Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 319 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean and comfy

By

18 enero 2017

club

Conveniently located and friendly staff. Good breakfast choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

12 enero 2017

club

Staff seems to be unreceptive of the complaints which I brought to their attention during my stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was so friendly! Breakfast was good, the room was clean, bathroom was clean and the front desk staff was great. It snowed while I was there and the man working the front desk had a snow brush for me to use!

The room was a standard HIE property, nothing too outstanding there. I think they should look into better sheets. Maybe I am a bit of a snob that way, but the sheets looked and felt tired. There were little nubs all over where my feet where and the sheets themselves were not comfortable, quite coarse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuarto limpio y descanso absoluto!!

By

10 enero 2017

club

A mi familia les pareció un lugar relajante y excelente menú de desayuno!! Cerca de restaurantes exquisitos!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the holiday inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a quick stay.

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Before arriving at the hotel, we requested early check-in at 1:00 pm. I called to confirm the day before and the front desk nicely explained that the hotel was completely booked but that they would do their best to ensure an early check-in.

We arrived a little late at 3:00 pm and our room was ready to go! The room was clean and up to our expectations - the walls were pretty thin but not a deal breaker for us. I believe they also served cookies at 5:00 pm but we were not around to check.

I've had breakfast at other Holiday Inn Express hotels before so I think my expectations were set a little high. The lobby got very crowded during breakfast as there is not very much seating and the "hot" food was a little cold - but the variety of food offered was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for detailing your stay. we appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

09 enero 2017

Close to Tahoe so worth the stay. Appreciate it being a dog friendly hotel, I would like to see more dog walking areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Very comfortable, excellent staff, very clean place and fantastic price. I am going to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

04 enero 2017

club

I liked my stay a lot and strongly recommend. I will stay again here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. we appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay near the snow

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

We stay here when we go to Kirkwood and its about a 40 minutes drive to Kirkwood Resort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel that saved us

By

03 enero 2017

club

This wasn't a planned stay. We needed a place for ourselves and our dog after a long a hard day/night. We were trying to get to Tahoe when the pass was shut down even though we tried we basically had no where to go. When we found this hotel nearby we were over the moon. The staff was extremely friendly and inviting and there were things to make our night better/ distract us that we had such a horrible evening. They had cookies and hot cocoa etc which was a warm welcome since we were in the cold snow all day. I loved holiday inn express hotels before we stayed here that night but now I don't want to stay anywhere else. This hotel saved us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Deserve 5 star rating as the hotel is very clean and it's close to Lake Tahoe and Reno off of highway 88, we had excellent time enjoyed breakfast and other services like pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

10 diciembre 2016

Clean quiet-everything was good and I would stay again when I go to Minden, NV

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Minden. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información