Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 331 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean and quiet room. Friendly staff

By

24 febrero 2017

Enjoyed the quiet room, friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, cool automated pancake maker, new walk in shower vs. tub. Internet service was improved but I did not use the business center that I was not happy with last time. But Wi-Fi was good. My main complaint is that on busy days the breakfast area is severely under staffed (one person), resulting in long lines, clutter and a shortage of food and coffee. It could be simply fixed with one more person for a short time. The rates rise substantially on busy weekends (President's Day), therefore the food service staffing should be adjusted accordingly. I stayed one week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Had a nice and relaxing stay.
Recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

23 febrero 2017

Relaxing and very enjoyable stay. Need to work on bathroom lighting and heating noise in room. The breakfast is outstanding and coffee quality is likewise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We stayed at this property for a ski weekend. The facilities were very nice and clean. Breakfast was very adequate and the staff very professional and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went over and beyond

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I needed to change rooms and staff worked hard to help me find a room that met all my needs without a rate increase. The room was very clean and bed excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Staff is very welcoming and breakfast is wonderful! This is our "home away from home" when visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank You for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and pet friendly

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Personnel was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your input. We are proud to offer specific pet friendly rooms for our guest traveling with their pets. No worries for those with allergies, these rooms are held for pet friendly travelers only.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, Breakfast options were great!

By

10 febrero 2017

club

I've stayed 3 times in this same hotel in the past 6 months, and I liked it every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reliably clean and comfortable room/hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff and a good value hotel room. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minden HI Express

By

07 febrero 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, rooms are very clean and quiet. I've stayed here often and never had any issues with noise or rooms. Plenty of choices for a light breakfast, and other options nearby for all meals. Overall, a clean, friendly and conveniently located place to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Biz trip for meeting in Minden

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Been to this hotel every year for meetings, always around the same time of year and it is predictably good. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy...the fridge wasn't on when I arrived so my 6-pack got warm :( but other than that - all is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, annoying noise in the bathroom, fitness room so small.

By

25 enero 2017

club

I'd like to focus on the areas of improvement since the hotel is part of a well known franchise.
I already mentioned the noise coming from the ventilation duct in the bathroom.
One more thing is that the fitness center is so small and couldn't see a ventilation inside the room. I felt extremely sophocated when I was running on the treadmill.
Lastly the a/c in the room wouldn't turn off even when I selected turn off. It will turn on automatically.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
Thank you for documenting your experiences. we appreciate your input
Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
Thank you for detailing your experiences. We appreciate your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información