Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 524 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Customer visit

By

24 July 2017

Everything was fine as anticipated. No problems. Room and staff satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility at a central location.

By

21 July 2017

The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The location allows for easy access to shops, restaurants, and businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

John 14:2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if [it were] not [so], I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

John 14:3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, [there] ye may be also.

John 14:4 And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.

John 14:5 Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way?

John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean rooms

By

20 July 2017

club

Friendly staff and rooms with new furnishings and modern bathrooms, etc. made this a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 July 2017

club

My stay in July was great. The check in and check out process was seemless. The entire staff was very friendly. I did partake in the breakfast, but the choices looked good. I highly recommend this facility if traveling to Monroe, NC.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Arrived early to be greated by a very friendly staff, who was very helpful in getting me set up in my room. The room was clean and comfortable everything I needed to relax after along day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

This was the best Holiday Inn Express hotel that I've ever stayed in. The hotel was clean and had all the amenities that I enjoy. The room that I stayed in was very nice and spacious. Can't wait to go back to The city of Monroe just so I can stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

18 July 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed a weekend that was very pleasant. The only issue I had was my rewards we're redeemed but I never got my refund causing my bank to overdraft. Now they say it is too late.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable stay

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

My second stay with this hotel and both equally pleasant. Good location with easy access far enough away from main road to be peaceful. Will definitely stay again at this hotel on my return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, short getaway

By

16 July 2017

club

This was our second stay at this property, both times for family gatherings. The first stay was so pleasant, we returned, knowing we would be comfortable and welcomed. Both times, the room was clean and very comfortable; the breakfast bar offered a variety of tasty foods, both hot and cold. We enjoyed the "bottomless" coffee bar in the great room and the individual coffee maker in our room. All employees are friendly and welcoming; any we passed in the hallway or dining area asked if we had any needs. If we return to this area, we will surely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay there again

By

13 July 2017

club

Best breakfast selection I've seen. I wish I could have found a comfortable pillow. Besides that, it was a 5 star experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

The consistency of value at Holiday Inn Express is always maintained.

Read More
Read Less