Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montgomery

2105 Route 208 , Montgomery, New York 12549

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 929 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

929ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    744
  • 4 Bintang
    129
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Weekend Get away

By

Januari 07, 2021

club

This hotel was great inside and out. All staff was nice while we were there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Desember 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, nice rooms, indoor pool and great staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What I would expect

By

Desember 21, 2020

This hotel met my expectations. The breakfast was not big enough.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

toenail clippings

By

Desember 07, 2020

It was in general a ok room. For the most part it was clean-ish except for the old toenail clippings between the beds. I understand stains on the walls or ceilings, even the carpet as things age and even with cleaning sometimes look dingy but I really can't forgive the toe nail clippings, they really grossed me out!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommend stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

Very pleasant and clean, staff are great as the lodge looks very comfortable. Able to relax and get a good night sleep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service and check in was great

By

Desember 04, 2020

I’ve stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in different areas of country and I have never had a problem nor have I had a bad experience. Your staff in all areas of where hotel is, are great and knowledgeable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Desember 04, 2020

club

Convenient location. Pleasant staff and comfortable room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not impressed with breakfast

By

Desember 02, 2020

platinumelite

Was not a fan of breakfast. So after our first morning we didn’t even bother to order.
There is definitely room for improvement here but in ALL other categories, I gladly gave 5 stars!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Accommodating

By

November 26, 2020

Very comfortable and accommodating, just wish there were more options for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great check out for guests that have to leave early

By

November 24, 2020

If leaving early, before breakfast, you can fill out a menu slip, and breakfast in a bag is ready after midnight.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 09, 2020

The check in took minutes. Staff was super nice and friendly. Rooms were very clean as well as the parking lot. Had a great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean

By

November 04, 2020

Surprisingly very nice, comfortable and clean. Nicely located Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit