Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 536 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean new comfortable rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

This hotel is fairly new and the rooms were well maintained, quiet, and nicely equipped

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Breakfast

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

This property has the most courteous staff and always has a delightful breakfast. I recommend it highly!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great hotel in Monroe at north Carolina state. It was clean. The employees were helpful, polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stopover from Charlotte airport

By

August 11, 2017

club

We stayed on our way to our rental house in North Carolina from .Charlotte airport. It was ideal for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Monroe, NC

By

August 10, 2017

club

Hotel is in a nice location surrounded by restaurants and many stores to do shopping. If staying in Monroe, NC again, I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 07, 2017

Enjoyed my stay which was work related. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with good staff

By

August 07, 2017

Fairly new hotel is clean and comfortable. Not a lot of hotel choices in Monroe and I think this is the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sheets big room

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our room worked out well for all. My only complaint would be a warmer pool. We wanted to swim after long drive and grand child even said t" they keep pools clean because they are so cold nobody uses them for very long" I think he may be correct

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2017

Very good. Excellent. Would recommend to others. Good drive. Easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, safe and the staff helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and servers were attentive. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

July 27, 2017

club

This hotel had a very clean and modern feel to it. Very comfortable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very clean rooms! Good breakfast and the breakfast staff were great!
My only complaint was the front desk hostess when we checked in. Super rude! Thought maybe she just had a bad day but she was equally rude the next day. All in all a great place to stay! We had two rooms. A suite and two queen beds. My parents had the suite and my husband and two kids had the other. Super impressed with the cleanliness! We all loved that they offered two types of pillows! So comfortable and it worked for all our tastes. I cannot stress enough how clean it was! My mom and dad are super picky and they couldn't believe how clean and comfortable the rooms were!

Read More
Read Less