Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden

1659 State Route 88 , Minden, Nevada 89423

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 888 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

888avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    616
  • 4 Estrelas
    181
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great hotel, beautiful views!

By

novembro 20, 2020

Hotel is the usual Holiday Inn Express experience. Friendly staff, decent breakfast options. Quick check in and out.

The views down in the valley are beautiful and it is 30 minutes from Lake Tahoe!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun in Minden

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

My only bone to pick is IHG used to offer great military rates and the woman at check in told me that IHG got rid of that rate a long time ago. Bottom line if that is the case it ought to reinstated again. If it wasn’t for the military freedom in this country and your ability to have a profit making business would not exist. If she was untruthful she needs to be instructed correctly or let go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We arrived late at night and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We requested maid service and it was not done so we had to reschedule. Breakfast selection was not as good as normal due to Covid. We lost our masks and were told that they were only available for members. The room was clean upon arrival. We will return this is where we always stay when we are in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

5 stars! I enjoyed my stay very much. Cozy room, cleanliness was up to standard. The late night snack area was brilliant. The staff was friendly and hospitable! I will stay here again. I loved the bed ,sheets and comforter! super cozy, made me feel like home. The desk was perfect for my work stay and the mini fridge came in so handy!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Our stay was just one night. It's the forth time we've stayed at this hotel. We've always felt the hotel was organized, clean and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

We stopped by on our way south. Clean, convenient location and comfy bed. The only thing they need to improve on is to have more luggage carts or for the staff to acknowledge where the carts are located.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

See comments within the survey
Noisy HVAC Unit
Noisy chairs in dining room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room

By

outubro 30, 2020

Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was frozen gas station burrito. Should not advertise breakfast if not actually providing it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

outubro 27, 2020

The hotel is nice and comfortable, the walls are a little thin and we could hear all the doors in hall closing and the tv from the adjacent rooms.

The evening staff was a rude when asking for recommendations for dinner.

The morning staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean

By

outubro 26, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was super clean and nicely designed. However, I could hear people walking on the floor above. Overall, the staff provided excellent services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for dog owners, very clean, friendlly staff, but...

By

outubro 25, 2020

A very very noisy heater that kept blasting on and off all night. Terrible breakfast buffet. Even with Covid a better selection of food could have been provided. Internet quoted $20 for dog and upon registration it was $40.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and well managed hotel.

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and spacious.the breakfast was limited due to Covid but enough choices.all the hotel lobby area are kept well clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos