Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Place

By

16 August 2017

The staff was very professional. They insured that I got the best route possible to cover all the needs I need. The answer all my questions were very polite. I would definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 August 2017

It was a good just missing that blackout curtains but the room was clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

I liked location and front desk staff who was able to meet my request for a quiet room. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed A bit too hard for me

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

12 August 2017

club

We loved the property and friendly staff. The gym is a little outdated and the pool water was very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

10 August 2017

club

Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and up-to-date hotel. High ceilings in the room made it feel expansive. Fine choices for breakfast that covered all family tastes. Late afternoon chocolate chip cookies were a nice treat. Room clean and maid service complete. Good value.

Cons: Beds are a bit soft and the tub was a bit creaky under foot. Neither of these were show stoppers.

Read More
Read Less

Minden HI Express

By

09 August 2017

club

Clean, convenient to South-Reno areas. Property a little hard to find off 395 but otherwise a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

08 August 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms and property. Good location for Minden/Gardnerville services and businesses. Lake Tahoe is 25 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 August 2017

club

The room and facility were clean and appropriately stocked and managed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

04 August 2017

club

This was our first stay at this facility. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Trust but verify

By

29 July 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful; I wish management was.

In my experience the owner/manager was not open to suggestions or to work with me when there were billing issues. She was not honest with me and promised what she could not deliver.

When I contacted her by email after my stay to resolve the issue/question, she did bother to respond.

Facility is nice but don't expect support or assistance from senior management.

Read More
Read Less

Grest property and staff

By

28 July 2017

club

The property appears new with very clean well kept building and grounds. Friendly, professional staff. Was an early morning departure, so did not have chance to try breakfast

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

28 July 2017

club

I had flowers delivered to the hotel to take to my sister's memorial service; the staff was very accommodating in receiving the delivery and taking them to our room

Read More
Read Less