Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28110

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1301 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1113
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

HIE-Monroe

By

31 julio 2021

It's a decent place to stay. The staff was incredibly kind from the front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast attendant. Some Rooms that are joined cause some noise issues but could be the tv was too loud or guest just speak loud. The room was dusty upon check-in which was really my biggest complaint. Housekeeping did a good job of the daily cleaning and replacing towels and removing trash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

30 julio 2021

Wonderful stay, super comfortable!! Great experience overall, from check in to check out! Front desk very nice, arrived a little early and they went out of their way to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and quiet

By

29 julio 2021

club

Sleep good, clean, due to covid limited food and beverages. Would stay here again though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 julio 2021

Room was great just had issues with towels and a leaky mini fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

23 julio 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and efficient. The employee who checked me in was great! Room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

23 julio 2021

Lady that checked is in was the most polite person I have ever met. Set the tone for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

21 julio 2021

We had great service from checking in to checking ouy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

19 julio 2021

Being a person who doesn't care for hotels I found this to be one of the nicest I've ever stayed in. I was in town for business and stayed 5 nights. The hotel was very clean and neat. All of the staff I encountered were very helpful and courteous. The front desk attendants were always smiling and kind. I really appreciated the efficent discreet housekeeping services. The complimentary breakfast has a good selection of light breakfast foods, juices, and some good coffee. The Keurig in the room is a very nice touch. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One great stay one bad stay

By

18 julio 2021

club

Please check the ice container and other things in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Monroe NC

By

15 julio 2021

Great place to say. Excellent value at a great price. One of the best IHG stays we have ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

14 julio 2021

Excellent stay. I already completed the survey and do not wish to be forced to write a review of a minimum of 50 characters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 julio 2021

club

We loved the property. We had no issues. Property was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información