Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monroe

2505 West Roosevelt Boulevard , Monroe, North Carolina 28110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1373 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1174
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Outstanding Hotel

By

December 16, 2021

club

Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Breakfast staff made sure breakfast area was cleaned and stocked at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean

By

December 14, 2021

Really nice property. Roomy shower and the bed was really comfortable. Staff was super nice and accommodating. I do wish these properties would offer pay preview or more programming options as well as a broader breakfast selection. Outside of my wife traumatically falling and banging her face into the concrete we had a really nice stay. She's still suffering.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and hotel was very clean

By

December 14, 2021

When we arrived the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Will come again

By

December 04, 2021

The overall experience was great. I would have like more selections for breakfast and early and late checkin and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 04, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at clean and great food nice employees

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable room. There is a Golden Corral next door as most of the food options in the area are fast food.

Read More
Read Less

John Scotland

By

December 02, 2021

Great place to stay when visiting Monroe, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean a friendly staff

By

December 02, 2021

club

Absolutely wonderful staff and great rooms. The breakfast was delicious and we were so happy with how our stay was thank you so much!!! The ladies who worked last night were excellent and the cook was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Clean and comfortable.

By

November 30, 2021

Excellent stay, great location. Everyone was super nice and everything was clean and pristine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 26, 2021

Staff was awesome. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

November 24, 2021

club

I appreciate all staf, was very better breakfast, very clean hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 22, 2021

Staff was friendly room was fairly clean only major issue was breakfast time. We had to leave by 6:50 and was told breakfast would be at 6:30 this was not the case and they only opened at seven.

Read More
Read Less