Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Walkable for shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise

By

July 15, 2017

My normal chain hotel was booked in the area so I was not expecting much. Much to my surprise this place was exceptionally clean, quiet and convenient. I am definitely going back next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

They never gave me my amenity points

By

July 15, 2017

I told the front desk about my front desk person didn't ask me for my points or goody bag. He blew me off.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 12, 2017

club

She was very helpfully and friendly gave me her email in case I needed anything breakfast was excellent as always

Read More
Read Less

Nashville stay over

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Holiday Inn Express, quiet, relaxing, great stay, Awesome breakfast, clean and very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Condition of room

By

July 10, 2017

First room fridge did not work, finally moved me to second room fridge worked but the furniture in the room needed some maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean surroundings and efficient staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great location with regard to the airport. Good choice of restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 06, 2017

club

Room was very clean, and staff was very helpful. Close to food and shopping! Right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Cindy

By

July 06, 2017

Night clerk Eric is very unprofessional. I tried to discuss the dirty condition of the room, mold in shower and grease on headboard, and he flopped over on the printer and put his chin on his hand with a huge sigh. I asked his name, he said Eric, night auditor make sure to put all that in your notes. I said I will and left. I called later in the day to speak to the manager and he was on the phone and was supposed to call back...6 days later no call. I contacted Corporate, they apologized and gave me 5000 points(not deposited yet). I have crossed this location off my list.

Read More
Read Less

Great new mattress and convenient to everything you could want.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean. Great new mattress. Convenient to anything you could want. Quiet. Gym equipment had personal tv's to use with headphones, very nice feature.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Clean rooms, warm pool. Convenient to many shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 30, 2017

The check in staff, Jaci and Sam, were very professional.
The hallway had food droppings. The carpet needed to be stretched and shampooed. The eating area carpet and tile needs too be cleaned!!! There are coffee and food stains that have been that been there for sometime. The tile needs too be scrubbed!!!!! This hotel is overpriced.

Read More
Read Less