Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southeast - Matthews

9420 East Independence Blvd. , Matthews, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28105

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1128 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great, when renovations are completed

By

23 mayo 2022

Hotel was undergoing renovations when I arrived. Elevator was out of service due to renovations. Had to carry luggage up/down the stairs. The lobby was not also under construction. The staff was friendly and offered to help with luggage. once I was in my room, everything was fine. The room was clean and suitable for my needs. Would stay here again once construction is completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

20 mayo 2022

Clean but doing renovations down stairs with no working elevator. Last thing I want to deal with when traveling for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

12 mayo 2022

I have stayed there for several years and always enjoy it. The location is close shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff!

By

06 mayo 2022

club

I've stayed at this location twice in 30 days. The staff makes it worth staying there as they complete renovations. The rooms are new and the staff is really friendly and patient. I intend to stay here often as I travel back and forth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 abril 2022

club

I stayed for three days and housekeeping never cleaned the room while I was there. I understand there was construction going on but seems this should not have interfered with housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was Good!!!

By

15 abril 2022

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. It is under construction due to renovations. The elevator is not working so we had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor (talking about a heart overload well I felt it after climbing the 2nd floor). Overall, our stay was good because it was only for sleeping purposes only. Lastly, there was an odor in the bathroom that smelled like rotten eggs. I've stayed at three Holiday Inn Express in the last month in Charlotte NC and there seems to always be an odor?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare Renovations

By

08 abril 2022

club

I have stayed here in the past and have been happy with this hotel, so I had no doubts about booking a 5 day stay. The hotel is being renovated and it said the pool was closed. No problem here. After I booked, I saw that the elevator was not in service. I was not happy with that because my husband has a problem with stairs. I was relieved that they put me in a room on the first floor. That was until I was woken up at 7:50 in the morning with loud banging and scraping coming from the next room. It was right where the headboard is. It turns out that it is a mens bathroom and they were renovating it. Who puts people in the next room from a room being renovated. It was so loud that we left the hotel to get breakfast and quiet. The weekend was better but The hotel has plastic all over and workers walking up and down the hall. It was not relaxing at all . I informed the desk clerk and was told the manager was not in and she would leave my number.I am still waiting for a call back from the manager and some compensation. Definitely not worth the price I paid.Not a good experience. Holiday Inn can do much better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations are progressing nicely but...

By

28 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Renovations are progressing nicely as with the majority of the HIExp. My room being 1 of them. Got up the next morning noticed that the bathroom floor and shower looked like they had not been cleaned very well. Hair in the shower and floor. This lead me to question the cleanliness of the room itself and if the bed had been cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & Comfortable

By

01 febrero 2022

Hotel is undergoing renovation. The new rooms are very nice & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center Disappointment & Staff Comment

By

29 enero 2022

My first exposure to the fitness center was hearing the elliptical machine in the hallway a good 20-30 feet from the door. The FC was embarrassing! 3 machines that were all in poor condition. Factually I was able to use the treadmill and elliptical but there was no consideration or funds invested in the FC in a long time!
As for the front desk staff I try to be considerate of the covid times. But especially in these times a smile goes a long way or even an effort to show an interest in the customer. Once when asking for the managers name (to discuss the HC issues) I was told they weren't here and when asking for a name they hesitantly wrote a name down. When checking out I asked for a paper receipt and was told it would be emailed to me, which by the way it never was, because they were saving paper. Only hotel I ever stayed at to say that. Not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Matthews NC

By

20 noviembre 2021

Meeting Gigi at the front desk was one of the highlights of staying at this hotel! We also loved the bedding, pillows, and mattress…aaahhh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The outside of this hotel freshly painted. Very nice colors. At check-in they apologies for any noise I may hear as some work that is been done. Honestly I did not hear contractors working as my room was about 40 feet away .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información