Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 201 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Convenient Location

By

August 05, 2016

Conveniently located and an enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great servic

By

August 01, 2016

We had a very good stay at this hotel. A friendly staff and very comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

good expereince

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel, good service, not make me disappointment

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay in every way. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

July 18, 2016

床鋪舒適, 可以有良好的睡眠品質。 但櫃檯服務人員沒有對貴賓級的客人有特別的服務,即使客人詢問和提醒,櫃台人員仍無任何反應。這是在其他任何假日酒店罕見的情形。

Read More
Read Less

Midvale Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is an excellent property in a good location. The staff was not quite as friendly as most places but they were not rude, just distracted. The US Flag should have been flying at half mast while were there but it was not. The person at the front desk said that he would look into the matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

July 13, 2016

club

Arrived in the evening, the receptionist was waiting for us. Easy to park and unload, and the room was very spacious (bikes and luggage fit easily without being in the way.) Location was safe, quiet and residential, (although not that close to the highway exit.) Good breakfast, fast internet, and a nice workout room (that I didn't get to use.) Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 01, 2016

Breakfast offering was below average for Holiday Inn Express or other similar type hotels. usually there is more selection of yogurts, cereals, fruit, perhaps hard boiled eggs, etc.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay;convenient, and comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

We were welcomed as if we were the most important people around. The front staff quickly pointed out the breakfast and office areas. We had weddings and reunions from Lehi to Sandy and Salt Lake City and it was a fantastic location to get everything done. Our room was made up promptly when we left each day, so that each afternoon when we napped, everything was fresh. Each time we entered the lobby, we were greeted with a smile. I will certainly go back there should my trips take me to the Salt Lake Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Another uneventful stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Repeat customer. Nice hotel, a whole bunch of outlets, reliable internet (albeit slow at peak times), roomy accommodations, very clean. A few issues that have not changed from last time I was back (2 months ago) unfortunately:
- Water pressure is horrible.
- having reconstructed "eggs" (and not omelet) 3 out of 4 week days, having very little fresh fruit variety and stale breads is unacceptable.

New issue (not that it bothers me but it not right) :

- staff and contractors park at the closest parking spots next to the door. Most places have those spots for customers and staff parks in designated areas. I don't mind walking, but others likely do...

Read More
Read Less

Great Place -

By

June 19, 2016

club

It might be off the direct Highway areas but worth it. We have stayed 2 times now and it was always good.

Read More
Read Less

sando

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very nice room, large and comfortable. Very clean. Breakfast was good, too.

Read More
Read Less