Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, North Carolina 28110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1193 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great bed

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was in a nice location , very easy to get too . I was greeted at the door every time hello how are you . If I asked a question the staff was able to help me . The house keeper did a very great job cleaning my room . Over all this is the best hotel I have stayed I. This year since the start of the COVID-19 . Pleas keep up the good work and I will return for another stay .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Monroe is Great!

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and service. Long term stay and everything was VERY good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel.

By

November 01, 2020

Comfortable stay, refreshed hotel. Breakfast was very mediocre, but it's because of limited offerings due to Covid, so that is understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 27, 2020

Hotel very clean. Rooms good size. Beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay and super friendly

By

October 27, 2020

Was a really late check in but the staff was really friendly. Despite the late hour, answered all my questions. The room was clean, perfect temp. Bathroom was clean and shower worked perfectly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. The staff are wonderful, rooms and entire hotel is clean, clean, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

October 26, 2020

club

After spending a full day at a wedding venue, it was great to arrive at the hotel and relax! Great service!!

Read More
Read Less

very clean hotel and friendly staff!

By

October 23, 2020

the rooms and public spaces are very clean. we appreciate the friendliness and great service at check-in/out, housekeeping, and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 18, 2020

Beautiful place to relax. The ladies at check in were awesome. Like talking to an old friend. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

October 14, 2020

Good place to stay. Safe, good parking lot and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Disappointed in the closure of the pool and workout area, but understood why.
Very disappointed in breakfast dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at a Great Rate

By

October 08, 2020

club

Spent one night for a baseball tournament and the hotel and room were extremely clean and comfortable. Room was large enough to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children with no problem. Staff took safety precautions including masks and not sharing pens. Will definitely stay here again if ever back this way.

Read More
Read Less