Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montgomery

2105 Route 208 , Montgomery, New York 12549

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 868 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

868Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Bon service et bons réception de l part de toute l’équipe.

By

01. April 2020

Excellente service. Sur toute la. Ligne propre et cour toit le personnel de l’hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

31. März 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay here. I come to relax and get away from the madness of my living situation. I really appreciate the kindness of Maureen at the front desk. The Manager as well working very hard during Covid-19 cleaning the rooms; as the hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. I can’t wait to come back to the suite! It is really comforting. I miss the breakfast but with social distancing you can still order it thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

11. März 2020

club

I enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was the best I’ve ever slept in. I would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. März 2020

I would recommend Holiday Inn Express very clean and great front desk experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!

By

25. Februar 2020

The total experience at this location was excellent. The property is safe, well kept and the rooms are spacious. All of the staff were courteous and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. Februar 2020

club

We booked 2 suite rooms for 3 kids and 5 adults. We loved the extra room with the sofas, tables and chairs and the tiny kitchenettes. One bathroom had a step in shower and would have been great for the over 65ers if only the door would have closed tightly and the shower head would have sprayed instead of a solid stream from the center. Maureen at the desk was exceptionally pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful decor, large, clean room and comfy bed

By

21. Februar 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while visiting our new grandson in Montgomery. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, the comfort of the beds, and the additional lounge space and kitchenette. The breakfast selection was better than most places we have stayed and the dining room was beautifully decorated. We even enjoyed the indoor pool with our older grandkids one afternoon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel around

By

16. Februar 2020

club

This hotel never disappoints me. They’re always so clean and friendly. Affordable and close for a getaway. Great location. Would definitely be going back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk staff excellent

By

16. Februar 2020

Happened upon this hotel while traveling. Good location just off the highway. Desk stash excellent great recommendation on pub for dinner. Wish I could remember the man's name. He was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Everything was great
Friendly staff
Nice selection on food
Clean establishment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. Januar 2020

Clean and comfortable. Professional desk staff and quiet facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expediant service

By

27. Januar 2020

The hotel was clean and visually appealing. The only issue was the first room they gave us smelled like cigarette smoke. The front desk quickly solved the problem by moving us to another room. The breakfast was varied, but could be updated by adding more healthy choices. The rooms were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen