Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Former Cook and Endeavour House Albert Road , Middlesbrough, TS1 2PA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1172 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service and Experience

By

04 April 2020

Friendly and attentive staff, clean environment and excellent service standards

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 March 2020

Good all rounder at a difficult time during covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23 March 2020

club

The young man on the front desk was so helpful and friendly, I was very impressed. An entirely satisfactory experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Hotel Accommodation.

By

22 March 2020

Very good Hotel and comfortable rooms. And also the bar dining and seating area.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience

By

18 March 2020

club

Highly recommended place to stay. Enjoy our stay in town centre. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

18 March 2020

club

This hotel is okay
Iv stayed in better and Iv stayed in worse
nothing too exciting to write home about here

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

08 March 2020

club

Fantastic front desk service from two ladies on arrival and could not have been more tentative. Room was nice and clean with all the required facilities for a work pit stop.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience.

By

07 March 2020

club

It was a great experience, has a wider range of breakfast to choose from than other hotels, great Wi-Fi service, great bar and lounge area, well kept rooms, secured parking.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

06 March 2020

club

Checked in very late but expected room to be ready on arrival. Had to wait for the extra bed to be prepared after a very long drive. Good hotel for short trips. Very central location

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay with family

By

04 March 2020

Great hotel. Clean, quite,and comfortable very nice location in the town centre

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

03 March 2020

Everything excellent apart from unfriendly bar staff and general manager was rude when we had a problem!

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend

By

29 February 2020

club

Good location if you’re visiting Riverside Stadium - circa 13 minute walk. There’s also other local amenities nearby. It had a chilled hotel bar and there is good on-site parking available. Only downside we experienced during our stay is the limescale in the shower door.

Read More
Read Less