Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Just Okay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great staff, but room upgrades are needed, particularly the mattresses. Air conditioner was very loud.

Read More
Read Less

ABOVE AND BEYOND!

By

July 15, 2016

It's always great staying at this location as IVAN, TINA AND JOHNATHON have been spoiling me forever with great service and treating me like family!
Today is a special SHOUT OUT to TAYLOR!!
I left my I-phone in the room and Taylor took my call. She could have passed it off to housekeeping or could have told me to call back after they had a chance to check, NOT TAYLOR! She went to the room, retrieved the phone, called me back regarding the update and secured the phone at the front desk letting me know it would "SAFE AND AVAILABLE" until I returned later in the day to get it. i did..and it was!
THANKS TAYLOR!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Very Nice! Thank you for all the great feedback. The entire staff takes great pride in take care of our guest needs. Taylor does take it to a whole new level and this day was no different. I am so pride that you found every thing to you liken and the staff made you feel like family. We are all hope to see you again very soon!!
Read More
Read Less

STAFF... LIKE FAMILY!

By

July 15, 2016

Always a pleasure staying at this property as the entire staff is always eager to ensure one's stay is perfect!

WHEN IN MATTHEWS...STAY HERE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
WOW! Thank you, we all greatly appreciate your recognizing the level of service we aim for everyday. Your words mean everything to us, see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 13, 2016

The room was great. NIce bed and bathroom. Air temperature was excellent with the wall unit control. Breakfast was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
How could we ask for a better review than this? Thank you for all the kind words, you have made us all very proud of our work. See you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent service

By

July 04, 2016

Great Holiday Inn Express! Very clean, and modern. Employees are fantastic! Friendly, caring, and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! It truly makes us happy to hear that our staff made a lasting impression on you. I am glad to hear you would recommend us to a friend! We hope your next stay is right around the corner! Thank You Taylor W. Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Team

By

July 01, 2016

The was always nice with everyone!
I had a good time while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed yourself while stay at our hotel! We love getting great feedback from our guests. I hope we will always be your choice of hotel if you find yourself in the area! Thank you Taylor W Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

kind staff, comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable,
clean room, great breakfast, and kind staff. The
checkin and checkout are quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We could not ask for a better review. Eve y department takes great pride in taking very good care of our guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! Hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Clean hotel in a safe location with a wonderful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Matthews. We will let the staff know what a wonderful job they did at making your stay memorable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank You Taylor W. Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very Clean

By

June 22, 2016

club

My Family and I stayed there with my son's rugby team. The staff had a lot of teenage boys to take care and they did a wonderful job. The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Providing great service is the best compliment we can receive, so thank you for saying that. We love hearing about that the staff was memorable in the best of ways during your time here. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Thank You!! Taylor W Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

very pleased with the hotel

By

June 15, 2016

i did not expect much, but I was impressed. the rooms were spacious and clean, and the breakfast was really very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
It delights me to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We love being able to offer a complimentary breakfast when you stay at our property! We hope to welcome you back to the area soon. Thank You Taylor W. Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay away from home

By

June 14, 2016

club

On the whole- nice stay away from home. Room clean and cool. Staff nice. Complementary breakfast good for adults and kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You Taylor W Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

CLEANEST EVER!

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent cleanliness of room and public areas. The staff was attentive and very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay was a satisfactory one! I am glad our housekeeping staff duties and front desk personnel made your stay memorable. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thanks Taylor W. Guest service champion
Read More
Read Less