Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 October 2017

club

I would stay again at this Holiday Inn. It was so convenient

Read More
Read Less

Toliet Air Vent is very dirty and dusty.

By

23 October 2017

The rooms are big, staff are nice.
Cleanliness of toilet needs to be watched out.
- The toilet vents are SO dirty like blocked and its just above the towels.
- The shower heads are old, and def. need a change or servicing as water is not flowing well for a good shower.

My friend have skin allergies after using the bath towels that was just hang below the dirty air vent.
Please clean them.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable stay

By

19 October 2017

We recently stayed as a large group of family members at the Holiday Inn Express Merced for a family wedding. It was a wonderful experience because the staff were so friendly and accommodating. We got an excellent recommendation to eat at the Mexican restaurant within walking distance our first night. We loved it. Everyone we met at the hotel went out of their way to make our stay more comfortable, suggest activities, get us needed supplies, and allow and encourage full use of the facilities. We were encouraged to meet in the breakfast room to visit. We were never made to feel we were bothering anyone. In fact, several staff asked if they could get us cups or anything we needed. The rooms were comfortable and clean and quiet. Perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

19 October 2017

I would stay hear again. A very nice HIX! Staff treated me very well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

18 October 2017

It was clean and the food was decent. My only grievance was having a room next to the gym. We asked to be moved as we were awakened by the pounding feet of runners on the treadmill. They said they were sold out and would call us once guests checked out. We never received a call.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

18 October 2017

We stayed for a wedding in town. The rooms were clean and reasonably priced. We were all able to meet in the common room to visit and sit around the pool area just outside. Sunday morning breakfast was great and included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Was able to relax and have piece of mind while at this facility.
Great experience, will make this my preferred stop in Merced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with an awesome front desk experience

By

14 October 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful; great experience. The staff was extremely helpful and provided fast and efficient service. looking to stay at this chain more often.

Read More
Read Less

Express

By

02 October 2017

Great hotel, staff were always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung für Durchreise perfekt

By

28 September 2017

club

Wir waren auf der Durchreise. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Yosemite N.P. Die Betten und Matratzen waren sehr gut. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse war das Frühstück sehr gut. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

27 September 2017

club

this hotel needs to work harder to provide the best breakfast, much like the other Holiday Inn Express that I have had the opportunity to eat. The rolls were great as usual, just never had enough out at any one time. Did not replace food in breakfast area with out being asked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 September 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't that clean and the fridge didn't work but everything else was good. I felt it was a little over priced for the area.

Read More
Read Less