Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 339 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quiet and Clean hotel in Minden

By

22 March 2017

club

We are repeat guests to this hotel while travelling to and from California. Great location, quiet and clean. Nicely appointed with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fast check in, nice staff, good breakfast

By

18 March 2017

club

Fast check in, nice staff, and good breakfast. Will stay here again and have stayed here previously.

Read More
Read Less

Minden, NV 2017

By

15 March 2017

club

would stay here again
friendly and accommodating front desk staff
good location

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

My room was not made up after the first night.. issue was not resolved by front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 March 2017

club

It was a nice experience, thank you. Gardnerville is one of my stops I always stay here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay would reccomend

By

07 March 2017

Friendly staff at check in. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Pillows are amazing and bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

02 March 2017

club

Front desk staff not very friendly, breakfast staff didn't seem to understand English, housekeeping was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

28 February 2017

club

We were very satisfied over all. tried to stay at Holiday Inns on the rest of our trip. They all were satisfactory or excellent. The breakfasts were very good, too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room. Friendly staff

By

24 February 2017

Enjoyed the quiet room, friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, cool automated pancake maker, new walk in shower vs. tub. Internet service was improved but I did not use the business center that I was not happy with last time. But Wi-Fi was good. My main complaint is that on busy days the breakfast area is severely under staffed (one person), resulting in long lines, clutter and a shortage of food and coffee. It could be simply fixed with one more person for a short time. The rates rise substantially on busy weekends (President's Day), therefore the food service staffing should be adjusted accordingly. I stayed one week.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. Your input is very helpful to us.
Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. Your input is very helpful to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 February 2017

club

Had a nice and relaxing stay.
Recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. Your input is very helpful to us. We look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express and suites Minden.
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

23 February 2017

Relaxing and very enjoyable stay. Need to work on bathroom lighting and heating noise in room. The breakfast is outstanding and coffee quality is likewise.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail your experiences. Your input is very helpful to us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

22 February 2017

club

We stayed at this property for a ski weekend. The facilities were very nice and clean. Breakfast was very adequate and the staff very professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less