Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1168 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    901
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Well received

By

December 30, 2020

club

Great location. Walk to Starbucks next door, next to grocery, great restaurants. Pool is really nice! Staff helpful, and friendly, rooms are what you expect for Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping spot for through travelers

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Close to interstate 40, good restaurants nearby, friendly staff, clean and not crowded

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

December 22, 2020

club

I did not like my stay. They started cleaning your room before you could even get out of the room. Breakfast was just a to go bag.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome warm pool and clean room

By

December 22, 2020

club

Love staying at the Mt.Juliet Holiday Inn. clean room and Bathroom. The Pool is warm and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a great place to stay in Mt. Juliet, TN, I highly recommend this hotel. Close to I40 but quiet. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean, comfortable hotel.

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. Can't wait for Covid to be gone so we can have a hot breakfast. I do appreciate the bag to go.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 09, 2020

club

Nice, clean hotel. WiFi was a slow and had some connection issues but not too bad for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was great.. room was very clean and comfortable

By

December 09, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly, informative of the area and professional. Great place to stay . everything you want or need is right in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express We've ever stayed at.

By

December 09, 2020

club

Spotless room. Great bed. Like new bathroom. Wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Exploring Tennessee

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

We spent a week exploring neighborhoods in the Nashville area -
Looking to retire in a few years. This is one of the locations we ended up at for the week.
Great service. Great location. Easy access to and from anywhere...

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

December 01, 2020

Staff not customer oriented . Request made to waive wave upfront $100 incidental fee deposit. Would not honor request.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staffer at check-in

By

December 01, 2020

club

Check-in is important, because it is a family's first impression of how their stay will go. Upon arrival, we were unimpressed with the friendliness of the check-in staff. He was unwelcoming.

Read More
Read Less