Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

My recent stay

By

August 18, 2017

club

My room had an unusual odor as soon as I walked in. The rates for a Monday and Tuesday were way too high.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Good breakfast

By

August 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. We used the pool a lot. It was clean as were the rooms. There was a nice selection of foods for breakfast. Refrigerated in the room was nice too!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, great staff

By

August 17, 2017

Very nice and convenient location for traveling in this area. Very clean and the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 17, 2017

club

We stopped while traveling through the area. The hotel was great. The customer service was awesome and the room was very clean! I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

August 15, 2017

Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Nice staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

It's a good hotel, some minor room fixes were needed.

Read More
Read Less

Mt. Juliet

By

August 14, 2017

This particular trip was personal travel. It's a good spot for business or personal. Comfortable beds, good desk, etc. Handy to interstate into Nashville or Murfeesboro. Close to the lake, the Hermitage, and shopping. Staff was great. We didn't use the fitness center. The neighborhoods nearby are good for running. The breakfast is typical of HIE. There's also Starbucks and Panera close by. There's also a UPS store nearby. I'll definitely stay here again on business, and probably for personal travel. Got an automatic room upgrade for being platinum IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

August 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was so quiet and relaxing. Everyone was so nice. The room was really clean and the pool is heated.. The outdoor mall is walking distance, right next door!! Oh and movie theater!! There is also plenty of restaurants...I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience except with connecting to Wi-Fi

By

August 13, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were wonderful, but very frustrating trying to connect to Wi-Fi. Eventually had to give permission to connect outside of IHG Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 10, 2017

club

Every shopping and dining experience possible within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and excellent service

By

August 10, 2017

This is a great place to stay while visiting the Nashville area. The facility is clean, the rooms are quiet and beds are extremely comfortable. Staff is very courteous. Hotel is in a great area for shopping and many good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and safe. The staff were very nice. Will stay again if in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less