Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh E - Waterfront Dr

658 East Waterfront Drive , Munhall, Пенсильвания 15120

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1090 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1090отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    660
  • 4 Звезды
    256
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Good stay

By

июля 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

июля 30, 2021

Very nice property, clean, comfortable, convenient. COVID restrictions make it impossible to give a good review since there was very little interaction with the staff and the room was not cleaned daily, had to ask for clean towels. Breakfast was mediocre,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pretty poor for the price

By

июля 27, 2021

Just all around sub-par for a 200 a night stay. And if you have a truck and trailer they will not let you park in the lot even though it's ALL parking lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location.

By

июля 26, 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel for the convenience and location and convenience. They are still not doing self-serve breakfast and need a bit more variety for the breakfast as of July 2021.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would give a 0

By

июля 24, 2021

club

Got to the hotel in Pittsburgh late and the room they gave us wasn't the one we reserved and on top of that hadn't been cleaned after the last guest. The beds weren't made and there was garbage in the garbage cans.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So Disappointed

By

июля 23, 2021

club

Whenever I visit family in the area, I always choose this hotel. However, after many pleasant stays at the waterfront location, this was quite disappointing. When we arrived, I requested an accessible room. I neglected to make this request when I booked the room, so I own this. None were available so we decided that just a regular room would be fine. Rather than a king-sized bed, as requested, we were directed to a room with 2 queen-sized beds. It was late and we were tired, so we crashed. In the morning light, we saw so much neglect in the room. The floor was not swept near the border of the beds (small pieces of paper, dust, and a hairpin were lurking there). The nightstand between the two beds was filthy. It was sticky, had rings from glasses, and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in days. In the bathroom, the counter had a clear plastic backing from make up stuck to it and a fake fingernail on the floor. I immediately went to the desk with my complaints and was promised a clean room later that day. The clerk was very nice. At the end of our day, when we returned to the hotel, we were given a new key to a new room and allowed to move our belongings to this new and improved room. The rest of our stay was uneventful. Unfortunately I will be looking for a new hotel for our next family visit. One final thought: I was not greeted as an IHG reward club member. It's a small thing compared to the lack of cleanliness of the room, but it's still a thing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent place to stay

By

июля 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a decent place to stay, but Covid protocol and short staffing have made it less than it might be. Staff was generally friendly, but some commented on the lack of help which made things harder for them.
The room itself was good. It was clean, the bed comfortable, and the shower was quite nice. Air conditioning worked, so we could keep the temperature where we wanted it. Room supplies were not the best. We had to go to the front desk to get toilet paper, as there was only half a roll when we arrived. When we wanted fresh towels, we also had to go to the front desk. There was a nice Keurig coffee maker in the room, but I don't know why. There were absolutely no supplies to use with it, not even coffee or cups. (When we asked about it, the clerk just said coffee was available in the lobby.) Breakfast was adequate, but bland and served by a hotel worker (Covid protocol, so we understood) who seemed to be in a hurry for us to make our choices.
We would stay again because the price is low (We paid with points.) and the room nice enough. Maybe after Covid is over, the amenities will return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июля 16, 2021

Whenever I travel for business I stay at IHG properties, and I’m not too picky. I try to get the closest one with rooms available. I will say that this property will be the first I check whenever I’m in the area. Clean, comfortable, quiet, with convenient food choices and a great running trail right across the street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed Excellent Customer Service

By

июля 15, 2021

club

Great location excellent place to stay. Especially if you want the surroundings of the city without staying in the city

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice property

By

июля 14, 2021

club

I recommend this hotel. Overall stay was good, quiet, front desk were very fast in checking me in, and kind. In general staff is friendly, especially the housekeeping staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extraordinary staff

By

июля 14, 2021

club

This hotel was very nice; however, the real gems were the staff. My every interaction with front desk personnel was extraordinary. Each person was efficient, knowledgeable, and unfailingly pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good breakfast

By

июля 13, 2021

The staff are nice and breakfast is great. The room smells not good and the beds are not queen size bed as we booked

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию