Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montgomery

2105 Route 208 , Montgomery, NUEVA YORK 12549

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 921 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

921opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Accommodating

By

November 26, 2020

Very comfortable and accommodating, just wish there were more options for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check out for guests that have to leave early

By

November 24, 2020

If leaving early, before breakfast, you can fill out a menu slip, and breakfast in a bag is ready after midnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

November 09, 2020

The check in took minutes. Staff was super nice and friendly. Rooms were very clean as well as the parking lot. Had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

November 04, 2020

Surprisingly very nice, comfortable and clean. Nicely located Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wasn't the best experience

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Upon arriving in the evening my husband and I were tired and wanted to get a snack and a shower and relax. My husband went to the vending machine to get a drink and a snack and i went to shower. As I went to get into the shower I pulled back the shower curtain I noticed a pair of boxers on the shower curtain rod... gross! Then the water pressure was good but due to the soap grime build up on the shower head it sprayed all over. Then my husband comes back from getting snacks and he said there were no snack vending machines on our floor (3rd) however there was a soda machine for snacks you needed to go to the lobby. Due to COVID the breakfast ws.limited and you need to.select the evening before qhat you want but you are limited to 1 bagel or 1 hard boiled egg , cereal (very limited choice if i remember correctly you had 2 choices) in a zip locked baggie and your choice of milk or chocolate milk.. very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Clean inside and out. Good night rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and updated

By

Oktober 24, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here because it was the closest IHG property to Minnewaska State Preserve. Good location with very clean and nicely updated rooms.

Breakfast is always a great value add, and even it was "brown bag", it was still more than adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Was not a pleasant stay and would never stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convenient

By

Oktober 20, 2020

platinumelite

Well placed. Clean. Nice staff. Close to the highway but not so close you can hear it which is great because if you’re traveling you have easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

Oktober 06, 2020

club

Definitely recommend this holiday Inn. Cute and welcoming town as well!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

I found the facility clean and comfortable and enjoyed the nights stay. Very satisfied with the room it was cleaned by Cathy according to the card on the desk and was spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrid customer service

By

September 29, 2020

You charged my credit card on September 18 and I have never stepped a foot into this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información