Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

Friendly staff. Great rooms. Clean property. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Just great down home quality!

By

November 11, 2021

Felt like I was coming home. The employees were great, I felt right at ease, no stress from check-in to check-out. They offered me an extended check out which was awesome, due to car trouble I had arrived in the wee hours of the night. I especially like how quiet the rooms were, when I got up and left my room there was a maid vacuuming the room next to me, couldn't even tell from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

November 09, 2021

The Sheets were great, clean, bed was comfortable which is what I always look for. Lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 07, 2021

This hotel is very clean. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

November 05, 2021

club

The staff here is very friendly. The view of the mountains from the hotel is awesome. They do serve breakfast at no additional cost. This saved me from having to leave the hotel early plus saved money on a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Family oriented

By

October 26, 2021

club

I really appreciate the above and beyond strive. Conveniently located. Spectacular views. Family like staff. Great breakfast. Super clean and willingness. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

A great way to see the mountains in Salt Lake

By

October 23, 2021

From the parking lot to the front desk.....all is well here at the Holiday Inn Express in Midvale Utah.

Read More
Read Less

Very decent.

By

October 09, 2021

I loved this hotel for my stay other than it was out of the way of where I was going, booked because it was only few options.

I loved the jetted bath tub, nice pool and spa. The spa was little under temperature for hot tub. It was warm though but not as warm as a normal bath.
Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff, comprehensive amenities on gorgeous property

By

October 07, 2021

club

The staff was so nice for such a last minute reservation. Called to request early check in and it was no problem at all. Even when we were running behind, they allowed us a late check out as well.

Read More
Read Less

Easiest Hotel Stay Ever

By

October 04, 2021

We had a 6am flight to Salt Lake, and so we had to wake up in the dark hours of the morning. I received an email that our room was ready during the flight and verified with a call to the front desk we could check in early, which was the best news!

We were able to check in at 11am and get some sleep before attending a wedding that evening, refreshed.

Checkout was easy, we basically had to give them our room number as we walked out.

Everything about this hotel experience was effortless and very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and attentive service

By

September 29, 2021

Ashley and Rick always take care of our room and anything we may need to make the most of our stay. Totally recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, helpful staff, great breakfast, fine room

By

September 28, 2021

Convenient location, helpful staff, great breakfast, fine room.

Read More
Read Less