every time you visit Manchester. Thanks again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needs repair

By

October 29, 2016

club

overall staff excellent, repair man needs to know building and systems.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay! We really appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our friendly, welcoming, helpful staff members. I am concerned, however, about your comment regarding our Maintenance staff. If you would like to share any further comments regarding your experience, please reach out to me at 603-518-2003. Thank you! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice accomodation in Manchester!

By

October 29, 2016

Well maintained hotel in an ideal location on a quiet side street away from all the activity on South Willow St., yet close to the airport and surrounded by every kind of shopping and dining experience you might choose. Staff is always very attentive and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate your business and your loyalty is very important to us. Our location has something for everyone....shopping, dining, kids activities, etc. Our staff is very knowledgeable about our area and is always ready to assist with personal recommendations for those from out of town. Thanks again very much and we look forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less