Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 227 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly Staff; clean hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed my first stay at Holiday Inn Express Midvale. The staff was very friendly and also helpful when the room hairdryer didn't work. Great response.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels

By

January 16, 2017

This is a relatively large HI Express with good size rooms and a large breakfast area. It is well located in a relatively quiet area off 8th east, away from the noise of State Street, etc, but central to a lot of things in the Salt Lake Valley. Very well and professionally managed, very clean. Had a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Business in SLC

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice stay! Would recommend to anyone doing business in this area. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

January 12, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great breakfast, wonderful hot tub and pool .... what else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Is there even internet here?

By

January 06, 2017

Subject sums it up! I was booked for 2 nights but left after only one because the internet was pretty much non existent. I can say the same for the gym.



Also, after I left and was at the airport I realized I forgot my day planner in the room. I phoned and the person I talked to found it and I was told it would be couriered to me. It has been over 3 weeks and I have not received it. I email manager over a week ago and have not received a reply.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Damore12, Thank You for your candid response concerning your recent stay with us. We are very sorry your stay did not meet the Holiday Inn Express standards you have come to appreciate and rely upon. The internet problem was temporary but was not remedied in time to benefit you. Clearly, your experience could have and should have been better! There were positive aspects of your stay which you shared in your review and we thank you! We would like to contact you to further discuss the day planner issue, and well as the other problems and how they can be resolved.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to relax while seeing the kids. We had a restful night and a great breakfast. The staff went out of there way to be friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel within driving distance to park city

By

December 27, 2016

Its a nice hotel with reasonable price and only 35 mins away from park city. Nice cheap place to stay if you don't mind being away from Park City

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel and rooms

By

December 14, 2016

Nice hotel and area. Easy access to stores and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 10, 2016

club

This hotel is always an excellent place to stay. The staff is always very friendly,the rooms are always very clean and the location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, good value

By

November 18, 2016

Great stay. Clean as expected. Newer, well-maintained property. Great room layout. Reasonably priced for the SLC area.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent over-night stay. Entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Hot tub was very nice. Pool was a bit cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2016

Great place with a great breakfast. I was surprised the room had beds for 6. The only odd thing was we did not arrive late, but the front door had to be buzzed in to enter.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Poetryking, Thank You so Much for sharing a great 5-Star review of your stay with us. You had a Great Stay with us and we are very pleased! Please come and see us again.
Read More
Read Less