Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden

1659 State Route 88 , Minden, Nevada 89423

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 887 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Fun in Minden

By

November 15, 2020

club

My only bone to pick is IHG used to offer great military rates and the woman at check in told me that IHG got rid of that rate a long time ago. Bottom line if that is the case it ought to reinstated again. If it wasn’t for the military freedom in this country and your ability to have a profit making business would not exist. If she was untruthful she needs to be instructed correctly or let go.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

We arrived late at night and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We requested maid service and it was not done so we had to reschedule. Breakfast selection was not as good as normal due to Covid. We lost our masks and were told that they were only available for members. The room was clean upon arrival. We will return this is where we always stay when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

November 05, 2020

5 stars! I enjoyed my stay very much. Cozy room, cleanliness was up to standard. The late night snack area was brilliant. The staff was friendly and hospitable! I will stay here again. I loved the bed ,sheets and comforter! super cozy, made me feel like home. The desk was perfect for my work stay and the mini fridge came in so handy!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

November 01, 2020

club

Our stay was just one night. It's the forth time we've stayed at this hotel. We've always felt the hotel was organized, clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2020

We stopped by on our way south. Clean, convenient location and comfy bed. The only thing they need to improve on is to have more luggage carts or for the staff to acknowledge where the carts are located.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 31, 2020

club

See comments within the survey
Noisy HVAC Unit
Noisy chairs in dining room

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 30, 2020

Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was frozen gas station burrito. Should not advertise breakfast if not actually providing it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel is nice and comfortable, the walls are a little thin and we could hear all the doors in hall closing and the tv from the adjacent rooms.

The evening staff was a rude when asking for recommendations for dinner.

The morning staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

October 26, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was super clean and nicely designed. However, I could hear people walking on the floor above. Overall, the staff provided excellent services.

Read More
Read Less

Great for dog owners, very clean, friendlly staff, but...

By

October 25, 2020

A very very noisy heater that kept blasting on and off all night. Terrible breakfast buffet. Even with Covid a better selection of food could have been provided. Internet quoted $20 for dog and upon registration it was $40.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and well managed hotel.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and spacious.the breakfast was limited due to Covid but enough choices.all the hotel lobby area are kept well clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

October 19, 2020

Almost everything is spot on, except for the food selection. It must have been because of our unique pandemic situation. Other than that, I'm pretty pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less