Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 381 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice accommodation

By

22 febrero 2017

club

After traveling in terrible weather over the Sierra it was nice to be welcomed in such a warm environment. The staff were welcoming and our room was comfortable. We will probably stay again for our next trip. Thank you?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and a hearty breakfast

By

21 febrero 2017

club

-Checking in was easy with friendly workers
-always watch doors behind you as they close slow like garage doors in a home

I had a great stay. Would gladly come back to this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you ashe123 for the wonderful review. It's nice to hear that our staff provided you with a friendly arrival and that you had time to enjoy our free breakfast. We appreciate you giving us a try! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious clean rooms

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We really enjoyed the large rooms, nice linens and mattresses, lots of pillows and a great breakfast. Hot tub and pool were a great bonus

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Tonka thank you for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced experience. It's great to hear we succeeded in providing you with clean rooms and a satisfying breakfast. We hope they gave you a great start to a greater day; thanks again. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way home

By

12 febrero 2017

club

From the time of check in very polite and front desk employee Mae sure I had every thing I needed.
Next morning breakfast was better than expected and great choices. Anyone traveling thru should stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I'm so glad you enjoyed our free breakfast! Thank you for the fantastic recommendation, we are pleased we were able to provide you with a satisfying stay. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only decent hotel around

By

12 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was OK, the one thing I did not understand is why did the rates go up and down everyday, I ask and still did not get a clear answer, parking is tearable, the breakfast is OK, the rooms are decent. But watch for those flexible rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you Sheila52 for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced experience. Rates vary depending on demand and other variables, much like airline prices vary. I'm so sorry you did not enjoy our complimentary parking and free breakfast! We always love to hear how we can improve, so please don't hesitate to let us know, as we want to be able to provide you with a perfect stay, every stay. Thanks again! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency you can count on.

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

If you have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in the past, you can rely on this property to be up to the standards they withhold. Easy check in, clean common areas and rooms, and great customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you ERTL for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. It is rewarding to hear your experience was consistent with what you expect and deserve from HIE. Thank you very much for continuing to choose our brand; I promise to work to ensure we remain a consistent value for you. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, accomodating staff and good location

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We stay here when visiting the areas wildfowl refuges. This hotel is well situated for access to the parks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you HMmC for choosing our hotel as your outpost for your refuge visits. We love that you have chosen to return, and we'll work to make sure we remain your lodging choice in Merced! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

07 febrero 2017

If you are planning a day visit on the Yosemite Valley, it's a very good choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Eduardo thank you for taking time to share and to give us five stars. I hope your visit to Yosemite National Park was incredible, and I'm glad we could play a small part in it! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast checkin, friendly staff.

By

07 febrero 2017

I stay at this location often. Very friendly staff. Front desk call's room shortly after check in to make sure everything is acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you Rick for continuing to choose our hotel, and for taking time to share about your stays. We'll continue to work to earn such great loyalty; thank you for the opportunity each time! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express Merced CA

By

06 febrero 2017

Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Comfortable bed. Nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you Drill for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced experience - we are pleased we could provide you with a good stay, and hope you will be back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

04 febrero 2017

club

點數房價格不錯,但最近漲了不少。整體來說都不錯,小點是枕巾黃黃的,另外早餐菜色再多一點會更好,晚上有聽到火車的聲音,房間隔音可以再加強。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to enjoy our free breakfast. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

04 febrero 2017

Very nice hotel we travel alot this is above average hotel and excellent value for price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We're thrilled you found your stay with us to be a great value Gambit; thank you for choosing us and sharing! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información