Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southeast - Matthews

9420 East Independence Blvd. , Matthews, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28105

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 982 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    721
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Quality of hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

I was and always have been impressed with the quality of the Holiday Inn express hotels. Always friendly staff and always clean. The hotel was accommodating as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

15 octubre 2020

club

It was good. Clean and quiet. Close to restaurant so we eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended to everyone

By

11 octubre 2020

This hotel was definitely clean, smelled fresh and the staff was very friendly from desk staff to custodial, every one always had a great attitude, especially rare in this time of having to wear masks all day, while they work. The room was exceptionally clean and the beds were very comfortable with the fluffy and comfy pillows. I definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Charlotte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay over the weekend. All Covid related guidelines were taken and I felt very safe. The bed was extremely comfortable. Room was very clean and maintained. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. We stay there often as our daughter lives in Charlotte. Hotel is clean and staff friendly. Biggest complaint is the lighting in rooms are very dim. Especially the bathrooms. Not good for putting on makeup. Please put brighter lighting in rooms. Especially bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a nice hotel

By

29 septiembre 2020

Was checked-in and headed to the room in under 5 mins no wait time. Everyone was professional and answered any questions i had. The rooms were clean and not half tail done could tell they took the time needed to ensure it was done right. Work out of town a lot and this is one of the best, and the beds will suck you in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick 2 night stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel was clean and the room was nice. Only issue I had was the room next door was very loud at 3am but that really isn't the hotels fault.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Matthews Stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

The other comment I wish to add is about the "military" discount. I presented my retired Air Force ID card and was total that a discount would be applied. However, upon check-out I noticed that there was little or no difference in my room rate. When asked at the front desk I was total the discount had been applied and it turned out to be 80 cents a day. You need to either say the discount is limited to 1% because I felt that 80 cents a day was not worth the effort and in fact was insulting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

23 septiembre 2020

great hotel, Best king bed suite i have had in a Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and great service

By

22 septiembre 2020

Best hotel I’ve been to in a long time. Easy encounters with the employees and overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Matthews Stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

I am 73 years old and have stayed in more than my fair share of hotels especially when I was a traveling consultant. This is one of the poorest stays I have ever had. I was there for four nights and did not see any hint of house keeping to take care of the room. By the time I left on the last morning trash can were overflowing and bedding needed to be changed. I brought this to the attention of the front desk on Saturday afternoon of the stay and get fresh linens. The only two bright spots of the stay were the young lady, Bridgette, that was working the front desk for the day shift on Saturday and the quality of the shower. You can say all you want about the upgraded cleaning due to Covid-19 but it surely did not show up during this stay. One other thing was about a military discover and was told this was available and would be applied; however, when I got my check-out bill I could not see where this was done. The front desk did confirm that an 80 cent per night discuss had been applied or 1 percent of the room rate. If you are only going to give this "discount" don't bother.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

This was a wonderful place to stay. Rooms were clean. Staff was very courteous.
Gym and pool were closed due to Covid; should have had open with a limit on people or spread out chairs.
Missed having the buffet due to Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información