Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1337 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Convenience

By

December 18, 2021

club

We have stayed at this property several times a year. We have medical appointments in Nashville, TN four times a year. We have found this gem to be convenient to
our ultimate destination. The property is located in a very large shopping center with many fine stores and eating places. This makes this Holiday Inn Express our
"Go to" place whenever we travel to Nashville. Another plus is that this is a very well maintained destination; friendly staff, extremely clean. And a good breakfast to start
our day.

Read More
Read Less

Always glad to stay

By

December 17, 2021

I’ve made several stays here and the staff are great and make you feel at home with family and are happily ready to help you with any need . The hole building is always very clean and is never a issue rooms are always very fresh each stay . You’ll have no issues on this property.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant night at this hotel.

By

December 15, 2021

club

Perfectly cordial and excellent room. A little surprised at the $100 holding fee for incidentals. It was no used so I wasn't charged in the end but disclosure at the time of booking would have been nice. The HOTEL was wonderful though!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations

By

December 14, 2021

club

The whole hotel was updated and modern. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. My husband loved the Columbian coffee choice.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

December 10, 2021

nice room, lots of room nice bathroom , great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly and Great location!

By

December 08, 2021

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Mount Juliet, TN many times. We always return because of location to airport, family and right off I40. Their breakfast is nicely presented and felt COVID safe eating there. Employees are friendly and helpful with your every needs. They also have a swimming pool area, which we have occasionally used. Highly recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

December 02, 2021

club

From check in to check out it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hit or miss service

By

November 30, 2021

club

I stayed at this location for the weekend before Thanksgiving and had a wonderful experience. I stayed at this location the following weekend and had dirty sheets with stains on them and the bathroom had hairs in the sink and then the bathtub. I was told that there are staffing issues causing problems with making sure rooms are clean. The thermostat was missing off of the wall and they left the hole in the wall with exposed wires. The back door did not work and I had to walk around the property when parking was full in the front. Considering the price of this hotel these issues should not have to be experienced.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Great bed
Very clean
Very friendly
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good except breakfast

By

November 27, 2021

club

The hotel is clean and at good location. The staff is helpful. The sanitation is very good. Heated pool is a plus.

The breakfast is the most part I don’t like. Very few options for choose, below the average holiday inn standard. Very disappointed.

And the AC is kinda noisy, can’t sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 27, 2021

My stay was average. Good night sleep in a clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Mt Juliet-Nashville

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very nice place. I know where we’ll book on our trips back home to visit family!! Greta place and staff was awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less