Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1027 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    708
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Clean and comfortable room and good service

By

19 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean room with reasonable price. We picked this hotel on our way to visit Yosemite. Nothing but great experience. Good simple breakfast for the morning. Definitely recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe, comfortable getaway and only 90 mins from yosemite

By

19 mayo 2021

it was a great experience, i would go back the next time i'm in Yosemite. it's priced well and the breakfast is decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for short stay

By

15 mayo 2021

Near to freeway but noticeable traffic noise, area is okay and most likely not the best section of town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stop Close to Yosemite

By

11 mayo 2021

A great experience for the money, as always. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. This hotel was a great place to stop on the way to Yosemite National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service, Clean Rooms

By

10 mayo 2021

Thank you so much, we had a great time enjoyed the pool, breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

10 mayo 2021

I was very impressed with the level of cleanliness in both the common areas and the guest room. All of my interactions with the staff were handled efficiently and according to Covid protocols. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom had excellent quality shampoo and soap. The breakfast was hot, delicious, and handled in a very safe manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 Day Get Away

By

09 mayo 2021

Every now and then we need a little break. So we jump on the 99 North and make a pit stop in Merced @ the Holiday Inn. I like staying there because the rooms are very well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

04 mayo 2021

Everything was great. I liked the Glass doors on the shower and the soft close toilet lid. Never woke anyone up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 mayo 2021

Comfortable Beds, Nice Clean Room’s, Good Breakfast, Great Customer Service and Easy Check In.I give this property 5 stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room comfortable bed

By

02 mayo 2021

The rooms are good size with desk and couch. Bed is comfortable. The refrigerator is NOT cold - wouldn't store anything perishable. Staff was not wearing mask when I first came in put it on about 10 minutes into our interaction. Only pods are coffee and 2 generic tea bags. Microwave is high not best for short people. Oatmeal was terrible but have other options- eggs, bacon, cold cereal, yogurt. Hotel was quiet, good air conditioning, TV worked well. They did not clean rooms or empty trash because of COVID. Overall nice hotel I would stay again for business. The staff would not bring up luggage carrier for use when checking out - that was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 mayo 2021

club

The woman who checked us in was very welcoming and helpful. She assisted with an early check in and extra coffee. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking and breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spiritual Youth convention

By

26 abril 2021

I will continue being a customer for as long as you take my services I found it convenient for my stay did not expect what I received from Holiday Inn Express I was very happy and very over joy I got good rest the beds were comfortable I slept very well And the coffee Kerig was the best because you had what all the commenation what I did know know you had Everything that was needed there for my stay you Holiday Inn Express is prepare to meet our needs as we come for conference in the future a block was convenient for our church members I will let others know that you have very subtancia services Hope to see you in August for our next conference thank you have a
blessed great day Diane

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información