Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 595 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfy and clean

By

October 17, 2017

club

The bed was huge, almost too big, but it was comfy and very clean. Appreciated the shampoo. Usually I hate hotel shampoo because it is often cheap/poor quality. The shampoo was nicer than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean and comfortable place to stay!

By

October 11, 2017

club

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for it's ease of admittance and departure. Very tidy as well!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

October 08, 2017

club

The room was very clean and spacious. The linen and pillow choices were great. Everything smelled fresh and new. My grandchildren loved the indoor pool! The staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again. We highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

October 08, 2017

club

The room was fine. As previously stated I am upset over the rate for the second night

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh room as well as comfortable mattress.

By

October 06, 2017

club

This hotel stay was a home away from home. The staff was very approachable and friendly as well as helpful. Their decor was pleasant and colorful. The overall lobby to the room was clean and organized. My family and I really enjoyed this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Room

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Multiple outlets for phone, laptop etc. Can't say enough about how impressed with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfy

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel room exceeded my expectations. Large mini-fridge and coffee/bar area in room. Nice chair/chaise in the room made for a comfortable place to relax other than the bed. Desk space in room was very accommodating. Impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows

By

October 01, 2017

club

This was the best bed and pillows ever. Great comfort and great breakfast. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Monroe

By

October 01, 2017

Let me begin by saying you come to expect certain things from Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel with clean rooms, friendly people and comfortable beds. This location exceed those expectation from the moment you walk-in. Friendly helpful staff, focused on customers. The hotel is no longer new but I can't tell any difference between when it open to now with exception of lawn. A reflection of how well this property is maintained. I have stayed at most of better hotels in Monroe and Matthew. This one is my favorite. It also helps that I am often upgraded and one employee actually recognize me by sight. The only possible negative it's the most expensive in Monroe. However competitive with Matthew.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly service close to good restaurants and Wingate Univer

By

September 29, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast to get you started in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean accommodations

By

September 29, 2017

Very comfortable bed and pillows. We've stayed at this hotel three times and always enjoy our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great clean friendly place. Highly recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less