Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Beautiful and spacious Room

By

August 01, 2016

Room was clean and huge. Lots of space and different areas of the room to utilize for working, eating, and relaxing. Property very well maintained and extremely clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We appreciate your comments and feedback on the hotel. I am excited that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Hotel overall was great. Short of some internet speed and connection issues. This is a common occurrence across brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will work on the internet issues to get this corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Never stay at this hotel

By

August 01, 2016

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels but this is by far the worst one I have ever stayed at. The room wasn't clean, the air conditioner didn't work well. Just an all around bad hotel. Staff was not responsive. Way too expensive. Then I find out that it was a non-qualifying stay for points. The whole point of staying loyal to one chain is to accumulate points. Forget this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. When our guests have issues we do our best to resolve those issues promptly. We will look into these issues immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Service

By

July 27, 2016

club

I live just behind this hotel and I booked a room for my family while they were in town. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful! It is the perfect location to the airport and to the Providence area marketplace full of all the shopping and activities you could want. I am a travel agent and enjoyed my time at the hotel and made sure the service was on par for what my family deserved. The only real update i could see that could be made was the comforter linens in the rooms and the pool towels, which are minor, but would greatly improve the quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback on our linens and pool towels. I will escalate those suggestions. Also, we appreciate you staying with us and recommending your guest. Please stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Nice hotel with equally nice staff! Loved the mints! Enjoyed our stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your rating and positive feedback. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant environment, clean and courteous staff

By

July 25, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been unpleasantly surprised by any of the services or staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express as a Hotel/Classroom

By

July 25, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because of a week long class that was scheduled at the facility. Instruction took place in one of the meeting rooms. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodated all of our educational and hospitality needs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean and Attentive

By

July 19, 2016

club

From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed and appreciated. Once in the room I asked for a Shower Chair to ensure my safety entering and exiting the Bathtub. Without hesitation one was brought to the room and installed for me.

THANK YOU for accommodating my needs and for doing so in a friendly manner.

The room and hotel were extremely clean and had up-to-date décor that seem to be continually cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and offer such positive feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 12, 2016

Thank you for a pleasant stay. You accommodated my room request perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your comments, and our staff works very hard to make sure everyone is happy during their stay.
Read More
Read Less

Staff with all the answers

By

July 06, 2016

club

The MT Joliet, TN HI Express provided all I needed to be comfortable, informed and well feed on my way out the door in the morning. Great Staff = a worry free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and compliment our FD and breakfast staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff here is amazing, they made sure to make my stay feel like home! The rooms are very clean and they have breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments about the staff and rooms. We value your feedback and your comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
thank you for your positive feedback and We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mount Juliet Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel overall is what I expect from this chain. But, they do not seem to recognize reward members in any way. The mattresses were to firm for our liking; but, seem to be on par with the average Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff was very attentive, had great attitudes, and were willing to help. The room was very clean and the pool was nice. But, no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and the compliments of our staff.
Read More
Read Less