Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Home away from home

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great hotel with all the amenities and restaurants within walking distance! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Most importantly being here for work it was nice to have a comfy and clean place to relax after work!

Read More
Read Less

The room was nice

By

September 14, 2017

I would stay here again, if I'm in the area, due to clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

September 13, 2017

club

We were very late checking into our room because we were enjoying our new baby grandson Daniel. The room, however, was so clean. I always look at the bathroom and it was immaculate! The lady that checked me in was so very nice! I was so sleepy I forgot to look at her name tag. Someone called asking about a room. I was filling out a registration card and told her it was okay to talk to them. She commented that she would take care of them as soon as she finished with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and property

By

September 09, 2017

Comfortable pillow awesome breakfast and fruit and enjoyed the location

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property

By

September 08, 2017

This property is close approximately to some of the finest restaurants and close access to the highways very quite area

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

September 07, 2017

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn while up in North Carolina for a family birthday. Holiday Inn was excellent for our stay. The rooms are extremely clean, the beds very confirmable, and most of all the staff was great. Especially Yvonne at the front desk. We will definitely stay at this location the next time we are up in North Carolina.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and relaxing stay.

By

September 07, 2017

club

While visiting in Mathews and traveling on our trip north we enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our stay at Mathews Holiday Inn Express. It is situated centrally to everything you could need or want to do and the staff are extremely friendly, helpful and professional.
A Great Place to Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 06, 2017

Clean room, good beds, and a good breakfast. Would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

good rest stop

By

September 05, 2017

Nice little hotel. They went out of their way to make our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Get the bedding fixed and it would be a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and accomodations

By

August 30, 2017

Customer service was excellent! Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The staff allowed my son's soccer team to eat in the commons area. This made the task of a team meal much more manageable. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Loved the choice of having a soft or firm pillow. Breakfast was very good and served earlier than anticipated. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 30, 2017

great hotel, awesome staff. Gave me some really good tips on local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less