Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1216 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    936
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Nashville HIE

By

25 abril 2021

Rooms and hotel were clean and nice as expected. My only issue is that the food items in the pantry were old and several items were covered with mold. I think the items were left over from at least a year ago. When I brought it to the attention of staff he acted like it was no big deal and blamed it on the owner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location.

By

21 abril 2021

club

Facility was clean and comfortable, conveniently located to get us everywhere we wanted to go. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Grab and Go breakfast was OK (and understandable with COVID), but options could have been a bit better. Still, we had plenty to start our day and tide us over until lunch.

Pool was nice, and we were the only ones in it at the time we went.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Mt Juliet

By

21 abril 2021

Our stay was excellent. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The only thing we miss is the breakfast, but until they are able to serve breakfast buffet again, the Grab and Go breakfast in a bag was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 abril 2021

Other than breakfast selection due to covid or stay with excellent. Beds were extremely comfy bedding was fabulous bathroom amenities very nice. Love the coffee bar and Keurig in the room. Also very close to restaurants bars activities in Nashville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a decent stay

By

19 abril 2021

The rooms are beautiful and very clean. There is plenty of room for storage. Plenty of lighting and loved the bathroom counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised by cleanliness

By

19 abril 2021

I arrived late in the evening and found only 1 room left. I was thankful to get it. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room. Thanks for a safe place to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel

By

18 abril 2021

The hotel was cleaned well. Breakfast needs to be returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hallways smelled like marajuana and air conditioners are loud

By

15 abril 2021

club

We recently stayed at this hotel and would've had an equal experience staying at a cheap motel. Someone in our hallway was smoking marajuana and it smelled up the whole hall and our room. We called the front desk and an employee came up and sprayed the hall with air deodorizer. In addition to the smell, our air conditioner was very loud and kicked on about every half an hour all night so we didn't get much sleep due to the noise. The room itself was nice and clean however, our poor experience unfortunately ruined it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

Clean, comfortable. Elevator was down but not an issue for us. Breakfast was slim (due to covid but could be improved). Muffin, granola bar and a juice. Overall nice stay and great location. Indoor pool without issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Friendly and Great location!

By

08 abril 2021

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Mount Juliet many times. Very convenient to the freeway, many great restaurants and shopping opportunities. Beds are comfortable, great swimming pool available and breakfast available. Although, we were there during Covid--so only bagged limited breakfast items were available. We have stayed here before when their breakfast selections were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location minutes from downtown

By

07 abril 2021

The staff was fantastic, especially Rodney. The room was clean and well kept. The bed was super comfortable. The property was clean and safe and peaceful to truly rest and have a nice getaway. It is minutes from downtown so you can go visit and then retreat back to a comfortable home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable stay

By

07 abril 2021

Recent 3 night stay. Spacious king room and a comfortable bed. Appreciated that maid service is now by request. I hope that becomes a permanent change due to COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información