Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1348 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1032
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable, clean, and convenient

By

17 junio 2022

Mt. Juliet is a very nice and comfortable location. Clean and easily accessible with many nice places to eat within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

16 junio 2022

Good hotel. I’m only writing now because it required 50 characters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nashville 2022

By

14 junio 2022

Good place to stop. Good breakfast choices beds comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant smell

By

01 junio 2022

I stay at Holiday inn Express quite a lot during my travels from the east coast to the Midwest and not many of them have an awful smell to them. But the room that I stayed in this time had a bad smell. I didn't say anything because I was extremely tired as most of your guests are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area and Decent Hotel

By

29 mayo 2022

The area is great and the hotel is good. Breakfast was my only issue but I wake early for work so it wasn’t always available. Sometimes the coffe wasn’t even ready. Other than that good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Quiet rooms

By

15 mayo 2022

It was a very inviting Hotel experience. Clean and fresh. Very welcoming.
The girl at front wasn’t very friendly when we checked out. But we got outside to our car, and it wouldn’t start and we waited inside a bit for AAA. She never said a word.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 mayo 2022

Nice staff, clean, and comfortable stay. Great breakfast too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

03 mayo 2022

This place is very clean and nice. Staff is super friendly. The only thing when we checked out the guy at the desk carries on conversations he took my cards and I didn’t get a receipt. He was a talker for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

100 Dollar Incidental

By

28 abril 2022

Hotel was good, until I saw a statement on my bank account for 100 dollars for the incidental, which would be fine, had I been told at check in that this was the case, I would have used a credit card, that way I wouldn't be screwed out of my 100 dollars for a week or more.
I'll skip this hotel next time I'm coming through. Staff needs to tell people these things it's kind of important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location! Very clean and quiet hotel

By

27 abril 2022

Couldn't be happier with my choice to book this hotel. Very nice part of town and a quick drive to downtown Nashville, The Hermitage golf course and Gaylord Springs golf course. There were plenty of food and drink options around the hotel and the hotel itself was very clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ridiculous, wasteful breakfast glove policy

By

21 marzo 2022

platinumelite

This hotel requires guests to wear disposable plastic gloves when in the breakfast area (see photo). According to the staff, the mask policy was just rescinded, but the mandatory gloves policy is strictly enforced. This is clearly a policy enacted in response to Covid-19, which is a RESIRATORY virus. It has been known for at least 22 months now that surface spread is not a concern, yet this hotel continues an insane policy of requiring gloves. In addition, every item was wrapped in plastic - each slice of bread, bagel, etc. Even the plastic tableware was individually wrapped in plastic. There was more plastic waste from a single breakfast than our family of 5 generates in a month - and for NO actual benefit. This is a bizarre and extremely wasteful policy that appears to be implemented just for the theater of doing something.

Also, although there was a warmer (see photo) for the famous cinnamon rolls, this hotel refused to use it, and instead served cold rolls two mornings, and no rolls one morning. These rolls are a highlight for my kids normally when we stay at HIE, but not at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

We have stayed at this property several times a year. We have medical appointments in Nashville, TN four times a year. We have found this gem to be convenient to
our ultimate destination. The property is located in a very large shopping center with many fine stores and eating places. This makes this Holiday Inn Express our
"Go to" place whenever we travel to Nashville. Another plus is that this is a very well maintained destination; friendly staff, extremely clean. And a good breakfast to start
our day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información