Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1044 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    802
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great place

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Good friendly people, I did not receive my Valentine's package for my wife so they were going to refund me with points. I still have not received them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The room was great and the receptionist and kitchen staff were very friendly. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Mt Juliet.

By

05 febrero 2020

club

I won’t stay anywhere else!! The staff is friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for family

By

04 febrero 2020

This hotel was clean and the staff was great! The pool area was spacious and perfect for a family with kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

02 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is very new and clean. Beds are comfortable with nice large flat screen TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in MJ

By

30 enero 2020

club

Very clean. Very friendly. Very good. The fan in the bathroom wasn't working, but other than that, great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Holiday Inn Express

By

26 enero 2020

Great hotel . Always stay at Holiday Inn Express . For business and pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and well maintained

By

20 enero 2020

Good location and well maintained at the prime location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, with amazing staff.

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay, and staff was amazing. If I would recommend any improvements, it would be nice to have more options for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oklahoma Trip

By

19 enero 2020

club

Nice location. Comfortable bed, especially the pillows. Fantastic breakfast got us on the road all smiles!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 enero 2020

club

The hotel staff was very welcoming and had the college game playing in the lobby T.V. Parking was very easy and they had security on site to help keep your belongs safe.
Room accommodations were great as well! The furniture was nicely kept and didn't look like it came from a garage sell.
Front desk staff and housekeeping staff was very friendly as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and a good night's rest.

By

15 enero 2020

A storm was heading our way while traveling to Va for a family funeral found a wonderful place to weather the storm and get some much needed rest. Got a great night's sleep and made it on to Va to be with our family and friends. Thanks..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información