Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 560 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Ski trp

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Perfect location for ski trip to Brighton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

02/13/2020

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Great Stay as always. I do not stay at any other hotel chain since I first stayed at an IHC hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Was travelling to Phoenix from Calgary, AB, this was my 1st stop and skiing next day @ Snowbird.
Room was perfect, bed very comfortable and breakfast was well laid out with plenty of options.
Location is close to shopping, restaurants and the ski slopes only 1/2 hr. away at most.
Great place to stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Quality

By

12 febrero 2020

We don't have any unpleasant surprises when we stay at an HI Express. They are conveniently located and the staff is attentive and competent. They will address any reasonable needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub-par for holiday inn express expectations

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel seriously needs updating. Suite was clunky on yhekay-oit and entire hotel needs updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service, great location

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Terry and his team made our small group visit an enjoyable one, nothing was a problem, they were very accommodating with a last minute change to my room booking, breaking the stay into two, and also receiving a delivery for me whilst I was there. Very much recommended as an excellent base for a trip to the area, easy access to amenities and restaurants and within an hour's drive to most of the ski areas and half an hour to the airport/downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midvale winter visitor

By

30 enero 2020

This is a great place to stay for a vacation skiing in the Big

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed early check in

By

30 enero 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable. The best thing was how early I was allowed to check in which Ed saved me from changing clothes in a bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

28 enero 2020

Staff here is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast food is great. Hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location, lots of shopping and restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 enero 2020

club

Nice comfortable rooms, good location to I-215 and helpful staff. You can always depend on good breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ski Base

By

23 enero 2020

This hotel is an amazing value for a low-cost ski vacation. It's a block away from the bus stops for the Ski Bus - express to Alta/Snowbird and Brighton/Solituded.
It's always clean and comfortable. We've been staying here every year for a bargain ski trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

22 enero 2020

This is a good place to stay on business. Clean, quiet location with a lot of restaurants nearby. I wish they served breakfast at 6am instead of 6:30am like all of the other HIE's I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información