Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 652 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    511
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent for family trip

By

28 julio 2021

club

Had a great one night stay with my three kids. Breakfast was great and room was clean! Pool a little small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 julio 2021

Nice staff good parking for oversized vehicle great location definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

05 julio 2021

club

Had a good stay. It was exactly the kind of quality I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slc

By

01 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, breakfast could’ve been better. It was stocked but limited choices I’m guessing because of COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

28 junio 2021

Like it here a bit like coming home. Friendly helpful staff. Clean and quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got a good night sleep

By

27 junio 2021

club

This hotel is clean and well maintained. It is located at a good quiet and safe location. My family and I passed by during our cross country from California to Florida. We are very pleased with our stay here. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

26 junio 2021

club

All great!.....................................................................?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing experience

By

23 junio 2021

club

we had an amazing stay!:) the room was clean...good breakfast...great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people

By

23 junio 2021

club

Friendly customer service! But too long of a survey!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

22 junio 2021

club

Great hotel but rooms thermostat was missing buttons wasn’t able to operate it on our own had to let it run on its own. Room would get to cold forcing us to unplug and replug when room got to hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

20 junio 2021

Traveling for business. Found hotel was a good value, maintained safe and clean conditions, and the staff was helpful. Will consider this hotel for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great price

By

13 junio 2021

club

We stayed just one night due to the pool being closed. Our room was clean and bed comfortable. If the pool was open we would have stayed longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información