Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 440 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient!! Staff was very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, room, and services.

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Love and enjoy it for my 2-nights stay in March, 2017. I especially like the design and arrangement of the room. Would like to revisit next time coming here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

I stay here every time I'm in town. Highly recommend it to anyone. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Express Monroe

By

March 27, 2017

Nice hotel located near everything you could possibly need during your travel. Safe area! I would recommend this property if traveling in the Charlotte/ Monroe area. Many options for food delivery if you prefer to dine in!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice fitness room

By

March 27, 2017

4 star rating- nice fitness room, breakfast and room comfort

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great service, food, and accommodations. Knowledgeable staff. Ease of checking in and out with ease of parking.

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

from the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile and friendly person - all the way through - all staff we encountered were there to help us have a successful stay! The property is clean, attractive, and well maintained. Room is comfortable and the breakfast choices are varied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was impressed with how modern and clean the facility was -

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From all of the Staff we thank you kindly.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

Location is really close to Charlotte and close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is a clean, convenient, modern hotel. The staff was helpful and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dev D., Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great facilities . The only issue we struggled with was getting an uber due to connecting to the wifi through the rewards program. Having to be set up was a pain. Over all the stay, room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, while we do apologize for the problems with our wifi login page.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dev D. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good location and friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast and coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and find the location convenient and the facilities clean. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less