Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Теннесси 37122

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1141 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1141отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    878
  • 4 Звезды
    154
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Comfortable bed. The room was very nice and the staff was awesome.

By

октября 25, 2020

club

Great The Room was excellent the bed was very comfortable and the staff was really excellent made our stay very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

October weekend stay in Nashville

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Great hotel stay good distance to walk to shops and restaurants. A quick 15 minute Uber downtown. Staff was friendly. And accomdatating. We were in town for a wedding. Love that Starbucks is next door! No room outside to sit and relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy, clean.

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Nice weekend stay! Quiet, but not too far from lots of shooing, airport downtown etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Updated Rooms

By

октября 20, 2020

Got a good rate for booking the day of. Although not a new hotel, it was completely renovated a few years ago. Clean rooms, nice shower, comfortable bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 20, 2020

Nice hotel. Covid really messed up the breakfast though. We went elsewhere to eat breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

октября 13, 2020

That morning, I had checked out of a hotel of a competitor in another state. The staff there made excuses about why the hotel is not clean due to staffing. I appreciate Holiday Inn Express taking the time to ensure cleanliness and cared enough that I had a quality stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the big TV, plus loved the sheets

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Bed was so comfortable.. loved the grounds, and so close to shopping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average HI Express

By

октября 06, 2020

Good service and good location. Nicely appointed hotel. Good value but disappointing breakfast and cleanliness of bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall good stay

By

октября 06, 2020

It was an easy check in for a long road trip.
Clean and comfortable room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mt. Juliet

By

октября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Well done. Quiet, secure property. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping venues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

сентября 29, 2020

We always have great experiences with Holiday Inn Hotels, however , this experience stood out from the rest. The hotel was spotless. The rooms looked very upscale and modern. The rooms were also large and very clean. The bathroom was nice too. The only thing I would recommend is adding a fan to the bathroom. There is no way to air out the room because the windows don’t open either.
Besides that, it was a perfect stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

It was a clean hotel and staff was nice and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию