Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Former Cook and Endeavour House Albert Road , Middlesbrough, TS1 2PA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1241 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    843
  • 4 Estrellas
    297
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

M roddy

By

18 noviembre 2020

Friendly and helpful staff hotel did the best they could in these difficult times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid efficient

By

15 noviembre 2020

During these difficult times this place performed with five stars regarding to covid guideline. A well thought out routine for meals. The hotel will get my custom again during these hard times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great night

By

05 noviembre 2020

Checked in to find the sofa bed broken, reported immediately to the same member of staff within 5 minutes. I advised we would be out for around 6 hours and asked for it fixing.
I also asked for bedding for our 7 year old.

We returned around 22:30 to find nothing had been done, we were changed rooms fairly quickly, however to a noisy room. The mattress is far too soft and the pillows aren’t great.

We were also given incorrect timings for breakfast, which led to my partner not getting breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Trip

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

The rooms were good, the bathroom is very good. Breakfast was just about ok - limited choices with the whole COVID situation but the quality of the cooked breakfast was disappointing - ended up having scrambled egg on toast for the rest of the stay, but there is a McD's just outside so last day treated myself to that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not enough pillows abs bed too soft

By

26 octubre 2020

Asked for extra pillows but got told we couldn’t have any, fire alarm was going off early hours off the morning. Bed was too soft also. Best bit was the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

25 octubre 2020

A really lovely hotel in an excellent location, centre of town, parking on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

25 octubre 2020

Stayed for part of our quarantine from another country. The check-in process was very easy and the receptionist took on board our requirements for our stay. Our room, although compact for 2 people was very comfortable. Room service was good. The breakfast is a bit limited and repetitive but still satisfactory, although if ordering cornflakes, a jug of milk could be brought instead of the staff pouring the milk prior to serving, resulting in soggy cornflakes. I like mine still crispy. Apart from that, our stay was very satisfactory and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and comfortable room

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Car parking, check-in and check-out, early breakfast all make for an easy and comfortable experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and value

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Excellent location, clean, comfortable and excellent staff and service. Couldn’t ask for more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 octubre 2020

Lovely room but only had shower and myself and my partner prefer a bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. No faults.

By

13 octubre 2020

Had a great stay here, look forward to using this business again. Not a bad word to say about them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experiencia

By

12 octubre 2020

De uma forma geral foi muito bom e penso voltar. Great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información