Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 320 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Inn and room very clean, roomy and comfortable. Hot items could have been a better, i.e. sausage - not the best but this was not the fault of employee taking care of breakfast room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff, Nice Room, Noisy Morning

By

09 agosto 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We had driven late into the night and looked forward to a nice long rest period. However, we were awakened at 6:45 am by an excavator and construction equipment outside our room at the property next door. Unfortunately I cannot recommend staying at this Holiday Inn location until the construction is finished next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

Room was great. This makes me want to stay in a Holiday Inn again. Enjoyed the jacuzzi and pool areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great.,

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Love Holiday Inns. I have special food needs and having a room with a refrigerator and microwave is the greatest amenity of all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UC Merced Visit

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Meet our needs, would plan to stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you mryda g for sharing your experience at our hotel. It is rewarding to hear you would stay again with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

01 agosto 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here at this Holiday Inn.
I would recommend having hot coffee available in the after breakfast hours like other Holiday Inn locations offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you Vyachssiworld for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced experience. It's good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We do love to provide extra free K-Cup packs for our in-room Keurig machines. Please don't hesitate to ask! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very roomy, and clean room

By

22 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean facilities, clean comfortable, and very roomy rooms. I would definitely stay here again, and enjoy the IHG benefits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenísima opción cuando visitamos Yosemite

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excelente relación precio/calidad. Amplias, limpias y cómodas habitaciones. Buen desayuno incluído y excelente servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very easy to find. There had been a mix up on our dates but the front desk staff was very accommodating and was able to make the change to our date. The room was very clean and quite. The breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast choices

By

12 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable but the blinds did not go all the way and when the sun comes up, you will be awaken.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you apang7 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am pleased you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay. Our black-out curtains are tucked behind our decorative thin sheers, and the decorative side curtains, and occasionally guests do not realize they are there. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope we have an opportunity in the future to host you again. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, extremely clean, great staff.

By

12 julio 2016

club

This was my third visit to this Holiday Inn. I would rate it superior to many of my other experiences with comfort and quietness of the room. Friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was excellent. Quick easy check out. Always friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Pcakes for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. It's always great to hear that staff has provided friendly, helpful service. I'm glad you found your room clean and quiet, and appreciate that you chose to return again. Thank you! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁,干净,无异味,床铺舒适,枕头软硬适度。卫生间干净,无异味,房间空调强劲,温度适宜。餐厅干净,早餐品种多样,员工服务热情。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am pleased you found your room to be neat and clean, and that you enjoyed our free breakfast variety. Thank you for choosing our hotel! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información