Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh E - Waterfront Dr

658 East Waterfront Drive , Munhall, PENSILVANIA 15120

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1162 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    688
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Thanksgiving weekend stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

This hotel was conveniently located near many shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Not a bad place. Great location, Great breakfast
And it was a cross the street for my son.
The only problem I have is no hot water it didn’t make me or my wife very happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick service in little time

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

A quick getaway from home with a friend. Friendly staff.
Room was really clean and smelled clean as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible front desk staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

The front desk staff were rude. The area also felt a little sketchy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

28 noviembre 2021

My stay with my family was excellent. The room was very neat and clean and the staff was very welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast.

By

28 noviembre 2021

The staff is not very accommodating to the people who have to be at work early. You should be able to get at least a to go bag and a hot cup of coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Cleanliness

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Room and common areas were poorly cleaned. Spilled drink stains on nightstnd. Carpeting in room and hallways was stained. Crumbs on stairs were there for the entire 2 day stay. If my wife was with me, we would have switched hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel’s layout was cramped and confusing, with the elevator lobby also being used as a storage space. The floors were dirty in the public area and everything felt cramped and cluttered. WiFi was poor; my husband was never able to connect at all and I had to reconnect every few minutes. The room was small but seemed clean enough, but the absolute deal-breaker was the shower not getting hot in the morning. I was supposed to stay two nights, but after that I chose to leave early. Staff was kind and very apologetic about the situation and did their best to help, but I just couldn’t trust the hotel after so many issues. This property is just not up to the Holiday Inn Express standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

Usually we pay 90 for a room here. This weekend it was over 200 probably because there was a football game and we booked only 1 week ahead of time.. Fist room they gave us they said was ready but when we got there the door was wide open and there was trash on the bed. Had to get another room which was fine. We've stayed here many times as we visit our son at college. It's decent and convenient and parking is free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Bed seemed clean and comfy, but bathroom looked like it could be scrubbed down better and didn’t have hand soap when I arrived. In main room there was scratches with missing paint and black smears on the wall. Also my fridge was hanging open so wasn’t cold enough to put my drink in until morning. There was a lot of banging with from above and people in and out at like 5-6am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent location, $40 pet fee, beware!

By

16 noviembre 2021

I was expecting a $15 to $20pet fee like everywhere else... but they charge $40! You couldn't even tell that our dog had been there... I could see a deposit that would be refunded if there wasn't any damage, but that's highway robbery!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service subpar

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

No room service provided.

Drapes could not be closed to keep out street lights when sleeping.

Carpet has multiple stains. One wonders how clean it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información