Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 313 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great rooms and customer service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I always choose IHG properties when I travel. The value, And friendly staff are always a plus

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

October 08, 2017

We have stayed here twice. It is located within easy driving distance to the Moran Eye Center and the Fashion Place Mall. We appreciate the hotel giving us a medical rate for doctor visits.

Thank you! All went well and we will return. Just please, let us change the TV in the breakfast room to something other than FOX (fake news). I know you can't please everyone, but perhaps CNN is a compromise?

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

October 04, 2017

club

Although we didn't use the pool it looked very nice. I like very much that the hotel has a fitness room and normally I would have used it but this time my schedule was too tight. The rooms are a very nice size, not cramped and with a desk and a couch separate from the sleeping area. The bathroom was also roomy which I appreciate very much. I hate bathrooms you can barely turn around in and that have no room for you to put cosmetics etc. down.
The breakfast while not exciting was definitely adequate and staff checked supplies frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints other than the lighting outside, they need more of it. Very dark when checking in late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 21, 2017

The bed was so comfortable, quite for sleeping, excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

September 18, 2017

Clean and nice hotel. Felt new. Only wish the hot tub was open 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

September 17, 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Room was very quiet. Was not disturbed by outside commotion during the stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Midvale was a terrific hotel, especially in this price range. It felt more like a fancier more expensive hotel in terms of comfort and amenities. It was immaculately clean, nicely decorated, very quiet and had a great front desk staff. Plus it is located near a ton of restaurants and shopping centers which was a plus as we needed both during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Close enough to the Revel marathon bus pickup to walk, but does seem like a long walk after the race. But it's a good Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and front desk help

By

September 11, 2017

I really liked the bed I slept very comfortable. The guy at the front desk was very helpful with information. He gave us great information and directions to the location of the concert we attended.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Midvale, UT

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The facility is great, the front desk staff not so great. General disinterest seemed to be common among those responsible for being the face of the facility. The service staff seemed fine and thorough but overall lack of focus on customer service. The room, bedding, bathroom and room furniture were all nice, clean and comfortable. The location is easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and confirtable

By

September 11, 2017

This is a top choice to stay in Slat Lake city area; just love this place.

Read More
Read Less