Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 471 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Trip

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

COmfy beds and very helpful employees. Good food at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback.... We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our experience with this hotel was as follows:
Extremely Clean
Nice and quiet
Beds were extremely comfortable
Shower and bathroom impeccably clean and modern
They take the guesswork out of the equation!!
We will be staying with holiday inn in our future travels!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for the great comments about our hotel and your stay. We do our best to make everyone's stay as comfortable as possible...
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

February 15, 2017

club

I love staying here! It's not to far from downtown Nashville! It's a great location with reasonable prices! Very nice area with a huge variety of restaurants and shopping!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We appreciate you staying with us on your visits to Nashville. See you again soon..
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I love the friendliness of the staff and how helpful they are. The beds are so very comfortable and rooms are clean. Love the choice of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review... We appreciate the feedback on the staff, rooms, and breakfast. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

you should get more channels for the television. More Premium channels like Showtime and Cinnamax

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating and the feedback. Adding additional channels is something that we are checking into currently.
Read More
Read Less

Transportation Expert

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, excellent price and most of all a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review... I am glad that you were able to get a great night's rest...
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 10, 2017

Clean, comfortable, convenient, just need to serve bacon at breakfast more frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I will make sure I pass along to breakfast to serve more bacon. Thank you for the great feedback on the hotel. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the bed!

By

February 07, 2017

My wife had been traveling for about a week and this was our 4th hotel stay. When it was time to lie down we both were so thankful and delighted the bed was so comfortable. It was a very welcome treat after being so busy and tired.

The front desk team was always friendly each time we exited and entered. Each morning at breakfast the ladies putting out the food and maintaining the area said good morning and smiled! That's a big deal to me. The last day we checked out the housekeeper even helped me maneuver our luggage through the hallway! Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay. And we appreciate the compliments to the friendliness of the staff, it is extremely important to us that we make you feel at home during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

How to describe perfection!

By

February 06, 2017

club

From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and a warm hello.

I'm a guy who works in retail, a customer service field and I have really high expectations for my self to the service I give and for the service I receive!

That being said there was never a time during my stay that I felt disappointed, or over looked.

On top of that the property has amazing amenities from the variety of equipment in the gym to the indoor pool, the variety of selection in the breakfast area, to the popcorn served in the afternoons. The hotel goes above and beyond to make everyone's stay the best it can be! You can tell because no one had an issue, and had one arised they took care of it quickly and effectively!

All in all I love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are excited to hear that our hard work is producing the desired results. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great reviews

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great Hotel and staff. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback and fantastic review of our hotel and staff. Please visit us again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Kevin

By

January 31, 2017

They could do more to recognize Reward Members. Every other place I have stayed at gives you more than a thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I apologize for the staff not offering you welcome points or priority bag for staying with us. We should always recognize our members and show our appreciation for your loyalty to our brand...
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 30, 2017

I had the opportunity to stay 2 nights at this hotel. First impression walking into the lobby was consistent through my entire stay - great hotel. I typically do not sleep well in hotel beds, so I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable the bed was and how well I slept. Staff were friendly and helpful. I look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback regarding our hotel and staff. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less