Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Was able to relax and have piece of mind while at this facility.
Great experience, will make this my preferred stop in Merced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with an awesome front desk experience

By

14 October 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful; great experience. The staff was extremely helpful and provided fast and efficient service. looking to stay at this chain more often.

Read More
Read Less

Express

By

02 October 2017

Great hotel, staff were always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung für Durchreise perfekt

By

28 September 2017

club

Wir waren auf der Durchreise. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Yosemite N.P. Die Betten und Matratzen waren sehr gut. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse war das Frühstück sehr gut. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

27 September 2017

club

this hotel needs to work harder to provide the best breakfast, much like the other Holiday Inn Express that I have had the opportunity to eat. The rolls were great as usual, just never had enough out at any one time. Did not replace food in breakfast area with out being asked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 September 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't that clean and the fridge didn't work but everything else was good. I felt it was a little over priced for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great customer service

By

25 September 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years for business purposes and I'm always happy with the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff. I highly recommend this hotel to my colleagues and to anyone who needs to stay in the Merced area.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

23 September 2017

club

Extremely courteous and helpful in recommending restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable after a long car ride

By

21 September 2017

club

Although I thought the bed was to hard my daughter had a good nights rest and was ready for her visit to UC Merced

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

21 September 2017

club

For a holiday Inn Express it was nice, its not flashy, it served its purpose. It is a hotel with a decent bed and clean room. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was pretty easy to navigate. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

21 September 2017

club

Our stay was pleasant and restful. we were with grandkids. the room was large even with 2 queen beds. the kids loved the pool and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

20 September 2017

The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful making our team stay very enjoyable. They accomodated our request for the meeting room to host our team dinner in there. Breakfast was served very prompt for our boys which helped with their early morning water polo game!

Read More
Read Less